mods on Accord CF4

fairy wanna go climb taiwan mountains kah? hahaha!

i've just resized the dyno chart so that it is easier to look at,...

here

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/4882/pb160107ale8.jpg

http://img117.imageshack.us/img117/4501/pb160109all5.jpg

the exhaust system, i need to climb under my car and measure? later i climb down there to snap a photo, or anybody know the spec of standard cl1 exhaust??? fairy, what is installed in the car is minus the extractor and the piece after the extractor,... i have my stock one there.

fairy,... ur havoc nickname and screen display name both are 'fairy' now,... so, u can go and make a MR thread for ur white fairy at the 6th gen subforum,...

whahahaha!!! me, faisal, fairy,... only white cf4 making thread there,... what happenned to the rest ah?

nice seeing you guys in putrajaya on friday... even got one altezza with CF parts... demn nice.

weih fobs... very smooth power delivery after the tuning. so when is the run to reach 282km/h?. you can even join us for TT next time fobs... penang - putrajaya about 350km kot... less than 2 hours hehe.

fairy... i'll let my fren know about ur fren's shop in melawati. RM180 for brand new including installation is a very good price la compared to RM81x.xx quoted by the honda Sc. gile

saw aja this morning driving his WJT... i was in the bus... wanted to call but WJT out of sight really fast :)

anyway... anybody in for another TT this friday?

nice seeing you guys in putrajaya on friday... even got one altezza with CF parts... demn nice.

weih fobs... very smooth power delivery after the tuning. so when is the run to reach 282km/h?. you can even join us for TT next time fobs... penang - putrajaya about 350km kot... less than 2 hours hehe.

fairy... i'll let my fren know about ur fren's shop in melawati. RM180 for brand new including installation is a very good price la compared to RM81x.xx quoted by the honda Sc. gile

saw aja this morning driving his WJT... i was in the bus... wanted to call but WJT out of sight really fast :)

my area also got one altezza,... car cost approx 140k,... the guy say his upgrading another 140k,... so, double!!! siao also,...

282, ehmmm,... 182 can liao,... kecut liao,...

weihhh,... cf4 owner sit bus to work??? weihhhhhh,... like that also can ah???

when is the december open house u mentioned???

going to work = bicycle/car + bus + lrt
weekend + public holidays = bicycle + car

December open house not yet confirmed la... weekends all fully booked oredy. maybe have to shift to jan kot... or later.

abg faisal, me always in for TT..... but kena back early la....saturday n sunday working..... got exhibition at midvalley...... Bumiputra Property Exhibition..... sape2 free come la visit the exhibition....

Fobs, u ajak la your CF4 friend convoy to TT here.....ramai2 convoy tak la rasa jauh sangat.....hehehe.....

me can join kot tt for this week...not sure yet becoz have lot of things to do on saturday and sunday.

i have dc5 and db8 fren want to join us this week tt, they ask me to bring them together. but i cannot promise yet to them...me not sure go or not

fobs, gua will be in penang tomorrow and wednesday for work but didnt bring my car, go with eroplen. cant meet la i think, my boss want to mabuk2 1st with business partner.

hehehe. Me drive slow2 only. Somemore now tayar botak liao!.

want to test better your all bring helmet.....safety fisrt..... that blue demn fast ho......hehehehe

Bulet, if u cannot coming u can wait your friend at petronas....no problem.... if girlfriend i can pick up kat umah.....hehehehe

guys need advise..... my eg power stereng motor got leaking sikit..... anyone know y???? thanks

chk the seal kah, bearing kah,... leak there kottt,.... or juz beli another one from potong shop,...

convoy to Kl for TT ah??? letz see how lah,... me also susah abit, since saturday half day working,... maybe later we hv saturday nite tt,...

faisal>>> huh? basikal???

bulet>>> nvm, tmrow i sms u, see what u doing,... my ofis near the airport only,...

tayar botak... can drift la hehehe... wei that powerFC when can we see it? and better if when can we test it :)

That power FC (PFC) donno wanna install, cause weekdays + weekend bz sokmo. Have to take leave in order to do the ECU tuning & dyno tuning(RM600). as what I've been told, normal & basic set-up on stock engine + boost would produce around 50whp maximum....plus the intake changed. First stage mods, looking forward around 3xx whp doh. Need to change the fuel pump also, Walbro one. It's all about money deh!. In fact, I'm been looking for CL1 Power FC also, but seems that Apexera (aka Apexi) don not produced any for Euro R series. Donno why.

