mods on Accord CF4

X3 should be nothing, compared to H22A-R cause it's only 2.5cc. Drove few times (my family members one) and car berat like hell. Topspeed never tried but should be around 210kmh jer kot. Somemore that car not suitable for topspeed cause due t the design.
For think H22A-R got a chance with it!
I think that was the fastest so call "jeep' on the road. Even the Porshe Cayena (or something) cannot beat it!.

ow ye ke?..thats why la they cannot catch me up...but im only prang for sometime only. me fishball..u guys bull ball...me softball.. u guys baseball..cant prang2 sokmo.

Hello Bapak2 semua!
Aku dah kat sini le....
Reminder .... kalau pergi kebun durian jangan bawak durian tau!!!
hehehe....Malam minggu di Bandung bro, best giler!!!!

pekemende punye nasihat tu?hahahah... how best?my fren said bandung was so bored. no place to hang around

bro bien,

then before the MRR2 exit to gombak-karak hiway, while having dinner at sate hj samuri the next door kedai oso have 1 white CL7..

ive went to that shop la before to ask about that car, at taman melati. but when i arrived, it still close. their staffs bangun lambat la i think.

Off topic abit.....

I'm still a beginner for rearing fishes ar......how come my peacock fish ar.....the body bent ar ? And it seems quite hard to swim also....

Off topic abit.....

I'm still a beginner for rearing fishes ar......how come my peacock fish ar.....the body bent ar ? And it seems quite hard to swim also....

ok.. there are actually a few types of peacock fish... some have smaller tails, some have enormous size tails (i'm only refering to male fish ), they also have different colours for different types.. bent bodies for peacock fish are common ( like rainbow but the head more upright ) especially if it has a large tail.. the bigger the tail the more difficult it is to swim.. they are very beautiful fish but have a rather short lifespan.. you can try breeding them.. its not too difficult, can even mix their colours up.. its quite fun and they have fun screwing each other too.. haha.. bout the bent body, as long as its not bent like how the jap girl gets bent when the jap guy does the "helicopter man.. then it should be fine.. hehehehe.. bro post some pics la ( i mean pics of the peacock fish) hehehe:itsme:

I thought i feed them too much la....
Before that....it swim normally.....body also straight la.....then all of sudden......body look bent....i only got male fish.....no female....i dun want them to screw around....hahahaha....

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG115.jpg
IMG111.jpg

See.....seems like dying.....

oh ya, bro sato, i suppose you have a landscaped aquarium with gravel, stones and stuff.. if you want to do a mix community of fishes, you can try neon tetra's they are very nice especially if u keep 6 to 8 them.. they swim in shoal like sardines.. if u want to keep tiger barbs i would advise you to keep an eye on them cos some bite peacocks beautiful tails.. another fish not to mix is the fresh water puffer fish.. its kinda boxy but round , green in colour with polka dots, swim very slowly and looks stupid, innocent and very very cute.. me and my girlfriend named it "shy shy' cos it always looked so shy and didnt wanna eat the food we fed it.. until one night when i was lying down on the sofa admiring the aquarium i set up for my girlfren, shy shy showed me its true clrs, it bit at the tails of the other fish.. no wonder the bigger fish had broken fins and the smaller ones went missing 1 by 1.. shy shy was a serial killer... haha.. the stories u get when u keep pets.. enjoy bro:biggrin:

bro fobs, lowered seat rail at yahoo japan auction... 2000yen(=around rm60) ..second hand...driver side.. no brand (seller dun know what brand)
http://page8.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/h51409500

if pay 4000yen, comfirm sold to u...

Before that....it swim normally.....body also straight la.....then all of sudden......body look bent....i only got male fish.....no female....i dun want them to screw around....hahahaha....

IMG111.jpg

shit... its bent like s.. means fish not feeling so good.. are all of them bent?.. did u change the water recently ( chlorine content) or added new plants (some plants exude harmful gases)or changed the landscape (stress).. is the filter clogged ( bacterial infection or high level of ammonia in water) ? is there any small white spots on the body (water too cold )... increasing the air would help, the finer the bubbles the better cos its got more disolved oxygen
in water..

hahaha...u look so professional about fishes and helicopter.

fairy aka dr fish.....hehehe......so who coming the week TT at putrajaya????

Sato san, bela puyu fish la.....easy to keep n can halau ghost summore.....hehehe

IMG111.jpg

shit... its bent like s.. means fish not feeling so good.. are all of them bent?.. did u change the water recently ( chlorine content) or added new plants (some plants exude harmful gases)or changed the landscape (stress).. is the filter clogged ( bacterial infection or high level of ammonia in water) ? is there any small white spots on the body (water too cold )... increasing the air would help, the finer the bubbles the better cos its got more disolved oxygen
in water..

