mods on Accord CF4

these are Accords, believe it or not,...
dun try this at home, dun try this with ur car,... jpj will confiscate ur car!!!

enjoy this,...

http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/3012/i1blne3.jpg

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/3952/i3blrw1.jpg

http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/9169/i4blfq8.jpg

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/479/i5blco6.jpg

and this

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/8904/pic09zx8.jpg

bmw1.jpg

can goto havoc and comment, or post other pics u have,... malimali!!! lailailai!!!

http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=2841

These ppl really got a bad taste for modifications.......

Ohh....Fairy...thanks for the tips.......as for the fuel pump....i've changed it last few months.......coz the mechanic plug in the computer and check....found the fuel pump not working that good enough.......dunno he changed to new or used.....haven't pay him yet....hahaha....as for fuel filter.....last time i sent my car to Honda service centre.....they found out our CF4 dun have fuel filter.....urs got filter ar ?????

Since i'm getting my new fuel tank...i guess my car will be running clean.....heheheee......but will consider the fuel regulator....been observing Sard or Mugen......

Carbon teeth.....hahahahaa......the food i chew will become carcoal.....nolar...the old filling came out....leaving behind some holes.....then need to clean also...been 2 years.....didn't visit dentist.....

i kenot join the TT this friday la... saturday early2 morning i'm going to kuantan for a wedding... driving a honda city... drove that car to melaka last week. driving experience/feeling... CF4 wins by miles... FC... really good... pumped in RM67, drove down south with occasional sprints using 7-speed mode. overall speed 120km/h... results... slightly more than half tank for 340km++... demn save minyak... my CF4 would have swallowed all RM67 of fuel for that journey... but overall speed would be higher with slightly more often WOT sprints... satisfaction... priceless

Can convoy with me lor early Sat morning, cause I'm going to jalan2 cari makan also (as usual) to Cherating!.

Sms mer lar!

Guys,

In Kuala Kemaman got 1 new kedai (yellow color kedai and with 14" size super big plate).
U all should try that kedai lor. Very nice!!.

Lunch there really awesome....hmmm lapar dah ni!

And also buying fresh haiwan/binatang laut at jeti LKIM Kuala Kemaman really worth of money.

i kenot join the TT this friday la... saturday early2 morning i'm going to kuantan for a wedding... driving a honda city... drove that car to melaka last week. driving experience/feeling... CF4 wins by miles... FC... really good... pumped in RM67, drove down south with occasional sprints using 7-speed mode. overall speed 120km/h... results... slightly more than half tank for 340km++... demn save minyak... my CF4 would have swallowed all RM67 of fuel for that journey... but overall speed would be higher with slightly more often WOT sprints... satisfaction... priceless

how much average per km bro??? 10sen???
WOT,... WOT,... hhuhuuuuuuu!!!

Ohh....Fairy...thanks for the tips.......as for the fuel pump....i've changed it last few months.......coz the mechanic plug in the computer and check....found the fuel pump not working that good enough.......dunno he changed to new or used.....haven't pay him yet....hahaha....as for fuel filter.....last time i sent my car to Honda service centre.....they found out our CF4 dun have fuel filter.....urs got filter ar ?????

Since i'm getting my new fuel tank...i guess my car will be running clean.....heheheee......but will consider the fuel regulator....been observing Sard or Mugen......

Carbon teeth.....hahahahaa......the food i chew will become carcoal.....nolar...the old filling came out....leaving behind some holes.....then need to clean also...been 2 years.....didn't visit dentist.....

CF4 petrol filter is IN the tank,... it comes togther with the float sensor to send signal to ur fuel gauge. Let me cari the pic and post if i can find,...

fuel pump,... when i arranged to do dyno to tune vafc, the tuner tokey says, put vafc and tune 1st,... if no good pressure, then put in fuel regulator (sard jepun or arrospeed taiwan),... the after dyno, turns out the fuel pressure if ok,... so no need lohhh,...

Can convoy with me lor early Sat morning, cause I'm going to jalan2 cari makan also (as usual) to Cherating!.

