mods on Accord CF4

Yeah..I think it's Dinno la..since the Tein sticker at the back , below the brake light. Car no can't ingat liao!.

tein wording at the back,... no spoiler but got the thin flushmount,... the tein man is on the driver's side door,...

actually guyz, dino's car played an important role in the history of my snow white,... ok, let me write what i can recall,...

bought my silver sm4 in sept06, then started mixing in havoc and with tokey farook and his vtec gang since his workshop is near my house. Then after a couple of months a bro from havoc intro dino, saying dino's kawan got another sm4 for sale,... dino sent pic of the black sm4 (which i bought and now my dad is using) and beside that black sm4 is dino's cf4,... ha!!! (before that i didnt even know what cf4 is,...) thatz when after i showed the pic to farook, he also got all fired up for a jdm 6th gen (eventho' he knows the cf4 existence but the price was damn high 3-5 yrs back),... i went online searching for info/pics, and showed them to tokey,... he looked around, bought his black cf4 in a matter of days/week, then i followed suit and bought the snow white which was advertised on mttrader,...

hey,... how abt the others??? whatz ur story leading to the ownership of the cf/cl??? come come come,... share!!! huhuhu!!! poison bien, and re-poison jester,... kekekeeee!!!

hehehehe. The purpose of I cilokked yesterday was to see who is the driver, but forgot to take-out my sunshade. So, cannot really notice the face.

abe aja,...

blue car also put sunshade kahhh??? hahaha!!!
sportscar should be allowed dark dark super dark tint mahhhhh,...

i first noticed the CF4 back in 2002 while driving my EJ8 along jalan semarak. demn chun... got accord SiR emblem at the back.

the price was out of my reach at that moment la since i was a fresh grad working in a GLC telco earning slightly more than 2k per month.

after changing jobs... i wanted to bikin my EJ8 and then i had this idea of buying a 99-spec EK from ppl working in embassies. found one EK3-Mi, an EK3-ML but they were priced quite high la but still within reach. i need only to top-up a few k's to get one and the next route would have been conversion to Vi-RS with a B-series engine inside. a few frens advised me against that idea since the shift from an EJ to an EK is quite minimal and i would be bored quite quickly.

enter The Star classified with an ad for a CF4 from the iranian embassy. called the guy, saw the car, tested the car, liked the car and then continued with the purchase... i became a CF4-man hehe...

My storyline for my CF4 Kahwin is simple. Actually, it's belong to my untie lor and used to be my emergency car gak dulu2. Seldomly borrow from her.

Bought the car since my Galant last time got tax problem. Beli pun cause it's convertable to Euro-R lehh....cause i drove MT, not AT.

Dulu2 In fact, I'm a Mitsu kaki, not Honda kaki lor. Now dua2 belah kaki deh!

abe aja,...

blue car also put sunshade kahhh??? hahaha!!!
sportscar should be allowed dark dark super dark tint mahhhhh,...

No $$$$ to pay for the tinted ler. What to do!:adore:

My car not out on the road yet....but petrol tank arrived and they are now fixing it......plus the dented parts......

So they said this week can roll out the car already....

My door lock......well....it's a sad story to talk about.....my front left door lock not working la.....so went to the alarm shop i talked about in few pages ago.....and they said can help me change to a new one......so i thought they got the oem door lock and ask them to change it......then that VERY CLEVER GUY put 2 drills on my door.....fit an aftermarket door lock in it......man....i was so pissed off that moment.....at least if u wanna drill....u tell ppl ma.....he didn't.....what to do.....2 holes there are....aiy.......so juz let him finished the work....paid RM50 for that....

Regarding the blue CF4 i saw....it's MALAY gal......heheheheee.....can't chase her la.....i was driving a bomb......kia sportage....old junk....with air leaking tyres.....hahahaha....

But then....i really wanna give thumbs up for the females in KL who drives.....they can do zig zag very well.....hehehee....

Yesterday my lunch at the kedai Aziz Satar Kemaman (the yellow kedai) really kena ketuk la.

Total RM29.30!.

Donno what and why so expensive!! But things for sure definitely that the last i makan at that kedai lor.

I think the owner start to gila kuasa already lar!.

But on the other hand, seafood dinner at Kuala Kerter is dirt cheap.
...crabs, steams siakaps, steams cermin fish, kerangs, vegi etc. No prawn and sotongs cause laut bergelora. Total RM53.00!

