mods on Accord CF4

Euro-R door panel + gear console
http://page2.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/b83619749

Bestnye u all can go TT..last time when I was in Malaysia, dont have time to contact all you people..got emergency..

sendai san, tumpang tanya.....how much that this????......went u back here.... u can join us what.....most welcome......hehehe

anyway gua dah inform mr ziddik.....he said insyaallah.....ada la tu kot.....hehehe

fobs tak boleh tt, fobs gotta work on saturday halfday, then halfday more play mahjong,...

anyway, guyz,... i'm getting the vafcII into my car tmrow noon,...

by evening should know the results on the dyno,... i told aja i wanna sell my car if i get less than 140whp,... haha, and buy evo or imprezza,... haha!

eh, faisal,... u still hv eddial's dyno figure last time???

i'll sms u guyz later in the evening, coz majlis kahwin chinese makan-makan tmrow evening, wont be online.

aiyah, today also miss skill, forgot to bring back my notebook power cord,... now pinjam danny's notebook, dunno how to set my streamyx, now using dial-up,... slow like snail,...

cat and bulet,... slow slow drive, dun lenjan too much, later the same patrol car chase u ooooooooooo

and fairy,... u guyz make sure he come,...

suah ah,... later u guyz sms him also lah,...

too bad me in penang,...

bro cat...my game finish on 7 pm..can meet u by 9pm kot. but cannot stay too long, have work on saturday.

bro fobs...if same petrol car chase me, ill be caught la hehehe....car slways semput nowdays. last monday drive in mrr2, suddenly the car lost power, speed meter fall from 100 to 60. cant speed up even i changed gear to 3...

ill try invite my torneo cf4 fren to join us tonite

i sms'ed almost everybody yesterday... fairy, anip, ziddik, aja... but i forgot to sms suah n dzulx...

weih... celcom got prob ke? me no coverage since this morning at 1030 kot... my number is 013347xx...

demn

weh... anybody knows this guys... driving a CF4 but dono what spec. twin mufflers, all-round euroR bodykit but grill i think still pre-facelifted CF4. only accord emblem at the rear. colour dark grey just like 5efte's or anip's car. but i think not euro R la since rims were 15" i think.

saw this guy this morning on LDP. i was sending my wife to the lrt station. he went stret on while i took the exit to the lrt station. the plate was WJT sthg...

i sms'ed almost everybody yesterday... fairy, anip, ziddik, aja... but i forgot to sms suah n dzulx...

weih... celcom got prob ke? me no coverage since this morning at 1030 kot... my number is 013347xx...

demn

weh... anybody knows this guys... driving a CF4 but dono what spec. twin mufflers, all-round euroR bodykit but grill i think still pre-facelifted CF4. only accord emblem at the rear. colour dark grey just like 5efte's or anip's car. but i think not euro R la since rims were 15" i think.

saw this guy this morning on LDP. i was sending my wife to the lrt station. he went stret on while i took the exit to the lrt station. the plate was WJT sthg...

15" rims for speed & performance car mahhh,... 17 tunjuk cantek only,...
16 get best of both worlds,... huhuhuhuuuuu!

around RM600++..maybe expensive..u want ka?..hehe..

what do u think???? mahal ke???? if i want.... u can help bring back ke????....actually i want the gear console only.....coz mine like old people car....hehehe

bro cat...my game finish on 7 pm..can meet u by 9pm kot. but cannot stay too long, have work on saturday.

bro fobs...if same petrol car chase me, ill be caught la hehehe....car slways semput nowdays. last monday drive in mrr2, suddenly the car lost power, speed meter fall from 100 to 60. cant speed up even i changed gear to 3...

ill try invite my torneo cf4 fren to join us tonite

ok set.....9pm at petronas.....me pun kena back early.....tomorrow have to help in-law renovate bathroom....bulet, anything sms me....

demn

If WJT xxxx...... should be aja..... not fast enough ka bro aja????? lucky 13 or 14" tak muat.....hehehehe

not aja. confirm. his car does not have twin mufflers at the back... the guy was older oso if not mistaken.

weih... this guy has the CF-look power window switch panel... any takers? an old ad la... maybe sold oredy

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/152466-cf4-and-so4-carbon-fibre-switch-ori-japan.html

faisal, next week maybe u will receive a phone call from police about ur case.....so be alert..... he will try to help u.....hope he can help.....let pray....

If WJT xxxx...... should be aja..... not fast enough ka bro aja????? lucky 13 or 14" tak muat.....hehehehe

hehehehe. Not me lor.

BTW, this month me miskin lah...cause bought already the Apexi Power FC. hehehe

i think that shop sells a bit pricey kot.. looked at one scooby V8 not STi but rather tommy kaira (2.2L?) selling at 250k++.. the salesman said more powerful than STi.. V9 STi pun around that price.

