mods on Accord CF4

maybe your euro R can, ejkekee, F20B definitely cannot :)

hehehe. My Accord sure cannot lar. 2.2 FF vs 2.6/3.0 4WDT....ishhh lots to justified like that!. But i used to speed against WRX/STi Wagon Ver. 7 with Accord while on the way back from JB last time. rpm topped at 73++ and the STi still at the back!. Surprisingly Accord BOLEH!!

whered u go bro?? Indo? Ngahahahha

yeah, McD sect 2, aku otw to UITM larh, from Kota Kemuning.

Awek2 UITM chare2.. hahahah

problem settled bro, ayat baek punya

I raced an Audi RS4 Avant this morning, fawking fast the 4.2 V8. I hit limiter only then he blew by. U guys shud hear the exhaust.

DAMN

hahahaha. Biasa la. Audi RS4 Avant kah?. Very fast car tuh. Havent't met them on hway yet.
Audi A4 2.0T also very fast!. Overttook that car once with my other car on early saturday morning at LPT last time. >240kmh beb!. Definitely our Accord can't follow one

fobs met eddial this afternoon,... in nibong tebal,... town where the red milan cf4 euro package stays,... but since sireuro alvin is overseas, didnt get to let eddial meet him.

pics,...

nasi kandaq mohamaad,... juz nxt to federal route 1,... old road taiping butterworth,...
http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/1237/p8260044yz2.jpg

and this is eddial making his way back to KL,... waiting to make a u-turn and head towards the highway,...
http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/2638/p8260046zo0.jpg

neat car,... scratchless paint,... super tailights,...

Same paint kah?.

hahahaha. Biasa la. Audi RS4 Avant kah?. Very fast car tuh. Havent't met them on hway yet.
Audi A4 2.0T also very fast!. Overttook that car once with my other car on early saturday morning at LPT last time. >240kmh beb!. Definitely our Accord can't follow one
RS4 Avant bebeh, with Thule bike rack

pics:
http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/5278/rs4cg4.jpg
http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/5161/rs4rearmx9.jpg
http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/6639/rs4chaseyx9.jpg

the Audi A4 2.0T can tapau what. ur europe are more power. off course less torque, but u also weigh less.

have chased down a few Singapore reg'd A4 2.0T's :thefinger:

Today's evening (around 430pm, on the way balik from CH) traffic from Tapah-KL really bad!. Jammed like hell the hway.

Before that, got a chance to cucuk the GTR or GTT (Reg ***15, donno which one) with my other car. Seems like the car less umppphh on going forward post 160kmh mark..of course until the asap hitam turbine keluar berkepul2!! Overtook it finally.

Wonder if it's normal for RB engines act like that. If like that, definitely CL1 will got the same chance to play2 also!

What lube oil you guys are using for CF4/CL1? don't mind to share some comments? Pros and cons? I'm using Honda LEV 10w30. Pro: cheap RM64/4L, Con: Small amount of oil will dissappear (makan) if you always revving at near redline.

No problem fobs,

More to come....kekekeke.....buy till u broke ~!

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=100639

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=100575

honda VTEC engines are known to eat some minyak... according to sifu wongKN.

anyway that RS4... i really want that THULE bicycle rack... demn nice expensive la pulak

Guys,

Anyone wanna follow me for this Merdeka holiday drive?.

KL->Kuala Kangsar->Grik->Banding Lake, Lebuhraya TimurBarat {lepak2 and lunch there} - > Kota Bahru overnight.

Saturday balik KL already in the evening thru KB->KT->Kuantan->->KL.

Estimate milleage covers 1,000 kms to and from.

time depart would be around 500am friday cause need to breakfast at Kuala Kangsar, at the restoran tepi Sungai Perak tuh.

Estimate cost :-

Petrol (Average 1 km= 0.20 sen) => 1,000 kms x 0.20, = RM 200
Tol KL-KB = RM45.00
Tol KB-KL = RM31
Hotel = RM 300

Total RM576.00.

Say RM600 for travelling cost, exclude duit makan & souvenirs.

sms me.

No problem fobs,

More to come....kekekeke.....buy till u broke ~!

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=100639

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=100575

http://www.car8.com/_MEM_1/33523/2_100575.jpg
woooohoooo,... who got blue color car,... use this will be chun chun,... this one custom cluster ah? what is aero-beat?

Aja,

We might be crossing each other as I will be on the smilar route Grik, Banding Lake. I am leaving on Thursday and back on Monday.

Btw I have converted my car to EuroR-X after selling off my NSX.
FD2R waiting 3 bulan (Dec'07 ~ Jan'08)....peh!

T-R

Aja,

We might be crossing each other as I will be on the smilar route Grik, Banding Lake. I am leaving on Thursday and back on Monday.

T-R

ur euro-R-x's h22aR will smoke the stock FD2R,... so, no point having the 200k car,...

Already tested. Lost 1 ~ 3 gear and kill the FD2R after mid 3rd ~ 5th gear.
FD2R lack in low end torque. Thats why they use 5.0 Final drive.
Must try with my B18CR EG6 next.

T-R

PS : Meet U this weekend

Already tested. Lost 1 ~ 3 gear and kill the FD2R after mid 3rd ~ 5th gear.
FD2R lack in low end torque. Thats why they use 5.0 Final drive.
Must try with my B18CR EG6 next.

T-R

PS : Meet U this weekend

By using the bigger FD, i suppose honda now more keen on enchancing Vtec topspeed rather than low+mid range.

I never tries with any FD2R yet...hoping to meet one later!.

BTW, the normal FD2 perfromance is pretty bad, i guess. Suppose F20B DOHC also can makan them for free!

Aja,

T-R

Bagus gak. What time u leaving from Seremban?. I'm driving my Honda this time.

Most likely i'm leaving by 500am friday la kot..not40am cause think it's too early. so that can have a K. Kangsar and later morning drive thru Jalanraya Timur-Barat!! .whoooo...syok driving there. In fact, my last driving there was 10 years ago. Should break for lunch+friday prayer kat Banding Lake. Maybe we can
lunch together.