mods on Accord CF4

It's a waste of money converting CF4 to CM5. Yet it's kinda ugly.. sorry.

hmmm,... i think misunderstanding here,...

converting means change car lar bro,... not modd, not practical to modd also lahhhh,...

anyway, k24a 160ps, david's car aka pillage says he was tailing me yesterday after we had lunch together, i outrun him during low range <100kmh

Thats why la waste money converting/mod CF4 to CM5. Rather silly too. ha..ha..ha.. If you have budget to buy CM5, better get Civic 2.0

TT (havoc-h22aoc-zth) Sun 5th Aug 07, Juru Autocity

lets gather in the morning,...
Honda Roadshow going on the weekend,... since they are launching the CTR, maybe it'll be exhibited there!!!

u can test drive any honda, and they'll gv u a honda cd pouch i think,... haha!

lotsa food outlet available there, kfc, pizza hut, nandos, sushiking, japanese, korean, western, malay, indonesian,... all got!!!

come one come all,... showoff the cf4/cl1 and the f20b/h22a euro-R!!!

i'll be there, itz only 10 minutes from my house, huhuhuhuuuuuu!

c'mon,...
1. fobs

hehehe. Too far and as at now me quite bz also. Cannot go to Penang lah!.

BTW, this friday night got Putrajaya TT or not?. ..It's been two weeks now.

hehehe. Too far and as at now me quite bz also. Cannot go to Penang lah!.

BTW, this friday night got Putrajaya TT or not?. ..It's been two weeks now.

Bapak President Aja,
TT at Putrajaya still ON as usual! No worries.

Guys,

My coolant tank level is at minimum already......i had juz changed the coolant last err....3 months i think.....where did the coolant go ?

Didn't the newspaper said CTR is launched today ? How come i went pass Honda showroom in Ipoh....so quiet....no new car at all.....???

they launch in KL only kot... Ipoh too far away har har har...

coolant gone too quickly ar? things to be checked
- gasket
- water pump
- radiator
- joints between pipes in the cooling sys
- what else?

Guys,

My coolant tank level is at minimum already......i had juz changed the coolant last err....3 months i think.....where did the coolant go ?

Didn't the newspaper said CTR is launched today ? How come i went pass Honda showroom in Ipoh....so quiet....no new car at all.....???

they launch in KL only kot... Ipoh too far away har har har...

coolant gone too quickly ar? things to be checked
- gasket
- water pump
- radiator
- joints between pipes in the cooling sys
- what else?

today launch in KL,... tnite actually, so tmrow can see in newspapers,... or i heard they'll exhibit it at the nationwide roadshows,... this fri-sat-sun in juru autocity!!!

pricetag : rm199,800.00

sato,... sunday morning u come join us here lahhhhh, 10am,...

Yeah...i suspect something must be leaking....

Have to send to mechanics.....

Juru....nolar....i'm really really poor..... can't afford the toll's fees, petrol....

Besides, car service is due.....over 100k kms already...hehehe....need money to do maintenance....

But i guess if i got money, i won't go for tap R....maybe go green......Hybrid..

Wonder if government give incentive for using greener car.....???

for the hybrid you will get the privilege of using 1.3 roadtax since the petrol powerplant is only 1.3... the privilege enjoyed also by RX7 and RX8 owners

Yeah...i suspect something must be leaking....

Have to send to mechanics.....

Juru....nolar....i'm really really poor..... can't afford the toll's fees, petrol....

Besides, car service is due.....over 100k kms already...hehehe....need money to do maintenance....

But i guess if i got money, i won't go for tap R....maybe go green......Hybrid..

Wonder if government give incentive for using greener car.....???

ur cf4 must exercise lahhhhh,... if not later ur f20b powerplant sleep only u know,...

come and i have surprise for u,...

incntive for driving hybrid car in Malaysia?

none from the government.

u just pay smaller fuel bills, which in turn, will make the G mad, coz less income from sales tax.

then ur engine also so small, so cheaper road tax, less income too.

ur just slowing down the destruction of earth.

incntive for driving hybrid car in Malaysia?

none from the government.

u just pay smaller fuel bills, which in turn, will make the G mad, coz less income from sales tax.

then ur engine also so small, so cheaper road tax, less income too.

ur just slowing down the destruction of earth.

tis hybreed what spec ah??? engine spec???

very good for the environment... a nice car to use if the intention is to reduce harmful exhaust gases in KL in particular but the price is too high for an average Joe. So the contribution towards reducing greenhouse gases is quite negligible

amdfaisal, u're right. so long the imported car price is ultra expensive, it's no use 2 bring 'em so called 'green car' in2 m'sia. honda's decision 2 bring in the civic hybrid may backfire since it's hard 2 think that s/body who has a $162k has the 'green conscious mind' 2 buy 'em. i myself wud rather buy a skyline or CL7...hehehee...

Hmm...it's a good start to save environment......

But....RM16x,xxx would be a killing figure.... yet have to bear in mind if the battery can only last for 100k or less ? Hehehhee.... major services need major change over the battery.....

But....in another way, i think hybrid would use less lubricant oil that might be replaced by battery...