I only know that's peacock fish....hahaa...
damn......it doesn't wanna swim liao...even when it is in idle status....the body rolls abit la....not stable....i give it 2 to 3 days.......to it's last.....aiy.....
I wanna ask u guys ar....if wanna respray the whole car.......how much would it cost ar ? Not my cf4 la.....it's a mazda 323......not metallic color white....now going brownish and very dirty......if i wanna spray it to metallic white.....how much ar ?

dats ryt!tap R white is solid la... i always thot it was metallic but it's not
dats ryt!
itz solidz karer, de codez iz NH0, means its solids. if metalicks, gets M at end of kodes, if perll, gets a P at the ended.
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
ya mehgoto havoc,... bien and i posted a thread abt colors,...
here link here,... bien posted in page 1, i posted in page 2,...
http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=1071&st=0
ya meh
penat giler compile and rearrange in groups
aiyak, have to loginlah fobs.
aiyoh
hallooo bro
lama xdgr from you
how was Philip? he wants to come back again I heard. hahahaha
i told you, this thread is great!
everything ada
, as on his 1st trip rather confused on what he wants.Bien ... me have been busylah dengan Deepavali,my new hse and preparation to leave to Taiwan this Friday (preparation for 2008 Tokyo Auto Saloon).
Philip was not himself as he was suffering jet lag and makan time difference.
Yah! He mentioned wanna come back in Dec. He have to do his homeworks before coming back to bolehland, as on his 1st trip rather confused on what he wants.
True...macam-macam ada....!
mugen made ka... those power window switch panels look just the ones that came originally with my VTS...
bro cat...me on also. im moving from bangi... meet at last place ok?petronas bangi..what time?need to set time cause have soccer game after work heheh...ill call u later