mods on Accord CF4

haaaaaaaaaaaa.........kompom lah my ex-wife. she's one of the best cruisers around. never fails to turn heads each time i pass by a crowd. so no need to drive fast lah.

ur ex-wife and my wife are twins lahhhhh,...
only thing is they are wearing different shoes,... one prada, one gucci,...

faisal's wife also relative,... and jackie (from) HK,...

white cf4s rocks!!!

cannot join this week ka sloth? don't worry 5efte and aja are always around for the TT. Anyway I will be going away for a while so the next TT for me will be in august la kot

Cannot la this weekend (actually have a meeting in KL on fri and sat but they notified me very late today so dont wanna go la - hahaha mcm company bapak sendiri jer).
Aisey.. wanna have a close look at torneo's butt hehehe. Last time saw a black one at federal hiway very chun ler.

Saw this in the star classifieds:
HONDA ACCORD 1.9 UA-CL7 (A) 2004 silver good condition Call 03-4251 1793 (Suryani) 5/7/2007

This is the accord euro/JDM 2.0 non-euroR eh? wonder how much is it..

Cannot la this weekend (actually have a meeting in KL on fri and sat but they notified me very late today so dont wanna go la - hahaha mcm company bapak sendiri jer).
Aisey.. wanna have a close look at torneo's butt hehehe. Last time saw a black one at federal hiway very chun ler.

Saw this in the star classifieds:
HONDA ACCORD 1.9 UA-CL7 (A) 2004 silver good condition Call 03-4251 1793 (Suryani) 5/7/2007

This is the accord euro/JDM 2.0 non-euroR eh? wonder how much is it..

for torneo, u can look at faisal's/edddial's butt, hehe! or even better just look at dzulx's butt,... he's is ori,... so if u get the torneo euro-R, u'll get the crystal clear rear lites.

1.9 CL7??? got this model meh? since chassis cl7, should be look like cl7,... from far look like proton savvy, hehe!

sloth... that is the non-euro R CL7 but i don't think it is really 1.9 le... what kind of engine is that? diesel ke? in honda japan and UK website there are only 2.0 and above for honda accord

anyway soon... edddial's rear end will be the same as dzulx's except for the size of the twin mufflers :)

JDM accord http://www.honda.co.jp/ACCORD/grade-data/index.html

sloth... that is the non-euro R CL7 but i don't think it is really 1.9 le... what kind of engine is that? diesel ke? in honda japan and UK website there are only 2.0 and above for honda accord

anyway soon... edddial's rear end will be the same as dzulx's except for the size of the twin mufflers :)

JDM accord http://www.honda.co.jp/ACCORD/grade-data/index.html

i think itz the type-s,... k24a engine, eh?
woooohooo! edd's also converting up?
when's faisal converting,... come come come!

For amdfaisal, the only pending is either HC H22A-CL1 or K20A-CL7-EuroR ;-)
If you found K20A-CL7 with $$$=RM3k, let me know. I'll join you...

My CF4 rear converted to Torneo almost the sametime as amdfaisal.

if hafkat only without bodyparts how much?
hafkat must include
- engine
- GB
- knuckles
- ECU
- wiring
- basically everything under the bonnet la

Optional item
- dashboard, steering, meter cluster,
- fuel tank
- basically everything not under the bonnet

thx

if hafkat only without bodyparts how much?
hafkat must include
- engine
- GB
- knuckles
- ECU
- wiring
- basically everything under the bonnet la

Optional item
- dashboard, steering, meter cluster,
- fuel tank
- basically everything not under the bonnet

thx

hc 9k
fullcut 15k

if people who already have a cf3/4 chassis,... just take the fullcut bro,...
ppl who take hc is those with sm4 or sv4, wanna convert,...
or take hc if ur euro-R konk out,... hehe,... or enjin kosong also can,...

any takers,...??? i'm in the midst of gathering info/orders,... then can masuk one time many many units,...

for me no need fullcut la... dono what to do with the parts la hehe... anyway will keep u informed if i want to convert. for the time being the mango tree keeps having mangoes as fruits la... no money coming out yet heheh

anyway... torneo euro R-X website Honda/TORNEO EURO R-X