ok.. that a tough cookie at 3500.. next time we meet must let me hear it k.. but hopefully it will be gone when u get your car..
klkaklaklakalak sound is pinging bro, bad for the car.. fuel too lean.. engine gets very hot.. MUST tune ohh..
collant goes into engine and you can standby a h22ar halfcut bro.. remove the oil filler cap, look for water moisture or brown sludge in the hole and the cap.. it might also be a small leak somewhere, most probably the water pump.. usually when i change my timing belt i'll change the water pump also.. scared 2 kali kerja..
sorry la bro i cant help much.. but i'll ask my many mechanics for their opinions.. free 1.. haha
bro fobs, no need go japan to see.. i got some jepun 1 here.. if u want i can hook u up.. nice nice 1 ohhhhhh.. beautiful big hid and and nice vtec.. hahaha.. but while stocks last la.. dont let tua soh know ah.. if not next time dont let go k.l. hehehe
where bro suah la.. bro fobs ask him dont shy la.. be like me ma, tak tau malu 1... hahaha
god bless u bro.. last time me and my fren go genting on the way to work it was raining, suddenly 1 tree drop right in front of us..saw it coming down big 1 some more, cefiro abs oso cannot stop, kapowww went right through it.. wood chips and splinters flying all over.. luckily the tree reput already 1.. only bumper dented a bit.. we sempat go buy 4d some more... tapi tak kena.. hahaha
hahaha.. guys imagine our dear bro faisal wearing tight tank top, micro skirt and high heel boots and make up singing "my lumps my lumps my pretty little lumps... hahahahahahaha.. the budi bicara will be " BANG FREE SERVICE BANG" hahahahaha.. sorry la bro faisal i cant help it,

watch too many stupid chinese movies la... hahahahahahaha
bro, sato, my car also had a wooong wooong sound b4.. but it happens when white fairy is idling, bro tuned r found out that it was because of my air filter had no rubber edging on the sides.. angin lari..
those bastards will be x%x*6769444 bro.. dont worry.. just wish that people would have more humanity.. especially Malaysians.. sigh.. have u got your baby back yet?
bro fobs ah.. take off the spare tyre.. to minimise weight take out all unnecessary things in car especially all the sound retardent material, bonet blanket, s retardents below the seats and carpets,tools, sound boxes and acessories.. but your car will become super noisy.. so better not la.. our cf 4 not racing for best time trial attack anyway.. your car sudah laju oooo

now time to project make up for my car d.. have to customize the interior to my liking.. have to spray the front bumper oso.. got many chips in the front bumper paintwork..