Sms mer lar!

now fuel price 1.92,... go jalan jalan more often b4 price naikkkkk,...

fobs... the average RM/km for the city i drove was about 10 sen/km. that's really good considering the current fuel price. my civic was doing 10 sen/km when fuel was rm1.35/litre...

aja... i will be with my parents, wife and daughter la... convoy can but you will fall asleep in no time... speed limited to 110km/h with 'live' and active speed limiter in a car that is not really syiok to drive unless u engage the 7-speed mode which will surely raise eyebrows... it's my parents' car :(

anyway... i'll give u a call on saturday maybe we can breakfast somewhere before i see u leaving us makan asap... weh blue car or silver car? use black car la... that was i can catch up hehe

fobs... the average RM/km for the city i drove was about 10 sen/km. that's really good considering the current fuel price. my civic was doing 10 sen/km when fuel was rm1.35/litre...

aja... i will be with my parents, wife and daughter la... convoy can but you will fall asleep in no time... speed limited to 110km/h with 'live' and active speed limiter in a car that is not really syiok to drive unless u engage the 7-speed mode which will surely raise eyebrows... it's my parents' car :(

anyway... i'll give u a call on saturday maybe we can breakfast somewhere before i see u leaving us makan asap... weh blue car or silver car? use black car la... that was i can catch up hehe

right now i'm doing 16.5 sen, damn save lah the CVT city,... but play play with the 7speed thing, very fast the gearbox will konk, haha!

aja's black car!!! myvi!!! huhuhuhuuuuu!!! maybe his myvi also will asapkan the city ooooo,...

wow... u r doing sub 17 sen per km... my CF4's FC rarely go below 17 sen. the GB is also slipping a lot (can see from the dyno chart maybe)... another valid reason to do a transplant hehe.

anyway for that honda city... the 7-speed mode is quite exciting la. the gearchange is fast unlike CF4's tiptronic (experienced it when testing anis' car on guthrie) but then comes the reliability issue la. but demn exciting la

wow... u r doing sub 17 sen per km... my CF4's FC rarely go below 17 sen. the GB is also slipping a lot (can see from the dyno chart maybe)... another valid reason to do a transplant hehe.

anyway for that honda city... the 7-speed mode is quite exciting la. the gearchange is fast unlike CF4's tiptronic (experienced it when testing anis' car on guthrie) but then comes the reliability issue la. but demn exciting la

suah's VTS WOT always, he kena 23sen,...
now drive slower liao,... huhuhuuuu!

My Myvi 1.3A also now like vtec already. 160kmh on overdrive and topped at 4th gear at 170kmh.

I remember last time dulu2 during Agong Birthday holiday..that time on the way back from JB, me so call "race" with Vios on hway orr...tailied & overtook him until the vios driver garu kepala dey!. kekeke. BTW, that time car seems like ridign a jetski already!

Now, engine sound still nice!. toyota mah!. Manyak tahan! hehehe

fairyboy>>> good recomendation to sato for CF teeth,... huhuhu!!! lighten the weight during munching,...

i also dunno the gap of tappet,... i try not to adjust mine yet, since no problem encountered,... but i heard it could be adjusted to same as h22a gaps,... 2.3mm

i remember someone mentioned 1.9 and 2.5,... dunno which intake, which exhaust,... but 2.3 seems to be average of the two values,... rite?

aiyo,... vafc2 black edition,... swee swee ohhhh!!! anyway, if everytime see red light, fc will be damn high,... if blinking lagi cham, means warning stage,...
:burnout: :burnout: i.e. WOT!!!

u hv the lobang lobang shell on ur rear door trim also??? the euro-R door trims dun hv, so i swapped my old type-B trims lower part back,... yup, all 5 speakers are Bose,... the subwoofer is yellow color and sits on the console at the back, the other 4 speakers are in the door, look like normal speaker color, with plastic backing and bose name printed.

i measured my fc again today,... this tank was normal ron92 shell,... i got 16.5sen/km,... meaning rm122 of fuel went for 720kms,... driving style = lenjan, vtec, slow down,... traffic jam,... lenjan,... bridge jam,... lenjan, prannnnggggg,... prannnngggggg!!! ur fc how ah, fairy?

fairy, u said wanna email me ur dynochart, for me to post it up, for the taikos to comment???

aja>>> later after u PFC ur car, u update us, okie???

faisal+fairy>>> tt mesti nite of friday,...

bien>>> amacam keta? here got one CB4 for sale, reg 94 should be manu '89, sunroof, rear diskbrakes, f20a dohc(owner say engine already replaced),... asking for 15k,... maybe rekomen my kawan to buy if car condition is ok,... belum view yet, juz informed at 6pm juz now,...

wah.. all five speakers ka.. i all the lobang for 5 spekers.. but all dunno what cap lembu ayam .. belakang 1 no speaker lo.. bro fobs next time we meet must show me what the back woofer look like and sound like.. i wanna put back la.. now my sound system like shit la.. kesian.. bro fobs somebody said our car got amp 1 ah? where ah?

my car pump 100 bucks of esso 97ron can go for 550km.. driving style is usually jam,lenjan, slow traffic, lenjan as fast as i can, normal cruising layan corner etc, usually above 120kmh, cos i dont get in jam.. bro fobs u still got use 92ron ah?

hehe.. i email the dynochart to you d.. pls put up fo me.. hehehe thanks ah bro..

hehehe.. two years.. hehe.. i havent been to the dentist for 10 years d.. i miss that nice dr. tan.. miss tan to be exact.. hehe.. so gentle, unlike the goverment dentist who came to my school.. rahimah or something.. she tortured us.. sob sob.. hahaha

how much average per km bro??? 10sen???
WOT,... WOT,... hhuhuuuuuuu!!!

