bangga also......proud to be accotorian:proud:
aja... will call u tonite... i need to try to repair my father's tiara first. this morning all of a sudden it refused to start... demn
fobs... thx.. u added one more expression to my hokkien dictionary... now i have
tua liap lang - big biji person
beh hiau see - dono how to die
ciak kin jiu - eat bananas
i know oso these words hehe
leng lui
leng chai
pang sai
sai
lanjiao
cheebye
sor hai
lee hai
ah pek
ah so
ah kua
fobs,
tq for doing that... maybe yes... or maybe not... im not sure.. 'old car needs more attention'.. i guess...
yesterday i drive from bangi to wmaju through mrr2..after some speeding, i stop at side of road to take something from boot. then i start to drive again but my car over semput. at gear one, i tekan tekan minyak but car only moved like somebody tolak from belakang only.. very very slow..cannot run. rpm meter stayed at 2000 even i pijak the pedal till lantai, exhaust sound really big, water temp show110 celcius........then i off the engine for moment, wait till water temp go to 90 degrees. then start the engine again....car run normal but gone bad again after 3 4 minutes.....water temp shows 110 degrees. but still can run coz alredi speed up to gear 3 earlier...................why?
at last he shows his car.........myself never saw his car before. never tt in japan n malaysia, long distance cause. bro fobs...no mdk1 engine pic ka?later i went to north...we tt together
Time ot upgrade to H23A block la kot!. kekeke
Anyway, send your car to check la. Car sebu2 like that could be your ignition! Piston tak jalan etc.
Yesterday, on the way back accidently meet on eCF4 silver color at Jalan Kuching towards KL.... registration WKL ****kot.
Rear lamp macam Faisal one. Front bonet gelap. I think it's Danny kot.
He didn't notice me even though i celokked in front of him.since I'm driving my blue car semalam. But as usual..blue car with 'MyHAVOC' sticker at the back!. kekeke
ur not alone bro.haih... nowadays i'm always looking at other ppl's car... :(
dino maybe as fobs mentionned. 5efte's good fren..
this morning i think i saw awi's car at toll batu 3 rest area. well i think it was him because he's the only dark-coloured torneo i know :)
fobs... TT in PG with ori euroR ka... syiok la like this.
haih... nowadays i'm always looking at other ppl's car... :(
ur not alone bro.
me now browsing in car showrooms in KL now. :(
which danny?
dino lahhhhh,... apalahlu? too much hi-rev liao,...
dino WHL 3**4
rear torneo
front accord
black bonnet
"tein" man green color sticker on the door (dunno which door)
Finally...this week i can get back my car liao.......
Yesterday wile at kota damansara...saw a blue CF4......whose car is that ? Can't see the number plate...coz it's taking a bent...quite fast also....driven by female....
Fobs...the Euro r u revealed......was blue color ar ? then sprayed black ???? saw engine bay there blue color one......nice air filter box.......
dino is dollah's good fren eh??? whoaaaaa! the D gang,...
juz sms'ed dino,... he say gotlah one evo cilok infront of him, but cf4 bukan boleh kejar evo,... so he biar only,...
faisal, dun worry, the F gang also very power mahhh,... fobs, faisal, fairy, farook, who else ah???
u wont miss awie's car, his rear bumper got side lights mahhh,... red karer,... chun chun,...