suah's car now really ganas with modulo la... need to be lowered hehe... TEIN superstreet ka. TEIN flex ka.
My new absorber still with fobs, dun know when can get it fr Penang to kl.
suah's car now really ganas with modulo la... need to be lowered hehe... TEIN superstreet ka. TEIN flex ka.
condolences for your fish aja and fairy... they are strong but the inevitable la... cannot elak one. but the suah's sure is strong... after coma could still fight back and survived.
Weih scouted kedai potongs this morning... all CF4 bonnet in good condition and sold together with other parts (fender, lights, etc). got one SV4 bonnet for RM50 but that guy didn't want to tolong me pasang saying cannot fit la pecah cermin la. finally went back to opis empty handed... well at the parking in lrt two guys approached me saying want to wash the car for RM5. I didn't want because they were using sponge -> known to trap sand and scratch the paintwork... but if i refuse, my car would get more scratches... so belasah la... kasi basuh itu kereta... mesti mau kilat. hopefully it will not rain tonite.
so tmrw i will pay tax la. close one eye la...
fairy... demn berani la u... same league as aja la. all 200++ py orang hehe. careful bro... not married yet har har har
fobs... now u r the super otaiman... complete euro R parts + MOOgen grill heheh. weih i tested oredy euro R la last time... aja's car then i tested anis' SiR car. really addictive la... at first i was thinking to buy anis' engine but after testing aja's car... no need la to buy better save some money and get H22A... hmmm... that will be in year 2014 la :)
weih while scouting for kemek bonnet... found euro R complete bodyparts in mun lee. and then at the shop beside mun lee got one facelifted accord CF4 rear end... RM1500 bukak price. then at ah liat's shop many small2 parts but all in balakong la.
cat77... come on la... the plan is to see the mamat at 11am. so got my maaa... ur car with 18" can be super fast wat. i will be driving slowly la... but u can speed with aja.
My new absorber still with fobs, dun know when can get it fr Penang to kl.
faisal: what happened to your bonnet?
fobs: catch up? ok ok, you all have a convoy to australia, then we can catch up :P
My fish has been announced dead around 935pm tadi. Just come back after buried it somewhere. Suspects insang diseasea.![]()
if car engine konk can transplant,... if fish, tak tau lorrrhhh!
wahhhh, chun chun cf4/cl1 thread, got so many things to learn,... fish pun ada!!!
look into it??? huhuhuhuuuuuu!
anyway, this is suah's green cf4,... i help to post,...
before
http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/4227/image002ayp2.jpg
after
http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/4324/image007un2.jpg
we should make sure we rear jdm fish,...
Sato: gao dim your engine stuff 1st laaaa, then only do mods to you exterior :P
Hahahha.....if i dun mention to someone else....still can look exterior ma....drive slow only....
Anyone know how to tighten the front glove box ar ? Everytime drive ar....the arm that holds the lid makes noise la......
like me riding for a week with black bontot, monday only send to paintshop,... jpj blue waja also trail me to see what is written on the bontot,...
fairy>> go try my ch9 skirts,... later delay too long me cannot get refund deyyy,...
sato >> glove box,... u open the lid, u'll see two screw holes covered with plastic flat cap,... pry open the cap,... then chk and see if the two screws tighten or not.
also,... pry open the square cover under the lid,... the aircond area at the passenger leg side. U see below got screws fastening the lid also,... chk that but dun overtighten,...
bro aja..sorry bout your fish.... but keep your aquarium running and maintained..clean out everything.. kalau senang we go find 1 new beautiful fish together.. get 1 spoon head red arowana..
bro suah, ur cun,cun, after lowered lagi garang..
woohooo
met Aja and amdfaisal today and went convoy to SG
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/IMG_0805.jpg