mods on Accord CF4

Sure can!! But when u are in their home, be polite lor. ..

Later when they come down PLUS, we tapau them balik!! kekeke

i heard sg people owning CL1 feel sad to scrap their cars,...

CL1 old lur...CL7 also consider old, hahaha, USDM accord out, now waiting for new JDM accord, CL7's replacement.

will be damn expensive,... i'll hold on to my cf4,... and my worthy sm4,... :driver: :driver: :driver:

so dis saturday, tentatively, i'll meet with u guys at perling interchange, with Jacky.

the bonnet kemik2 la, hafkat punya, stack another hafkat on top.

ohyeah, make sure u guys bring along SGD, have to make autopass for ur cars, its 10SGD per card. enuf to sustain the day, since weekend, no ERP.

have to check again with Jacky. he works in SG

so dis saturday, tentatively, i'll meet with u guys at perling interchange, with Jacky.

the bonnet kemik2 la, hafkat punya, stack another hafkat on top.

ohyeah, make sure u guys bring along SGD, have to make autopass for ur cars, its 10SGD per card. enuf to sustain the day, since weekend, no ERP.

have to check again with Jacky. he works in SG

eh bien,... u also hv to drive a cf4 lahhh,... baru ngam!
convoy nihhhh,... tumpang tumpang no syiok lahhhh,...

that guy hasn't confirmed the rendezvous point yet la. I'll try to call him today to confirm.

sato... that guy doesn't know the brand of the CF bonnet la. i'll go there check it out... if it is OK i'll take it... send it to atan's shop for a layer of two of clear coat. target... hari raya with CF bonnet. pity that guy in HK didn't respond for that torneo CF boot. If got depan belakang CF... this hari raya will be very meaningful to me har har har

my new bonnet still at munlee if suah not yet bring back to keep at his house.[/QUOTE]

already got buyer for ur bonnet, want me to take home or deliver to somewhere? klang valley can lah i think i can arrange.

i only have sundays

and i dont want to drive up to KL alone.

haih

u should have come during last super tt,...
bring kidd mahhhh,...

that guy hasn't confirmed the rendezvous point yet la. I'll try to call him today to confirm.

sato... that guy doesn't know the brand of the CF bonnet la. i'll go there check it out... if it is OK i'll take it... send it to atan's shop for a layer of two of clear coat. target... hari raya with CF bonnet. pity that guy in HK didn't respond for that torneo CF boot. If got depan belakang CF... this hari raya will be very meaningful to me har har har

huhuhuuhuhuuu! CF front and back,... u'll overtake tuned-r as super otaiman

already got buyer for ur bonnet, want me to take home or deliver to somewhere? klang valley can lah i think i can arrange.

the 'new' bonnet not for sale,... u bring balik keep at ur house, can ask the guy for the 'lock' part to dismantle from the hafkat also, see whther he give or not, my ori one siao siao liao.

Eh, when are u gonna snap a pic of ur green cf4 with full modulo kit and post here in the forum???

the 'new' bonnet not for sale,... u bring balik keep at ur house, can ask the guy for the 'lock' part to dismantle from the hafkat also, see whther he give or not, my ori one siao siao liao.

Eh, when are u gonna snap a pic of ur green cf4 with full modulo kit and post here in the forum???

Okay i collect this weekend n ask for the 'lock'. Later i wash my car first if not no face to post to show all taikor-taikor here:adore: :adore: :adore:

all modulo items... repainted to green or ur green repainted to white?

fobs... tuned-R will forever be the otaiman la... no one can contest

bro faisal:adore: , white bodykit paint green lah, if green body paint white then pocket lagi sakit. any idea :idea: :idea: to make green cf4 more attractive or green cf4 no hope no matter wat be done.

haha! including modulo grille lohhhhhhhhhhhh, dun play play!

bro faisal:adore: , white bodykit paint green lah, if green body paint white then pocket lagi sakit. any idea :idea: :idea: to make green cf4 more attractive or green cf4 no hope no matter wat be done.

chehhhh,... green ori emerald green cf4,... already chun lah,... siap mugen rim,... later put in the lites and convert rear,... already half otai standard.