Even a 2ndhand altezza die nak tolak 130k..

anyone can confirm - claimed by a friend that nowadays on top of having to get approval from JPJ for engine transplant first before doing it, you can only 'upgrade' to the next engine size in the car model range.
i.e. mine can only 'upgrade' from 1.8 to 2.0 only but u guys obviously can go from 2.0 to 2.2 (if this new rule betul la..)
if i ever want to upgrade, i want to do it legally coz i am such a law-abiding citizen :thefinger:

fobs said there is one CF3 converted to H22A but then again this car maybe was done before the new rule being introduced..

no problem 1.. get a runner to help u inspection.. sure can

JPJ new rules?. Not sure though. Can call personally and ask :

JPJ Padang Jawa : 03-5543 2188
JPJ Bhg. Teknik Putrajaya : 03-88866400
JPJ Wilayah : 03-4024 1200

As for you Sloth, don't worry. Your CF3 can go for F20B DOHC vtec manual tranny. Power also not bad.

f20b manual tranny.. who got who got????.. i get sleepy la drive auto..

meh, last time I went to SBY to see my sis, always naik bluebird, or cheaper to take the angkutan. flatrate. dis friday, we charter one Bus. take us around JKT, Bandung and Puncak. wooohoooo

nope. not next engine size. 20% increase indisplacement. hence, 1849cc + 20% = 2219cc max. so H22a anytime. my SM4 was originally a 1.8. my dad masuk 2.2 SOHC.

cheapest H22a is from the BB4/1. a frend of mine got his for 3k

H22a from CD6 will fetch around 5k

i agree with otai bien.. bb4/1 halfcut aproxx 3.5k to 4.5k in the market.. cd6 aproxx 4.5 to 5k.. but auto tranny.. the 1 i got is the cd6 h22a manual about 5.8k.. but cd6 manual no lsd, i went for it cos dun wan to modify wiring in my sv4 dashboard.. just plug and play..

bien... wat kind of surprise? that ody ka? white oso nice wat... got absolute bodykit ka?

weih sato... this fish u have... looks like ikan laga la. same species ka?

fobs... why r u keen on using lowering seat rails? not that interesting la unless u r 6 feet tall++. aja's car had that kind of rail. he needed a pillow to otherwise he would look like a dwarf...

my DC5 seats were also quite low. for a short guy... not really interesting la. eh... kenot DIY ke this lowering seat rails?

if got TT this friday who will be potentially there?

its not ikan laga la.. ikan laga much bigger.. when i was young i had a collection of champion siamese fighting fish and short tailed fighting fish equaling to 108 fishes.. not including the ones i bred.. hehe

Hi Guys,

10 days MIA not berkunjung to ZTH, terlepas so many posting...now got mouse elbow after continous clicking to flip the pages. AMG, fish, Bandung ...what?

T-R

haha bro tuned r missed the mountain, cream part... hahaha

I only know that's peacock fish....hahaa...

damn......it doesn't wanna swim liao...even when it is in idle status....the body rolls abit la....not stable....i give it 2 to 3 days.......to it's last.....aiy.....

I wanna ask u guys ar....if wanna respray the whole car.......how much would it cost ar ? Not my cf4 la.....it's a mazda 323......not metallic color white....now going brownish and very dirty......if i wanna spray it to metallic white.....how much ar ?

premium pearl white... i think metallic... got bling2 inside... what is the definition of metallic paint? paint that got many2 shiny dot inside rite?

bro sato.. i have prices ranging from 800 to 1500 depending on type of white, add pearls, metallic flakes and also lacquer quality...

i had my sv4 change clr at 2500 black clr with blue pearls tambah lagi blue pearls..

let these guys login lahhh,... then at least they will frequent there, if not ah the sm4 cb1 and cb7 macam jadi king there,...

u can delete fairy's userid there,... then let him go register as fairy, can? now he cant register again coz email addy tendang,... tendang ke tendong, longgeng ke lenggong,...

eh,... ascy pernikahan coming up,... how? anybody coming for the chapter in lenggong???

help me la..i login as fairy but come out as hasv4.. anyway i went there to meet u guys.. tapi takde orang pun?

jet lag & makan time diff can be cured by bringing him to massage parlour,... kasi adjust back to normal mahhh,...

i went to china few months back.. although no jet lag but i went to many many massage parlours there... really can adjust back to normal.. hehehe

in that case.....we should meet at 9pm......bulet, u finish game what time???? ziddik kena inform early....if not his wife book him already....hehehehe.....how about others???? .....fairy???.....shuah????.....

fobs tak boleh tt, fobs gotta work on saturday halfday, then halfday more play mahjong,...

anyway, guyz,... i'm getting the vafcII into my car tmrow noon,...

by evening should know the results on the dyno,... i told aja i wanna sell my car if i get less than 140whp,... haha, and buy evo or imprezza,... haha!

eh, faisal,... u still hv eddial's dyno figure last time???

i'll sms u guyz later in the evening, coz majlis kahwin chinese makan-makan tmrow evening, wont be online.

aiyah, today also miss skill, forgot to bring back my notebook power cord,... now pinjam danny's notebook, dunno how to set my streamyx, now using dial-up,... slow like snail,...

cat and bulet,... slow slow drive, dun lenjan too much, later the same patrol car chase u ooooooooooo

and fairy,... u guyz make sure he come,...

suah ah,... later u guyz sms him also lah,...

too bad me in penang,...

vafc.. where the dyno results?? best ah??

guys.. tonight if nobody kacau me, i'll be there for tt.. but maybe a bit late la.. u know la i work on weekends..

what do u think???? mahal ke???? if i want.... u can help bring back ke????....actually i want the gear console only.....coz mine like old people car....hehehe

fairy... if u want F20B manual hafkat... bien got one... that hafkat is waiting for me but u can have it hehe... me no money...

aja... Apexi power FC... what football club is that? which country hehe

Im off to Bandung!

See you guys next week!!!

Bro INTELFaisal, the F20B T-Spec is waiting for you!! :p

Last edited by a moderator: