mods on Accord CF4

bro bien, if u need info let me know la.. cos i know quite a few used car dealers.. but dont worry, i dont take commission 1 cos i anggap all of u like my abang abang..

get two girls teman u lah..hehe
now dats the :thefinger: spirit!

waitlah

right now too tied up.

bro fairy,

198 at mrr2.... wow!!! damn fast n berani u...... just becareful dude..... that road sudah banyak eat people ooo......

bro fobs.. u syiokla, ur car so fast.. i think u r right la bout my rsm salah pasang.. last nite mrr2 road clear a bit, my car max speed 198kmh then cut d.. max rev is 7980.. how come cut at 198 ah?.. tried 3 times also same result..:confused:
bro suah, u activated my imagination.. british racing green polished to super shine,cf hood ,twin coloured two tone greyish black tinted windows back and sides, front windscreen light black with at least 10 inch top tinting.. black 17'' rims, red brake calipers to match euror emblems, lower the car to at least half index finger between tyre and fender arch.. put titanium exhaust mufflers.. fuyohhh, damn garang steam oredi.. just my mental mod la:biggrin: ..

standard cf4 i think 190 speedcut liao,... dunno how come ur rsm show 195 previously and 198 now,...

the rest of the broz here can share their experience also, those who install rsm into standard cf4, i think can go at least 220 or 230 kuaaaa,... coz i'm not very sure, my ballz shrink at 180 and above,... then i lepas minyak,...

as for the imaginative cf4/cl1,... ganaz oooooohhhhh,... i think faisal's car almost look like that already,...

oyoooyoyyyyyooooo!

bro fairy,

198 at mrr2.... wow!!! damn fast n berani u...... just becareful dude..... that road sudah banyak eat people ooo......

go test car in putrajaya roads besssstttttt! or the new hiway leading to shah alam from sg buloh,... chun also,...

alamak!!!! to early la.....hehehe.... gua hard to wake-up pagi21 nie......but sound mcm best je...... still got one day to think about it...... Abg dolah, bring ur car la.....Baru best konvoi ramai2......

Too early tak apa. U depart early2 & later wait us at tepi hway near Exit 253. Can tidor tepi hway also!. kekeke

Anyway, who-else wanna join, can bring their aweks or bini also since I'm bringing mine. Can raya shopping together!.

But I will be balik after bukak puasa. BTW, amdfaisal & 5efte will balik terus after that.

Who wanna join me, sms me jer la.

Guys,

What a sad day for me today:bawling::bawling:. My lovely arowana name 'Merah' now at ICU at one of the kedai ikan nearby my house. Donno until when. hope can survive lah. Been keeping the fish for almost 5 years for now.

This evening suddently fainted..donno why. Sakit jantung kot. Luckily i gone back early today. I was so panic..

some photos before it pengsan..(in crono order). Can see the ikan already senget i pic no 5.

Guys,

What a sad day for me today:bawling::bawling:. My lovely arowana name 'Merah' now at ICU at one of the kedai ikan nearby my house. Donno until when. hope can survive lah. Been keeping the fish for almost 5 years for now.

This evening suddently fainted..donno why. Sakit jantung kot. Luckily i gone back early today. I was so panic..

some photos before it pengsan..(in crono order). Can see the ikan already senget i pic no 5.

Sabar bro..... I think the fish old already kot.....We all will pray together.... Just remember that we all belong to the almighty....

:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :idea:
bro suah, u activated my imagination.. british racing green polished to super shine,cf hood ,twin coloured two tone greyish black tinted windows back and sides, front windscreen light black with at least 10 inch top tinting.. black 17'' rims, red brake calipers to match euror emblems, lower the car to at least half index finger between tyre and fender arch.. put titanium exhaust mufflers.. fuyohhh, damn garang steam oredi.. just my mental mod la:biggrin: ..

bro fairy, thank ur idea.i will look into it 1 by 1.

wuwuwu

hope ur fish ok

my arowana jump out the tank lorh

Aja, u wanna go straight to Orchard or follow Faisal?

Faisal, need the EXACT location/rendezvous point in Tuas/Jurong.

wuwuwu

hope ur fish ok

Guys,

about 6months ago, my red tail golden arowana jump out fr aqurium, 4 feet high(the impact is like human jump fr 4storey building), fish shops say 99% die , miracle happen after 1 week, the fish fr pengsan condition become healthy. the secret of curing feed him AZOO vitamin many times a days. Fobs seen my fish now healthy. sorry out topic.

wuwuwu

hope ur fish ok

First follow Faizal see the front bonet, later after all settle go to Orchard.

Atl east has full half day to jalan2!

now dats the :thefinger: spirit!

waitlah

right now too tied up.

hehe.. :biggrin:
Guys,

bro aja.. kau pun keep arowana also.. i've been keeping arowana since i was a little boy..my father bought them and i raised them.. love them..after moved to kl ,rumah jadi kecik so can only keep 1.. his name samseng..passed away few years ago.. lovely grade 1 indo red.. kept him for almost 11 years, damn big size.. he fainted also.. but tahan for more than 1 month..i sedih to see him like that,tried to save him, but didnt work..i undestand how u feel.. i was damn sad also.. i hate to tell u this but i want u to be prepared .. if arowana pengsan, very hard to get well..he wont go so fast..very strong fish.. so its painful to see..:bawling: but i really hope he will become well again..did u change the water or something? keep me posted bro..

bro fairy,

thanks bro.. i'll becareful..

