mods on Accord CF4

Wua......5th gear in 60km/hr.......mine only 1st gear....going 60km/hr already...then second third and fourth also 60.....hehehheee....

Damn.....guys......u all engine semua over 150hp.......can't stand it anymore....

Wait till i get back my car.....

wuwuwuwuuuuu! ipohkia beh tahan already,... c'mon mangggg,... letz invite the horses for a party! racun baek!

sato,... the last time u dynoed ur ride, got how much ah?

wuwuwuwuuuuu! ipohkia beh tahan already,... c'mon mangggg,... letz invite the horses for a party! racun baek!

sato,... the last time u dynoed ur ride, got how much ah?

Come on.......all CF member getting over 150ps while i'm still stuck in under 140ps.....that's juz impossible...

Last time dynoed at N1....3 runs.....1st run i think is around 139ps, 2nd run is around 141ps while third run is 140ps....so....average is like 140ps....

So terrible la....will request N1 to print the result for me anyway...

cf4's dont need to be fast la. it's a head-turning cruiser so just enjoy the envy stares

Come on.......all CF member getting over 150ps while i'm still stuck in under 140ps.....that's juz impossible...

Last time dynoed at N1....3 runs.....1st run i think is around 139ps, 2nd run is around 141ps while third run is 140ps....so....average is like 140ps....

yes bro,... keep all records for the car,... itz like the life story of the CF mahhh,...

hey,... come tt in pg,... i bring u for dyno,... maybe N1 dynojet wasnt calibrated properly when ur car was dynoed,...

cf4's dont need to be fast la. it's a head-turning cruiser so just enjoy the envy stares

not as fast as sti or evo,... or carerra or m5,... lahhhhh,...
but still need to be quite fast mahhh,...

eh,... havoc people all siao already,... talking abt engine management, turbo, NOS,... aiyo!!!

just take a camera and snap a close up,...
wuwuwu,... ur white fairy >> 0.78whp compared to my snow white,...
torquewise u m,...

u also installed ur vafcI???

and the rsm?

bro fobs..hahaha.. same same 1.. but actually my base power was only 143++ whp, then i had to kacau my exhaust a bit cos got leaking.. dapat 148, then tune to 155.. my exhaust got no cat converter no centre box no bullet nothing.. straight out till the mugen s flow at the back.. sigh.. now have to look for exhaust system..

e-manage installed.. rsm working d, calibration was gone.. max speed i tested was 232kmh but have to pujuk a bit..

bro fobs.. u using euro r exhaust rite..sedap tak? any exhaust to recommend me?

y not....if he dont have friend....me kawan all people.....dont care one.....anyway pomen checked the power stereng motor.....seal leaking je.... senang sikit hati.....hehehe.....coz eg cannot self repair mcm cf4....

bro cat very nice and friendly guy.. janji dont kawan with orang yg hati busuk can d.. bro cat, your power steeering gasket kan.. fix la like mine last time.. ppl used to perli me power steering banyak air, hahaha..

bro sato, actually 140 whp is quite standard for cf4.. convert to engine hp u get about 170 .. my friends cm5 k24a only got 118 whp (143 ehp) put emanage got 122 whp (149 ehp)..engine in tip top condition some more..
only bro fobs snow white power lain macam.. power gile 1.. maybe the air in penang more fresh.. hahaha

true oso.. hehehe

guys, how much is the ngk pzfr6-11 plugs ah..

cheeettt,...

taiko,... obdII u cabut baterry also can reset meh??? anyway, cf/cl is self repair,... like proven by me, the VSA thing lite up last week, then next day, sudah sihat walafiat!!!

hehehe. Of course OBD2 cannot lar. Saja nak sedapkan hati!!

bro fobs, still trying to post it.. took picture but zth say unable to post.. shit.. i go my perempuan house tonite and post.. use her scanner..hehehe

At last, today my Accord buat perangai aka sakit la. Been few years tak pernah sakit!.

