mods on Accord CF4

i think that shop sells a bit pricey kot.. looked at one scooby V8 not STi but rather tommy kaira (2.2L?) selling at 250k++.. the salesman said more powerful than STi.. V9 STi pun around that price.

Even a 2ndhand altezza die nak tolak 130k..

Unreg 2003/2004 STI Ver8 would price around RM15X to RM16X.

http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?make=subaru&model=&year=&description=&Ref%5Fno=&category%5Fid=&btnSubmit=Search&page=3

That Tommi Kera spec is different, more like spec C ...2.2cc lightweight some-more!.

Whereas same year unreg Evo8 still fetch a price-range RM18Xk.

Maybe as for STi, the maintenance is consider high, as compared to other car, i guess

Donno how to bring back. That y only took pics!. hehehe

BTW, once u there, try to look for BLUEBIRD taxi only...light blue color taxi and all in Vios. That one baekkk punya taxi, tak tipu tourist. Taxi meter reading should start with 4500 rupiah. (about RM1.80)
meh, last time I went to SBY to see my sis, always naik bluebird, or cheaper to take the angkutan. flatrate. dis friday, we charter one Bus. take us around JKT, Bandung and Puncak. wooohoooo

anyone can confirm - claimed by a friend that nowadays on top of having to get approval from JPJ for engine transplant first before doing it, you can only 'upgrade' to the next engine size in the car model range.
i.e. mine can only 'upgrade' from 1.8 to 2.0 only but u guys obviously can go from 2.0 to 2.2 (if this new rule betul la..)
if i ever want to upgrade, i want to do it legally coz i am such a law-abiding citizen :thefinger:
nope. not next engine size. 20% increase indisplacement. hence, 1849cc + 20% = 2219cc max. so H22a anytime. my SM4 was originally a 1.8. my dad masuk 2.2 SOHC.
hello, what's the market price for H22A halfcut now? average price la...the lowest is from CD6 right ? how much ?
cheapest H22a is from the BB4/1. a frend of mine got his for 3k

H22a from CD6 will fetch around 5k

meh, last time I went to SBY to see my sis, always naik bluebird, or cheaper to take the angkutan. flatrate. dis friday, we charter one Bus. take us around JKT, Bandung and Puncak. wooohoooo

JKT can go to Pasar Mangga 1 & 2. Really cheap liao. Last time i bought Samsonide back-sack+got trolley one only for RM120. At Tebrau city, the quoted price was RM750!. Crazy man. Same original also, got certificate.

The only killing u (or bored) was a trip from JKT to Bandung thru those stupid highway...bumpy like hell and took around at least 3 hours. Macet sana-sini.

Been to Puncak Tangkubang Perahu later u will find that the strawberry man follow u like semut!. Never layan them one, cause once u layan, 1000 more other strawberry man will chase u. and don't buy the strawberry. Seems unsafe to eat.

Don't forget to buy DVD banyak2 cause the price per DVD is only Rp6000 (around RM2.40)!!

Angkutan is cheap, pricewise around Rp2000 (RM.80) everywhere but too small al. if got cun2 awek inside, cepat2 la ko masuk angkutan tu.

bien... wat kind of surprise? that ody ka? white oso nice wat... got absolute bodykit ka?

weih sato... this fish u have... looks like ikan laga la. same species ka?

fobs... why r u keen on using lowering seat rails? not that interesting la unless u r 6 feet tall++. aja's car had that kind of rail. he needed a pillow to otherwise he would look like a dwarf...

my DC5 seats were also quite low. for a short guy... not really interesting la. eh... kenot DIY ke this lowering seat rails?

if got TT this friday who will be potentially there?

weihhh,... indo i only know bali,... there also got vios taxi everywhere, and sentra if i'm not mistaken

ooohhh, faisal, the lowered seat rails really make us look like org kerdil? like sitting in a bb1 issit? coz that day i sat in one bb1,.... really my head same level with the upper of the dashboard.

okok, seat rail project put on hold, later tt i try sit in bulet's car 1st,...

semestinya i will pack my big ass into the packed angkutan with the hot chicks

mangga2?? hell yeah

jeans! t-shirts! die cats cars!!!!! shooooz!!!

bandung oso got

rumah modes. more choices.

ahah, the straberry farm. my sister kena kejar oso. hahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha

lawak giler

surprise? Ody? noooooo.....

where ody got blue kaler. :thefinger::thefinger:

Hi Guys,

10 days MIA not berkunjung to ZTH, terlepas so many posting...now got mouse elbow after continous clicking to flip the pages. AMG, fish, Bandung ...what?