My fish has been announced dead around 935pm tadi. Just come back after buried it somewhere. Suspects insang diseasea.:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Guys,

if car engine konk can transplant,... if fish, tak tau lorrrhhh!
wahhhh, chun chun cf4/cl1 thread, got so many things to learn,... fish pun ada!!!

:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :idea:

bro fairy, thank ur idea.i will look into it 1 by 1.

look into it??? huhuhuhuuuuuu!
anyway, this is suah's green cf4,... i help to post,...

before
http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/4227/image002ayp2.jpg

after
http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/4324/image007un2.jpg

aiyoh

thats not good.

sorry to hear that bro

we should make sure we rear jdm fish,...

just confirmed with that southern guy

will drive down on saturday starting at 630am... then meet bien and jacky somewhere

participants

1. Faisal
2. aja + wife
3. 5efte (i'll pick u up)
4. Bien + jacky???

bulet,

dont want to follow ka??? hang pun long time already tak jalan2 kat malaysia nie....... bring ur fiance sekali......

aiyaa.....i wanna go also, can buy something for hantaran kawin..but why dont u guys go to bukit merah ka bukit kayu itam ka rantau panjang ka zoo negara ka giant kelana jaya ka..dekat sikit... cant go la this saturday, got promise with my bro to look for his car. he just bought new accord (called inspire at japan). then help other brother angkat2 barang pindah rumah then bukak puasa at sister house.....hehehe...

bro fobs.. u syiokla, ur car so fast.. i think u r right la bout my rsm salah pasang.. last nite mrr2 road clear a bit, my car max speed 198kmh then cut d.. max rev is 7980.. how come cut at 198 ah?.. tried 3 times also same result..:confused:

198 at mrr2.....r u serious?if u run 120 pun alredi feel tak best, the road condition really not good. how much u get for that rsm ha?heheh

My fish has been announced dead around 935pm tadi. Just come back after buried it somewhere. Suspects insang diseasea.:bawling::bawling::bawling:
did u done post mortem on the dead?sorry to hear that

if car engine konk can transplant,... if fish, tak tau lorrrhhh!
wahhhh, chun chun cf4/cl1 thread, got so many things to learn,... fish pun ada!!!

look into it??? huhuhuhuuuuuu!
anyway, this is suah's green cf4,... i help to post,...

suah..faisal..fobs become more ganas... need to organize super duper tt at siang hari...can look people car clearly

aiyaa.....i wanna go also, can buy something for hantaran kawin..but why dont u guys go to bukit merah ka bukit kayu itam ka rantau panjang ka zoo negara ka giant kelana jaya ka..dekat sikit... cant go la this saturday, got promise with my bro to look for his car. he just bought new accord (called inspire at japan). then help other brother angkat2 barang pindah rumah then bukak puasa at sister house.....hehehe...

198 at mrr2.....r u serious?if u run 120 pun alredi feel tak best, the road condition really not good. how much u get for that rsm ha?heheh

did u done post mortem on the dead?sorry to hear that

suah..faisal..fobs become more ganas... need to organize super duper tt at siang hari...can look people car clearly

faisal long time ago oredy ganaz,... now wanna super ganaz with CF hood, etc,... hehe! bulet, u let him feel h22a-R,... racun him to buy engine, wuwuwuuwuuu! then only fit fit his position as super otai mahhhh,...

condolences for your fish aja and fairy... they are strong but the inevitable la... cannot elak one. but the suah's sure is strong... after coma could still fight back and survived.

suah's car now really ganas with modulo la... need to be lowered hehe... TEIN superstreet ka. TEIN flex ka.

Weih scouted kedai potongs this morning... all CF4 bonnet in good condition and sold together with other parts (fender, lights, etc). got one SV4 bonnet for RM50 but that guy didn't want to tolong me pasang saying cannot fit la pecah cermin la. finally went back to opis empty handed... well at the parking in lrt two guys approached me saying want to wash the car for RM5. I didn't want because they were using sponge -> known to trap sand and scratch the paintwork... but if i refuse, my car would get more scratches... so belasah la... kasi basuh itu kereta... mesti mau kilat. hopefully it will not rain tonite.

so tmrw i will pay tax la. close one eye la...

fairy... demn berani la u... same league as aja la. all 200++ py orang hehe. careful bro... not married yet har har har

fobs... now u r the super otaiman... complete euro R parts + MOOgen grill heheh. weih i tested oredy euro R la last time... aja's car then i tested anis' SiR car. really addictive la... at first i was thinking to buy anis' engine but after testing aja's car... no need la to buy better save some money and get H22A... hmmm... that will be in year 2014 la :)

weih while scouting for kemek bonnet... found euro R complete bodyparts in mun lee. and then at the shop beside mun lee got one facelifted accord CF4 rear end... RM1500 bukak price. then at ah liat's shop many small2 parts but all in balakong la.

cat77... come on la... the plan is to see the mamat at 11am. so got my maaa... ur car with 18" can be super fast wat. i will be driving slowly la... but u can speed with aja.

ok

so how's tomorrows plan?

Jacky called, he had to do a rain check, no one jaga his baby daughter, since wife ada meeting jumpa client in the morning.

so, i beg mercy to any one of u

if kalau larat, can u pick me up at my pod? heheheh

if x, its ok then

Last edited by a moderator:
no passport la bro faisal..... if got ok gak.....gua pun tak pernah enter singapore lagi......siol betul.....rugi2..... but still got 12 hours to make decision....hehehe.... anything i'll u or abg dolah......