Hello Bapak2 semua!
Aku dah kat sini le....
napa xleh bawak durain??

kalau bwk cempedak bleh??

bro bien,

i read something about parallel importers in singapore - just wondering whether they import new cars or (mostly) 2ndhand/recond cars like in here?
the PI's in Singapore can bring ANY car, be it used or brand new, depending on your wallet bro. no AP needed. Just money. Filthy money

My surprise has to wait. The Bastards brought in a premium white. I wanted specifically a blue one. AND also dependent on the bankers too. :thefinger:

i LOVE this thread. everything got.

Cream mountain. Helmet head

Fishies. Cats.

Eh, Aja, how to bring back the rims lah weih. I see lots of rare rims. wooooowoooooo.

sato san, u still remember phone no the guy who sell meter cluster to me ke????

Hello Bapak2 semua!
Aku dah kat sini le....

hehe. Kapan bapak kembali eh?.

Bagaimana durian2 di sana tuh?. Mangga sekali.

Lain kali bawak pistol air ajer...mudah gitu yop!

bro fobs, lowered seat rail at yahoo japan auction... 2000yen(=around rm60) ..second hand...driver side.. no brand (seller dun know what brand)
http://page8.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/h51409500

if pay 4000yen, comfirm sold to u...

bulet, they dont sell 2 units per set kah??? then my front seats one hi, one low,... how?

napa xleh bawak durain??

kalau bwk cempedak bleh??

the PI's in Singapore can bring ANY car, be it used or brand new, depending on your wallet bro. no AP needed. Just money. Filthy money

My surprise has to wait. The Bastards brought in a premium white. I wanted specifically a blue one. AND also dependent on the bankers too. :thefinger:

i LOVE this thread. everything got.

Cream mountain. Helmet head

Fishies. Cats.

Eh, Aja, how to bring back the rims lah weih. I see lots of rare rims. wooooowoooooo.

kalau pi fruit orchard, jgn bawak buah, buah apa-apa also dun bring,...

white chun mahhhhh,... grab lahhhh!!!

rims kah? if four person go, bring one each carry by hand, senang.

hehe. Kapan bapak kembali eh?.

Bagaimana durian2 di sana tuh?. Mangga sekali.

Lain kali bawak pistol air ajer...mudah gitu yop!

huhuhuuuuuuu! water pistel,...

2003 DC5 priced at RM161k?. For those 4WDT lovers, might as well get the 2003/2004 Ver 8 STi Subarus. Price would be around that range also.

Nowadays, STI's price is really going down cause all Evos and Honda' R can boleh masuk already. But something make me wonder,why unreg evos price still sky high?. Thought should be cheaper deh!

i think that shop sells a bit pricey kot.. looked at one scooby V8 not STi but rather tommy kaira (2.2L?) selling at 250k++.. the salesman said more powerful than STi.. V9 STi pun around that price.

Even a 2ndhand altezza die nak tolak 130k..

anyone can confirm - claimed by a friend that nowadays on top of having to get approval from JPJ for engine transplant first before doing it, you can only 'upgrade' to the next engine size in the car model range.
i.e. mine can only 'upgrade' from 1.8 to 2.0 only but u guys obviously can go from 2.0 to 2.2 (if this new rule betul la..)
if i ever want to upgrade, i want to do it legally coz i am such a law-abiding citizen :thefinger:

fobs said there is one CF3 converted to H22A but then again this car maybe was done before the new rule being introduced..

i think that shop sells a bit pricey kot.. looked at one scooby V8 not STi but rather tommy kaira (2.2L?) selling at 250k++.. the salesman said more powerful than STi.. V9 STi pun around that price.

Even a 2ndhand altezza die nak tolak 130k..

anyone can confirm - claimed by a friend that nowadays on top of having to get approval from JPJ for engine transplant first before doing it, you can only 'upgrade' to the next engine size in the car model range.
i.e. mine can only 'upgrade' from 1.8 to 2.0 only but u guys obviously can go from 2.0 to 2.2 (if this new rule betul la..)
if i ever want to upgrade, i want to do it legally coz i am such a law-abiding citizen :thefinger:

fobs said there is one CF3 converted to H22A but then again this car maybe was done before the new rule being introduced..

JPJ new rules?. Not sure though. Can call personally and ask :

JPJ Padang Jawa : 03-5543 2188
JPJ Bhg. Teknik Putrajaya : 03-88866400
JPJ Wilayah : 03-4024 1200

As for you Sloth, don't worry. Your CF3 can go for F20B DOHC vtec manual tranny. Power also not bad.

Donno how to bring back. That y only took pics!. hehehe

BTW, once u there, try to look for BLUEBIRD taxi only...light blue color taxi and all in Vios. That one baekkk punya taxi, tak tipu tourist. Taxi meter reading should start with 4500 rupiah. (about RM1.80)