CF4 petrol filter is IN the tank,... it comes togther with the float sensor to send signal to ur fuel gauge. Let me cari the pic and post if i can find,...

fuel pump,... when i arranged to do dyno to tune vafc, the tuner tokey says, put vafc and tune 1st,... if no good pressure, then put in fuel regulator (sard jepun or arrospeed taiwan),... the after dyno, turns out the fuel pressure if ok,... so no need lohhh,...

now fuel price 1.92,... go jalan jalan more often b4 price naikkkkk,...
ahhh.. thats rite, tune base run 1st.. then if no good pressure kasi taruk sama dia.. hehe

weih... just called a guy from a used-car dealer. he is selling a red CL7 yr 2003. asking price is RM165k but he said he could give me RM160k. looks chun la pulak this CL7 har har har...

anyway i'm not looking to upgrade la... just asking for information. i still love my CF4...

fairy,... yup my trunk inside got one amp,... small only,... next to the subwoofer,...

later i show pic,...

here guyz,... white fairy's dynochart,... comments welcome, eh,... apapulak me welcome comment???

fairy, u must learn how to post pics lerrr, if not how u gonna show us up north mmber the jap products u mentioned,...???

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/849/winpepnv5.jpg

like semut so small,... lemme make it bigger!!!
maybe this page will rosak,... soli guyz

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/2856/winpepjr4.jpg

Guys,

In Kuala Kemaman got 1 new kedai (yellow color kedai and with 14" size super big plate).
U all should try that kedai lor. Very nice!!.

Lunch there really awesome....hmmm lapar dah ni!

And also buying fresh haiwan/binatang laut at jeti LKIM Kuala Kemaman really worth of money.

which kedai bro aja? ape specialty? (duduk sana lama tapi xtau kedai makan sedap2 nih)

weih... just called a guy from a used-car dealer. he is selling a red CL7 yr 2003. asking price is RM165k but he said he could give me RM160k. looks chun la pulak this CL7 har har har...

anyway i'm not looking to upgrade la... just asking for information. i still love my CF4...

this from last week's motortrader ad ke faisal? got one ad there 3 serangkai CL7 (merah, biru, putih if aint mistaken) at RM165k oso..

CF4 bini tua, CL7 bini no 2 faisal... no 3 next euro-R (which btw, the one in motorshow tuh is not accord euro/JDM rite? or next accord only 1 version only?)

last weekend at LPT, 3 serangkai modded citroen ZX convoy very close to each other.. cun colours - merah, putih, itam (itam one spoil, if blue baru macam french flag)

faisal: CL7....if anything rosak...must original....saw one CL9 owner looking for some parts in Mun Lee the other day....but no luck..

this from last week's motortrader ad ke faisal? got one ad there 3 serangkai CL7 (merah, biru, putih if aint mistaken) at RM165k oso..

CF4 bini tua, CL7 bini no 2 faisal... no 3 next euro-R (which btw, the one in motorshow tuh is not accord euro/JDM rite? or next accord only 1 version only?)

last weekend at LPT, 3 serangkai modded citroen ZX convoy very close to each other.. cun colours - merah, putih, itam (itam one spoil, if blue baru macam french flag)

CL7 already euroR mahhh, takkan wanna but CL1 again,...
ZX now super cheap,...

faisal: CL7....if anything rosak...must original....saw one CL9 owner looking for some parts in Mun Lee the other day....but no luck..

Australia also got Mun Lee kah???

mana abg jinsepat nie????

want to buy poison from japan kah bro cat???

Kedai Aziz Satar. The one with big plate and air kelapa madu!.

aja, big plate,... on the plate big serving or not???
me wanna go jalan-jalan in trg during christmas,... tapi wife dun want pulak,... tot of showing her my workplace and those oil&gas plants in kerteh,... nite time quite nice with all da colorful lights,...

also,... rainy season,... later jalan banjir, stranded cant come back,...