It's a waste of money converting CF4 to CM5. Yet it's kinda ugly.. sorry.
hehehe. Too far and as at now me quite bz also. Cannot go to Penang lah!.
BTW, this friday night got Putrajaya TT or not?. ..It's been two weeks now.
Guys,
My coolant tank level is at minimum already......i had juz changed the coolant last err....3 months i think.....where did the coolant go ?
Didn't the newspaper said CTR is launched today ? How come i went pass Honda showroom in Ipoh....so quiet....no new car at all.....???
they launch in KL only kot... Ipoh too far away har har har...
coolant gone too quickly ar? things to be checked
- gasket
- water pump
- radiator
- joints between pipes in the cooling sys
- what else?
Yeah...i suspect something must be leaking....
Have to send to mechanics.....
Juru....nolar....i'm really really poor..... can't afford the toll's fees, petrol....
Besides, car service is due.....over 100k kms already...hehehe....need money to do maintenance....
But i guess if i got money, i won't go for tap R....maybe go green......Hybrid..
Wonder if government give incentive for using greener car.....???
incntive for driving hybrid car in Malaysia?
none from the government.
u just pay smaller fuel bills, which in turn, will make the G mad, coz less income from sales tax.
then ur engine also so small, so cheaper road tax, less income too.
ur just slowing down the destruction of earth.
tis hybreed what spec ah??? engine spec???