mods on Accord CF4

Huh ? Even the tap R white also not metallic ar ?

I have no idea if white got metallic or not......i juz wanna spray licin licin.....shiny white la.....not the dull white yet hard to wash the dirt....

I only know that's peacock fish....hahaa...

damn......it doesn't wanna swim liao...even when it is in idle status....the body rolls abit la....not stable....i give it 2 to 3 days.......to it's last.....aiy.....

I wanna ask u guys ar....if wanna respray the whole car.......how much would it cost ar ? Not my cf4 la.....it's a mazda 323......not metallic color white....now going brownish and very dirty......if i wanna spray it to metallic white.....how much ar ?

don't respray, sell it, use the money to POWER MOD ur CF4, ho ho ho:biggrin:

dats ryt!

itz solidz karer, de codez iz NH0, means its solids. if metalicks, gets M at end of kodes, if perll, gets a P at the ended.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

kakakakkakakaaa! NH0 CLEARCOAT championship white,... solid kaler with clearcoat,... a bit yellowish base,...

as long as ur white is 2K and with a coat or two of lacquer, it wont fade and become super yellowishly dull,...

goto havoc,... bien and i posted a thread abt colors,...
here link here,... bien posted in page 1, i posted in page 2,...

http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=1071&st=0

if u wanna paint ur cf4,... this kaler osso very nice,...

http://www.azect.co.jp/lineup/aero/sedan-cupe/sedan/accord_sedan/cf3_5/azect/pwht_rr_01.jpg

goto havoc,... bien and i posted a thread abt colors,...
here link here,... bien posted in page 1, i posted in page 2,...

http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=1071&st=0
ya meh

penat giler compile and rearrange in groups

aiyak, have to loginlah fobs.

aiyoh

ya meh

penat giler compile and rearrange in groups

aiyak, have to loginlah fobs.

aiyoh

let these guys login lahhh,... then at least they will frequent there, if not ah the sm4 cb1 and cb7 macam jadi king there,...

u can delete fairy's userid there,... then let him go register as fairy, can? now he cant register again coz email addy tendang,... tendang ke tendong, longgeng ke lenggong,...

eh,... ascy pernikahan coming up,... how? anybody coming for the chapter in lenggong???

hallooo bro

lama xdgr from you

how was Philip? he wants to come back again I heard. hahahaha

i told you, this thread is great!

everything ada

Bien ... me have been busylah dengan Deepavali,my new hse and preparation to leave to Taiwan this Friday (preparation for 2008 Tokyo Auto Saloon).

Philip was not himself as he was suffering jet lag and makan time difference.
Yah! He mentioned wanna come back in Dec. He have to do his homeworks before coming back to bolehland:itsme: , as on his 1st trip rather confused on what he wants.

True...macam-macam ada....!

Bien ... me have been busylah dengan Deepavali,my new hse and preparation to leave to Taiwan this Friday (preparation for 2008 Tokyo Auto Saloon).

Philip was not himself as he was suffering jet lag and makan time difference.
Yah! He mentioned wanna come back in Dec. He have to do his homeworks before coming back to bolehland:itsme: , as on his 1st trip rather confused on what he wants.

True...macam-macam ada....!

jet lag & makan time diff can be cured by bringing him to massage parlour,... kasi adjust back to normal mahhh,...

Ohh....solid white ar....hmm....not my car la....it's my sis car.....

Anyway...will tell her that....see if she wanna change other color....hahaa

Oii.....nice limited stuff wooo.....

http://www.car8.com/_MEM_3/2_109610.jpg

Mugen made.....HK$1500......

mugen made ka... those power window switch panels look just the ones that came originally with my VTS...

I have no idea la.....stated there Mugen carbon......but i didn't see any accesories product from Mugen b4....hehehee....

Maybe it's like those brand in Brothers.......Mugen Power....

Carbon Fibre though

TT tomorrow night sape else coming???? me on..... Bulet gerak sekali???? Call gua....

mugen power? kekeke....

have one carbon panel at yahoo japan auction. brand access..

yesterday my brother said he saw one cf or cl (he not sure because the body exactly like me)....at leisure mall in the evening. white color and have one blue line at side body from front to back. i thought maybe some of u guys car, anyone?

bro cat...me on also. im moving from bangi... meet at last place ok?petronas bangi..what time?need to set time cause have soccer game after work heheh...ill call u later

soccer game???? best tu..... need import player.....or coach.....hehehehe.... meet u at petronas 10pm ok tak?????

10pm to meet up ka... TT starts at 930 la wei hehe...

i think i'll be there. i'll give anip + ziddik a call/sms inviting them. i will tell cat77 will be there... sure ziddik will come hehe

in that case.....we should meet at 9pm......bulet, u finish game what time???? ziddik kena inform early....if not his wife book him already....hehehehe.....how about others???? .....fairy???.....shuah????.....