Check engine lightt on, speedo meter tak jalan but rpm ok, EPS also tak jalan. BTW engine still can run and car can drive like usual. The funny things was Pivot speedmeter also tak jalan.

Most possibility causes :
1. Pivot wiring problems, where it kacau ECU. Need to dismantle.
2. Speed sensor kong. Need to check
3. May be other ECU kong. Donno which one.

So, the rest fo the day..no Vtec lor.

Finally, today my car got fixed already.

The culprit was the speed-sensor (shown as the pic below). That cause my EPS malfunction, speedmeter out, ABS light on, check-engine light on and worst still no vtec. Seems Lawak, isn't?

Price per unit as quoted by LHS was RM360, but luckily me and my pomen went outsource at Kedai Cap Ibu dan Anak and got it for about Rm140 only. This LHS really funtianakkk la.

Now vtec open macam biasa...hehehehe

bro fobs..hahaha.. same same 1.. but actually my base power was only 143++ whp, then i had to kacau my exhaust a bit cos got leaking.. dapat 148, then tune to 155.. my exhaust got no cat converter no centre box no bullet nothing.. straight out till the mugen s flow at the back.. sigh.. now have to look for exhaust system..

e-manage installed.. rsm working d, calibration was gone.. max speed i tested was 232kmh but have to pujuk a bit..

bro fobs.. u using euro r exhaust rite..sedap tak? any exhaust to recommend me?

bro cat very nice and friendly guy.. janji dont kawan with orang yg hati busuk can d.. bro cat, your power steeering gasket kan.. fix la like mine last time.. ppl used to perli me power steering banyak air, hahaha..

bro sato, actually 140 whp is quite standard for cf4.. convert to engine hp u get about 170 .. my friends cm5 k24a only got 118 whp (143 ehp) put emanage got 122 whp (149 ehp)..engine in tip top condition some more..
only bro fobs snow white power lain macam.. power gile 1.. maybe the air in penang more fresh.. hahaha

true oso.. hehehe

guys, how much is the ngk pzfr6-11 plugs ah..

i rekomen euroR exzoz,... the twin pipes look quite nice,... and not eye-catching, ear-piercing to the police/jpj,...

at first bien says my enjin will pancit,... but since i swap from the cat converter backwards,... seems ok to me,...

whoa, ur exoz tarak tabung,... sound very loud kah??? anyway, if itz ok, just maintain it like that lahhh,... extra money u can keep in poket, warm warm,...

e-manage,... u need to chk out the threads in havoc,... those guyz debating on e-manage and ultimate e-manage,... those guyz really gila kuasa engine now,... dunno what triggered them,...

hehehe. Of course OBD2 cannot lar. Saja nak sedapkan hati!!

hati will sedap, as long as u got vtec,... hehe!!!
my car no vtec feel liao,... only get to see vafc lite change to red,...

bro fobs, still trying to post it.. took picture but zth say unable to post.. shit.. i go my perempuan house tonite and post.. use her scanner..hehehe

go to photobucket or imageshack.us to host ur pic,... then mah can lohhh,... even if u scan,... then zth also wont allow u to post,...

even if u post as attachment,... after awhile, it gets erased automatically, i think,...

The culprit was the speed-sensor (shown as the pic below). That cause my EPS malfunction, speedmeter out, ABS light on, check-engine light on and worst still no vtec. Seems Lawak, isn't?

Price per unit as quoted by LHS was RM360, but luckily me and my pomen went outsource at Kedai Cap Ibu dan Anak and got it for about Rm140 only. This LHS really funtianakkk la.

thank God for kedai cap getah and kelapa sawit,... hehe!!!

bro aja, 360 brand new right? 140 leh??

i rekomen euroR exzoz,... the twin pipes look quite nice,... and not eye-catching, ear-piercing to the police/jpj,...

at first bien says my enjin will pancit,... but since i swap from the cat converter backwards,... seems ok to me,...

whoa, ur exoz tarak tabung,... sound very loud kah??? anyway, if itz ok, just maintain it like that lahhh,... extra money u can keep in poket, warm warm,...