Turn euro-R need 27k that day i saw Aja calculation. Now dare not think liao after know the figure.

that if buy separate,... if buy sg/japan full car,... no need so expensive,...
but plus plus small parts and labour and jpj/puspakom,... arrive that figure also,...

just confirmed with that southern guy

will drive down on saturday starting at 630am... then meet bien and jacky somewhere

participants

1. Faisal
2. aja + wife
3. 5efte (i'll pick u up)
4. Bien + jacky???

target to clear all immigration + customs + etc at 1045 and then drive on the highway after tuas and meet the guy at 11am.

CF bonnet is in a warehouse somewhere... all other items in his car dy

will drive down on saturday starting at 630am... then meet bien and jacky somewhere

participants

1. Faisal
2. aja + wife
4. Bien + jacky???

target to clear all immigration + customs + etc at 1045 and then drive on the highway after tuas and meet the guy at 11am.

cun

i'll meet up with u guys somewhere on the 2nd link. maybe around perling area.

call me when u guys dah sampai Johor.

participants

1. Faisal
2. aja + wife
4. Bien + jacky???

alamak!!!! to early la.....hehehe.... gua hard to wake-up pagi21 nie......but sound mcm best je...... still got one day to think about it...... Abg dolah, bring ur car la.....Baru best konvoi ramai2......

bulet,

dont want to follow ka??? hang pun long time already tak jalan2 kat malaysia nie....... bring ur fiance sekali......

faisal, if u guys bertolak around 630, by 930 u sure dah sampai JB punya. morning traffic going south is not heavy

anything, just give me a call

i'll PM u my nmber

actually very lazy to use gearknob to shift gear,...
maintain f20b triiiptronik can liao,... already damn fast, steering hard to catch,... "liak bhe tiao liao" hokkien

bro fobs.. u syiokla, ur car so fast.. i think u r right la bout my rsm salah pasang.. last nite mrr2 road clear a bit, my car max speed 198kmh then cut d.. max rev is 7980.. how come cut at 198 ah?.. tried 3 times also same result..:confused:

ehsean,... u didnt know kah cl1 h22a can makan cl7 k20a,...???
can play can play.. lagi got otai aja in the car.. lagi can play..

eeeeyyyyyy,.....
i tot that white car sold liao??? or maybe itz another one,...
i called the guy when he first advert in mttrader,...
then when bien was scouting around, i called that guy again, he said car sold but loan still not yet approve,... maybe the buyer tak dapat loan kottttt,...

f18b>>h22a>>f20b,... ??? siao ah?
bien! u hv the number,... quickly call!!! car bundled with adjusables and 17"s,... but since ori cf3,... loan not high

pm me for more info..

Sure can!! But when u are in their home, be polite lor. ..

Later when they come down PLUS, we tapau them balik!! kekeke

i agree, kita orang malaysia mesti berbudi bahasa.. we go ppl hse must sopan santun.. ppl come our place oso we berbudi bahasa:wavey: .. but if they kerek then we tapau:thefinger:

amdfaisal.....

cannot la....u balut with paper....can sure u won't go pass the custom in singapore.....

Last time i went to sg with family in a benz ML.....that custom officer....a female....walked so many times around the car....dunno what she checked......but the face was like no emotion at all....holding a gun....damn.....

I think if ur car looks not road worthy, they won't allow u to access to sg.....

So....have u checked out what brand is the CF hood ?

thats true.. last time my abang go sg, got stopped for urine test.. mybe bcos he wearing bob marley shirt kot.. hheehehehe

i only have sundays

and i dont want to drive up to KL alone.

haih

bro bien, if u need info let me know la.. cos i know quite a few used car dealers.. but dont worry, i dont take commission 1 cos i anggap all of u like my abang abang..

get two girls teman u lah..hehe

my new bonnet still at munlee if suah not yet bring back to keep at his house.

already got buyer for ur bonnet, want me to take home or deliver to somewhere? klang valley can lah i think i can arrange.[/QUOTE]

bro suah, u activated my imagination.. british racing green polished to super shine,cf hood ,twin coloured two tone greyish black tinted windows back and sides, front windscreen light black with at least 10 inch top tinting.. black 17'' rims, red brake calipers to match euror emblems, lower the car to at least half index finger between tyre and fender arch.. put titanium exhaust mufflers.. fuyohhh, damn garang steam oredi.. just my mental mod la:biggrin: ..