T-R

Hi Guys,

10 days MIA not berkunjung to ZTH, terlepas so many posting...now got mouse elbow after continous clicking to flip the pages. AMG, fish, Bandung ...what?

T-R
hallooo bro

lama xdgr from you

how was Philip? he wants to come back again I heard. hahahaha

i told you, this thread is great!

everything ada

blue colour... CL7 la like that bien

fobs... the SG guy from whom i bought the CF bonnet uses lowering seat rails for his CL7. he also got feels lowering seat rails for CL1/CF4... personally sitting low down hindering my view of the traffic is not my style la...

once i saw this wira driver... could only see his face from his eyes upwards... really low.

this morning while driving back after sending my wife to the train station i saw a vios with the registration number CAT77. demn... must be CAT77's new car or his wife kot hehe

That one CAT77 new wife one!. hehehe Vios with B16A inside (engine taken from his EG6)

blue colour... CL7 la like that bien

fobs... the SG guy from whom i bought the CF bonnet uses lowering seat rails for his CL7. he also got feels lowering seat rails for CL1/CF4... personally sitting low down hindering my view of the traffic is not my style la...

once i saw this wira driver... could only see his face from his eyes upwards... really low.

this morning while driving back after sending my wife to the train station i saw a vios with the registration number CAT77. demn... must be CAT77's new car or his wife kot hehe

aiyak,... if like sitting in the stock bb1 seat, like seating on the floor,... cancellah plan seat rail,...

cat77 sudah famous,...

That one CAT77 new wife one!. hehehe Vios with B16A inside (engine taken from his EG6)

no wonder he looking for kawan-kawan in EG geng, cari engine b20b for his bullet,... then wanna go SDB liao,...

i heard tokey farook dapat 4th in the lightened category,... sdb final, congrats to him,...

hehe. Kapan bapak kembali eh?.

Bagaimana durian2 di sana tuh?. Mangga sekali.

Lain kali bawak pistol air ajer...mudah gitu yop!

Aja, Hari Ahad. Mangga, Cempedak & Durian semuanya habis dibeli & dimakan isinya....Ko tepon HP aku byk kali. Line proXL not very good. Operator aku je yg menjawabnyer... Nombor yg diputar salah!

Lets all bring our CF/CL1 to BERSIH Campaign in the future :P Ho ho ho

I only know that's peacock fish....hahaa...

damn......it doesn't wanna swim liao...even when it is in idle status....the body rolls abit la....not stable....i give it 2 to 3 days.......to it's last.....aiy.....

I wanna ask u guys ar....if wanna respray the whole car.......how much would it cost ar ? Not my cf4 la.....it's a mazda 323......not metallic color white....now going brownish and very dirty......if i wanna spray it to metallic white.....how much ar ?

I only know that's peacock fish....hahaa...

damn......it doesn't wanna swim liao...even when it is in idle status....the body rolls abit la....not stable....i give it 2 to 3 days.......to it's last.....aiy.....

I wanna ask u guys ar....if wanna respray the whole car.......how much would it cost ar ? Not my cf4 la.....it's a mazda 323......not metallic color white....now going brownish and very dirty......if i wanna spray it to metallic white.....how much ar ?

white got metallic???
pearl white, crystal white, frost white, champ white, tafetta white got lahhh,...

juz paint white with clearcoat two layer, can liao, 2K paint.
whole car one layer outside, abt 1k to 1.2k,...

premium pearl white... i think metallic... got bling2 inside... what is the definition of metallic paint? paint that got many2 shiny dot inside rite?