e-manage,... u need to chk out the threads in havoc,... those guyz debating on e-manage and ultimate e-manage,... those guyz really gila kuasa engine now,... dunno what triggered them,...

hati will sedap, as long as u got vtec,... hehe!!!
my car no vtec feel liao,... only get to see vafc lite change to red,...

go to photobucket or imageshack.us to host ur pic,... then mah can lohhh,... even if u scan,... then zth also wont allow u to post,...

even if u post as attachment,... after awhile, it gets erased automatically, i think,...

thank God for kedai cap getah and kelapa sawit,... hehe!!!

tak lah bising sangat, thanks to the mugen s flow at the back.. emanage ultimate ah?? put v-manage lagi syiok oh for vtec..

where to find euro r exhaust la?

bro fobs.. still cant post it.. i pc bodoh 1.. later if got free u teach me ah..:hmmmm:

back to kl...bro fobs..sorry cant see u on tuesday, need to lepak2 with client.

yesterday i got news from my frens...my db8 fren car pecah again. this time was pecah on working hour beside our company building. his copilot side recaro seat was taken.......damn

So.....if for stock car without any mod.....it would be around 140ps ?

So i need to ask fobs what u mods to ur car ???

back to kl...bro fobs..sorry cant see u on tuesday, need to lepak2 with client.

no prob,... u didnt bring ur car, so if u sit in my f20b also u wont feel much kick, hehe!

u went to ur supplier's place,... ur company doing contruction kah??? i think that company supplying construction materials, rite???

yesterday i got news from my frens...my db8 fren car pecah again. this time was pecah on working hour beside our company building. his copilot side recaro seat was taken.......damn

aiyo!!! the seats are damn hard to dismantle,... how come these bloody thieves can do the job in such a jiffy time???

any ways to further protect our cars???

So.....if for stock car without any mod.....it would be around 140ps ?

So i need to ask fobs what u mods to ur car ???

eddial dynoed his f20b dohc, got abt 140++ also,...

mine when 1st control dyno,... 147ps
1. i already hv the euro-R part exhaust installed
2. k&n drop in air-filter
3. Nology plug cables
4. Earthing cables
5. k&n rocker breather

then the next runs on the dyno is tuning the VAFCII,... till max at 154ps,... limit-up!!!

fairy did the same thing to his white car,...

with bocor-ed exhaust 143ps
tampal back exhaust 148ps

what other thing that is not stock&standard, hv to let him update us, but as u know, his internals (car that is :listen: ) are NEW, newly built-up.

tuning e-manage 155ps

>>> so engine management device would make a big difference, it mainly can tune ur air/fuel ratio to optimum state,... i think it'll range between 12.9 to 13.2,... the larger the value means the leaner the fuel,... leaner=more power,... but risk engine blow,... minyak tak cukup,... (i think, korek me if i'm wrong, sifus)

according to my tuner, this value would not be 100% constant, unless our cars are F1 cars, hehe!

360 compared to 140... demn more than 200 woo...

anyway... my heart is not at peace... maintain current wife/replace wife/add another wife... demn...

altezza auto now quite cheap... 80k++ only. E46 year 2000 only 92k. evo7 registered 13xk.

maintain current wife till loan settled then add another wife......if me la...... so by 2015 completed convert my cf4......2020 buy an evo.....hehehehe

360 compared to 140... demn more than 200 woo...

anyway... my heart is not at peace... maintain current wife/replace wife/add another wife... demn...

altezza auto now quite cheap... 80k++ only. E46 year 2000 only 92k. evo7 registered 13xk.

Good on u la....can replace wife and add wife.....becomes wives TT .....heheeee

Altezza u got to look for RS200.....not the IS200.....or else u will regret getting IS200...hehehe..

Last time an altezza IS200 was side by side with my car....it really looks abit smaller than CF4......and look bulky....too bad the driver can see me while i can't.....tint too dark la....