mods on Accord CF4

aik? how come my ex is most publicized ah?

my crash was with a pokok kelapa sawit ler

he he he

TT on penang island 4th August 2007

camera battery went flat, so using my handphone for this snapshot,... location in front of evergreen laurel hotel, gurney drive,...

http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/5025/image104vv5.jpg

http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/6969/image103sm5.jpg

one cl1 euro-R, two cf4 SiRs,...

looks like ex-jester... the most publicized Malaysian SiR on the net heheh...

sato,
how's the radiator?

Radiator....well....i sent to the service centre, they said didn't find any leakage.....!

So i told them that coolant level decreases after 3 months only....he said it's normal..... I really dunno what else to say....hehehe...

I wonder if JC Asia (amoil) would charge higher rate for services.....

Will send the car there after August.....my car is now a bloody 1.6 litres car....

fobs, nice pics...but the front one.....can't see clearly...the whole bodykit.......but white color is always the attractive one...hahaha...

Radiator....well....i sent to the service centre, they said didn't find any leakage.....!

So i told them that coolant level decreases after 3 months only....he said it's normal..... I really dunno what else to say....hehehe...

I wonder if JC Asia (amoil) would charge higher rate for services.....

Will send the car there after August.....my car is now a bloody 1.6 litres car....

fobs, nice pics...but the front one.....can't see clearly...the whole bodykit.......but white color is always the attractive one...hahaha...

itz hi time to get a vafc bro,...
if u come to bworth, i bring u to reset ur ecu,... maybe corrupted already,...

ahhhh,... that front cl1 is our central kawan one,... mugen bumper, euro-R sideskirts and rear lip

white cf4 nice ah? standard only lerrrr, bro.

Price RM123,800 OTR... in Langkawi. But here is RM199,800.00 OTR! Too much...

avant will go for mugen type RR la... where got class stock CTR :)

red kaler vely nice oooooooooooooooooooooo! RR,... but not available here how to get?

today sun paper saw the new lancer 2.0GT 150ps kahhhh,... nice shape anyway,... look like evo.

red kaler vely nice oooooooooooooooooooooo! RR,... but not available here how to get?

today sun paper saw the new lancer 2.0GT 150ps kahhhh,... nice shape anyway,... look like evo.

Amend mistake....i think it should be 155ps.....

Nice car....wonder if the pic shown is the standard version which comes with bodykits ! Hehehhee....

Nice car to drive...but if it has to send back to eon/proton edar to service.....nah.... i think i will juz skip la....hahaha

Amend mistake....i think it should be 155ps.....

Nice car....wonder if the pic shown is the standard version which comes with bodykits ! Hehehhee....

Nice car to drive...but if it has to send back to eon/proton edar to service.....nah.... i think i will juz skip la....hahaha

okok 155ps,... 5ps more than faisal's car, kekekekkeeee! faisal, when wanna upgrade to 220ps??? sifu style mahhh,...

i think honda and toyota should revise their prices la... this lancer is surely a competitor la.

fobs,

my car is rated 150 but the actual power is a lot less heheh... it is heavier than stock lak tu... rims la seats la skirtings la...

upgrade engine ke? in 2025 la when K20A is cheap. otherwise the new M5 is surely a stunner but the price is a killer la RM880,000 OTR at sapura auto