Basically PFC is a re-writable stand-alone ECU (same like CD-RW)and we just copy whatever setting we want into it.

As we know, turbo car really senang to gain extra whp.

try drive the 4.8L X5!!

but, even the 4.8L X5 cannot beat the Jeep Grand Cherokee 6.1L SRT-8, which is the fastest than the Cayenne Turbo, Range Rover Sport Supercharged, and the 4.8L X5!!

I thought the highest cc X5 is 4.6cc, not 4.8cc lor? Sure kah got 4.8cc cause my sister one is 4.6cc. X5 got 3 models..3.0cc, 4.4cc and 4.6cc. Not sure about the 4.8cc one. Donno about these X5 new facelift. What i knew was it took 6-8 moths waiting period now if u wanna new facelift X5 in BOlehland. Surprise, isn't ?. I think most of the Datuk & Tan Sri now preferred X5, compared to other luxurious 4WDs.

Since the Jeep is 6.1cc, then it's should be the fastest lah.

info info update,...

today, this evening, cl1 menyamar, playplay with porsche carrera,... actually i kena cucuk and left to smell smoke from itz twin tailpipes,... while entering the pg bridge,...

then on the way entering sg. dua toll,... a golden brown m5 was in front,... haiyohhhhhhhhhh,... me try to cucuk him also me cannot get myself near,... cheh!!! kena smoked again, this time by double twin tailpipes,... quads!!!

lesson learnt,... waste petrol only play play with these cars of different class,... :burnout: :burnout: :burnout: :burnout: :burnout:

info info update,...

today, this evening, cl1 menyamar, playplay with porsche carrera,... actually i kena cucuk and left to smell smoke from itz twin tailpipes,... while entering the pg bridge,...

then on the way entering sg. dua toll,... a golden brown m5 was in front,... haiyohhhhhhhhhh,... me try to cucuk him also me cannot get myself near,... cheh!!! kena smoked again, this time by double twin tailpipes,... quads!!!

lesson learnt,... waste petrol only play play with these cars of different class,... :burnout: :burnout: :burnout: :burnout: :burnout:

hehehehe. Kena buat F20B-T la like this. actually those car are fast and quick car. At least can challenge them with their quickness when T around!

info info update,...

aiya brader.

those cars are autobahn kings la

hehehehe. Kena buat F20B-T la like this. actually those car are fast and quick car. At least can challenge them with their quickness when T around!

T also wont help much,... coz u also hv driven the f20b triptronic, eh,... u can redline and tarik and push,... even the T also will not be a match for phoshe and mmmfive,...

ur blue car car smoke them, rite? or smoke in line with them,...

T also wont help much,... coz u also hv driven the f20b triptronic, eh,... u can redline and tarik and push,... even the T also will not be a match for phoshe and mmmfive,...

ur blue car car smoke them, rite? or smoke in line with them,...

Never really has a chance to 'race' with them on hway. Last time got 1 chance with the Phoshe at NKVE...but then seems tha traffic are b that time the guy also so-so when i beamed him few time and the worst things was when i overtooked him from the left and he didn't follow, so i suppose he not in the mood la.

MMfive pulak, once la with my Accord, while on the way back from JB..not tapauing but tailing him at 180-190kmh but after that it seems that he give-away...maybe bini dia marah kot! hehehe. But the E60 M5 sound was like big bike lor...pulling power during that speed (until the bau asap come-out) also not that impressive. Maybe car fully loaded with manusia but for sure it's a ori MMfive with plate no A** 4. hehehe

in real life in both situation both parties agreed to merembat, don't reallt think that my Accord or blue car can win lor. Rule of thumb : cc besar will win hand-down lor. 4WDT cars are quick car, not a fast car....good for time attack.

whereas Vtec also good for a quick car, not fast car. In general,,Japenese car are built more for quick from Point A to Point B, not a fast. That y the meter reading is only max 180kmh, not like other European car which the meter reading somethime habis till 280kmh (selain dr Proton GTi 260kmh).

aiya brader.

those cars are autobahn kings la

we are jalan beralum kings,... ahahahah!!!

weihhh,... aja shared so many stories here oredy,...
how come the STI so quiet ah??? u keep u car at home, modd modd onli kah??? everyday in the Wish only kah???