Somes of the pics of foods that availble. Others already kena makan-ed!!! kekeke

RM53 for all those fish/crabs/etc

wow... really syiok... remembered when my wife + daughter and I went for holidays in langkawi... there was this restaurant not too far from the airport. once at dinner we ordered two siakaps + some small things. one siakap for my wife and one siakap for me. quite big... all abis but quite pricey... RM60.

but the following nite we went to this restaurant along that famous road not too far from the airport... my wife ordered an ikan kembung bakar. guess wat it was smaller than my wife's palm... diorg ingat kitorang tak mampu bayar... service demn slow price demn high... it was restoran ikan bakar haji ape ntah... don't remember.

wow... really syiok... remembered when my wife + daughter and I went for holidays in langkawi... there was this restaurant not too far from the airport. once at dinner we ordered two siakaps + some small things. one siakap for my wife and one siakap for me. quite big... all abis but quite pricey... RM60.

but the following nite we went to this restaurant along that famous road not too far from the airport... my wife ordered an ikan kembung bakar. guess wat it was smaller than my wife's palm... diorg ingat kitorang tak mampu bayar... service demn slow price demn high... it was restoran ikan bakar haji ape ntah... don't remember.

hehehe. Quite cheap i guess. Actually my doctor advice me..since i love to eat those binatang laut so much. He advice that me can took it la, but not so often. and make sure become vegiterian at age of 40! . gila punya doktor!

f20b engine maintenance... timing belt timing etc... for reference or safe keeping...

thanks man:burnout:

me dun dare to simply reveal people's engine bay oooo,... but nvm, since u and him kawan karib, and u ask,... here u go,...

he damn clever, bought all need items from japan and bawak back with the car,... then only pasang here,... huhuhuhuuu! saliva drooping bro! tell me what u see,...

http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/1913/pc020088er3.jpg

neat and clean engine bay.. that air box same like bro T-R rite?
bro fobs, where your engine bay pic la..

haih... nowadays i'm always looking at other ppl's car... :(

hmmmm.. i feel u bro :(

Finally...this week i can get back my car liao.......

Yesterday wile at kota damansara...saw a blue CF4......whose car is that ? Can't see the number plate...coz it's taking a bent...quite fast also....driven by female....

Fobs...the Euro r u revealed......was blue color ar ? then sprayed black ???? saw engine bay there blue color one......nice air filter box.......

wooohooooo..:burnout: cf4 ipoh division coming out :)

hahahaha... keciknya that fish.. hahahahahahaha
I miss the food from restoran shah in Kota Bharu.. used to go there every year.. nice butter prawns, burung, crab,tomyam,siakap,oooooo air liuh drooling d.. they got farking big sized prawns man.. must find time to go again..
:eating:

hehehe. Quite cheap i guess. Actually my doctor advice me..since i love to eat those binatang laut so much. He advice that me can took it la, but not so often. and make sure become vegiterian at age of 40! . gila punya doktor!

hahahaha,, bro aja better change doctor.. hahaha.. taking my sweet lady doctor for seafood soon.. she says it enhances the u know what.. hahahaha

Guys,

Petronas Car Craze is back!!

http://www.kad-mesra.com.my/index.cfm?ar=157&sc=48

I onli wanna the mini cooper. Small car to go to masjid!!hehehe

enter The Star classified with an ad for a CF4 from the iranian embassy. called the guy, saw the car, tested the car, liked the car and then continued with the purchase... i became a CF4-man hehe...

... and became 'father of cf4~online', in malaysia,... tabik!

Dulu2 In fact, I'm a Mitsu kaki, not Honda kaki lor. Now dua2 belah kaki deh!

if u got three kaki, then can also step onto toyota boat,... only these three jepun cars are ok, i think,...

My car not out on the road yet....but petrol tank arrived and they are now fixing it......plus the dented parts......

So they said this week can roll out the car already....

My door lock......well....it's a sad story to talk about.....my front left door lock not working la.....so went to the alarm shop i talked about in few pages ago.....and they said can help me change to a new one......so i thought they got the oem door lock and ask them to change it......then that VERY CLEVER GUY put 2 drills on my door.....fit an aftermarket door lock in it......man....i was so pissed off that moment.....at least if u wanna drill....u tell ppl ma.....he didn't.....what to do.....2 holes there are....aiy.......so juz let him finished the work....paid RM50 for that....

Regarding the blue CF4 i saw....it's MALAY gal......heheheheee.....can't chase her la.....i was driving a bomb......kia sportage....old junk....with air leaking tyres.....hahahaha....

But then....i really wanna give thumbs up for the females in KL who drives.....they can do zig zag very well.....hehehee....

aiyo,... they put aftermarket 'pistol' i think,...
if ori pistol, can get from hafkat shop, provided they have the door lah,...

anyway, i hv the doors that my kawan sapu half year ago, will get mine pistol (eh fairy, stop thinking abt the other pistol :banghead: ) replaced later,...

thanks man:burnout:

neat and clean engine bay.. that air box same like bro T-R rite?
bro fobs, where your engine bay pic la..

hahahaha... keciknya that fish.. hahahahahahaha
I miss the food from restoran shah in Kota Bharu.. used to go there every year.. nice butter prawns, burung, crab,tomyam,siakap,oooooo air liuh drooling d.. they got farking big sized prawns man.. must find time to go again..
:eating:

hahahaha,, bro aja better change doctor.. hahaha.. taking my sweet lady doctor for seafood soon.. she says it enhances the u know what.. hahahaha

yup,... same ori mugen carbon fiber airbox,...

