mods on Accord CF4

fobs,

A bit of out of topic here... myhavoc.net is relocated, did you have the new website of it?

Guys, anyone wanna get CL7 ? Euro R ?

I think the car is listed on motortrader...blue color......

It's my bro's boss car.....

Hehehe.....reason wanna sell it is (from what i heard la) hard to source spare-parts and expensive.

K20A ivtec not very expensive the last time i checked, below 5k for the halfcut, from SunFuji

Sato: not hard at all la, can get everything from LHS, just need $$$$$$$$$$$$$ hahaha, if from halfcut shop, of cuz impossible :)

Australia damn damn damn alot of CL7/CL9, see till wanna puke, but still, it is a very very nice car :) hehehe

If in oz.....no need to get CL7 la.....i would rather get holden commodore.....nice....

But fuel consumption..........pretty high

Sato: nah, if they have CL1 here, i will get too :) just doesn't seem to like other cars. don't have CL1, i'll settle for CL7/CL9 :)

TT Pictures

Photos for recent TT. At last dah tua2 all still wanna take photo!

nice cars.. fast cars... so last TT was very successful indeed.. 7 x cf4s and 1 x GC8.

fobs,
y dont singgah kl... but hav time to go to N9.... parts shopping?

nice cars.. fast cars... so last TT was very successful indeed.. 7 x cf4s and 1 x GC8.

fobs,
y dont singgah kl... but hav time to go to N9.... parts shopping?

whoa,... 7 cf4s is a good number,... so many euro-R bontot,...plus 1 gc8 bontot where???
eh, aja,... or anyone else,... labellah the cars, put name on top,...
aishhh,... maybe one of these days i can join also,...

did dino go? see as is the cf4 with black painted hood looks like dino's car eh?

awie,...
me came down from genting 12noon,... raining heavily in KL,... masuk hiway, then only rain stop,... reach s'ban 2pm liao,...

went to pick up suspension for danny's cf4,...
got myself the samco radiator hoses,...
shot back up north at abt 7,...

i chkd,... my rims were skimmed in japan,... how abt ur skimming project? skim 3mm chun chun already bro,...

whoa,... 7 cf4s is a good number,... so many euro-R bontot,...plus 1 gc8 bontot where???
eh, aja,... or anyone else,... labellah the cars, put name on top,...
aishhh,... maybe one of these days i can join also,...

did dino go? see as is the cf4 with black painted hood looks like dino's car eh?

awie,...
me came down from genting 12noon,... raining heavily in KL,... masuk hiway, then only rain stop,... reach s'ban 2pm liao,...

went to pick up suspension for danny's cf4,...
got myself the samco radiator hoses,...
shot back up north at abt 7,...

i chkd,... my rims were skimmed in japan,... how abt ur skimming project? skim 3mm chun chun already bro,...

How much u got the samco hoses for ?

Nice gathering ar.....but pics abit blur.....

awitgg ur hid looks nice in my rearview mirror la. miss those bright white lights