back to kl...bro fobs..sorry cant see u on tuesday, need to lepak2 with client.
no prob,... u didnt bring ur car, so if u sit in my f20b also u wont feel much kick, hehe!
u went to ur supplier's place,... ur company doing contruction kah??? i think that company supplying construction materials, rite???
yesterday i got news from my frens...my db8 fren car pecah again. this time was pecah on working hour beside our company building. his copilot side recaro seat was taken.......damn
aiyo!!! the seats are damn hard to dismantle,... how come these bloody thieves can do the job in such a jiffy time???
any ways to further protect our cars???
So.....if for stock car without any mod.....it would be around 140ps ?
So i need to ask fobs what u mods to ur car ???
eddial dynoed his f20b dohc, got abt 140++ also,...
mine when 1st control dyno,... 147ps
1. i already hv the euro-R part exhaust installed
2. k&n drop in air-filter
3. Nology plug cables
4. Earthing cables
5. k&n rocker breather
then the next runs on the dyno is tuning the VAFCII,... till max at 154ps,... limit-up!!!
fairy did the same thing to his white car,...
with bocor-ed exhaust 143ps
tampal back exhaust 148ps
what other thing that is not stock&standard, hv to let him update us, but as u know, his internals (car that is

) are NEW, newly built-up.
tuning e-manage 155ps
>>> so engine management device would make a big difference, it mainly can tune ur air/fuel ratio to optimum state,... i think it'll range between 12.9 to 13.2,... the larger the value means the leaner the fuel,... leaner=more power,... but risk engine blow,... minyak tak cukup,... (i think, korek me if i'm wrong, sifus)
according to my tuner, this value would not be 100% constant, unless our cars are F1 cars, hehe!