my engine bay same same like the last time i posted,... if cant find in zth thread, can goto my havoc thread,... only difference now very dusty,...

aphrodisiac = prawns, huhuhuuuuuu!!!

ayooo fobs... i'm so malu la when u say that i'm the father of CF4 online... my car so-so only. engine cannot go. now car pun cannot go. my GB is starting to give me probs oso... slipping too bad. a valid reason to do an engine swap hehe

weih guys... tonite starting at 10pm, there should be a mini-TT. potential attendees... aja, bien, avant (civic guy) and me. venue... one of the restaurants in sek 7 (very near to my house so that i can cycle there).

other interested ppl are di alu alukan kedatangan mereka

ayooo fobs... i'm so malu la when u say that i'm the father of CF4 online... my car so-so only. engine cannot go. now car pun cannot go. my GB is starting to give me probs oso... slipping too bad. a valid reason to do an engine swap hehe

weih guys... tonite starting at 10pm, there should be a mini-TT. potential attendees... aja, bien, avant (civic guy) and me. venue... one of the restaurants in sek 7 (very near to my house so that i can cycle there).

How do u know when the gearbox slips ? What r the symptoms ? And what's ur car mileage now ????

Ohh....either change a gearbox.....or change everything.....it's time to UPGRADE....

Heheheee...

GB slips symptoms... sometimes the power is simply not there when u put the pedal to the metal. i think that's the GB la since the engine seems to run ok

mileage 105k km

anyway, i hv the doors that my kawan sapu half year ago, will get mine pistol (eh fairy, stop thinking abt the other pistol :banghead: ) replaced later,...

yup,... same ori mugen carbon fiber airbox,...

my engine bay same same like the last time i posted,... if cant find in zth thread, can goto my havoc thread,... only difference now very dusty,...

aphrodisiac = prawns, huhuhuuuuuu!!!

hehehe.. pistol tak main lah.. shotgun is more like it hahahaha..
bro, i miss the food in penang lah..

apa mau malu geng, your car looks great man.. g.box can change manual ma.. dont pandang rendah to single cam vtec engines bro.. its a good engine.. my fren had a 1.6 ek single cam vtec auto.. he put in a turbo charger and haltech engine management, but low boost only ..we all peranjat he can play with 1.8 gsr turboed wira.. then 1 stupid vr4 putra ajak main, damn lansi some more, say he using what piston,valve spring,evo 3 injector.. my fren driving eg8 converted to b16a balas balik.. whack the vr4 from 1st gear.. depan depan mata kita our friends tested.. then got 1 more
eg8 ferio, 1.5 sohc vtec auto.. from 60kmh can go to 190kmh fucking fast.. test with satria gti.. only during top speed the gti can overtake, cos eg 8 speed cut d.. then my sv4 2.0 sohc manual (b4 convert h22a manual) push my frens sv4 h22a auto all the way until 230 kmh then the h22a can lepas me abit.. until today my fren still dont believe that my engine was standard spec.. jangan malu bapa cf4 online .. although old, but i'm proud of our cf4.. hehehe

i would love to join but i gotta go to my chicks house to help out her parents.. join u guys on the next mini tt k..

geng.. wanna ask.. how do we flush our cf4 g.box?

the mechanic will do for u,...
juz get prepared with 6 to 8 litres of atf-z1

normally if normal replacement oif atf will be 3 to 4 litres but old oil will still be left inside,... flushing means put in and drain out, so that the debris will be cleaned and flushed out and u'll have fully new oil in the gbox

me dun dare to simply reveal people's engine bay oooo,... but nvm, since u and him kawan karib, and u ask,... here u go,...

he damn clever, bought all need items from japan and bawak back with the car,... then only pasang here,... huhuhuhuuu! saliva drooping bro! tell me what u see,...

http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/1913/pc020088er3.jpg

weihhh,... how come his front and back 'H' is with blue background??? he says ori,...

or buy powerFC, hehehe!!! i did racun mdk1 abt this,... haha, he has neo installed, but duno how to tune,...

aja+bulet = euro-R owner talk,... nothing else to upgrade, upgrade block jer,... or upgrade to C30 engine,... nsx vtec!!! boleh kah????

aiya bro fobs...malu lor...theres nothing about my engine.although parts changed a little bit, still dont know how to tune,maybe even slower my car.

and about the "H" emblem, its been there since i bought that car, so i cannot 100% say it ori..even tornoe euro R its a nearly pupus car in japan, seldom meet car with that color to compare..hehehe..

maybe next time we can tt somewhere else near penang,or klang valley maybe..village mall`s too ciput...smaller than kampung i guess.

to bulet...next time la tt when i go to PJ..