mods on Accord CF4

spotted!!

light blue cf4 with torneo rear & twin exhaust wp* 98** at klia nkve highway approaching usj exit. it gave that kia spectra some good exhaust smoke

he he he he

Are u aja Havoc,....if yes why never tell me or fobs that u are coming to penang..may be can tt somewhere...hehehehe

he did inform,... but didnt cfm,... somemore didnt call me when he is here,... aissshhhhhh,... aja no look up ur h22a and my f20b lahhhhh bro zuk,...

spotted!!

light blue cf4 with torneo rear & twin exhaust wp* 98** at klia nkve highway approaching usj exit. it gave that kia spectra some good exhaust smoke

he he he he

then u smoke the torneo with ur wrx??? hehe! then stop down, flag him down, promote our thread lahhhhh

spotted!!

he he he he

I thought that CL1 is silver color.. :regular_smile:

he did inform,... but didnt cfm,... somemore didnt call me when he is here,... aissshhhhhh,... aja no look up ur h22a and my f20b lahhhhh bro zuk,...

No big deal mann.....hehehehe..

eh, your car ke tu?

looked like light blue to me. maybe i was so sleepy that time la

ha ha ha ha

Sorry guys.....

The carbon fibre boot.....is for torneo...and i had contacted this guy b4 la.....

He told me it's japan made....dunno what brand....but bottom there it's stated....got abit scratches....need refurbish la....

Sending to malaysia is no problem....but this guy dunno how only ! Hhahaha....last time he suggest using ship....then need to use wooden box....so on and on....very complex....

If anyone insist of getting it....i can talk to him again...

Last week had been to KL la....sorry guys....didn't contact u guys about it.... 1 day seminar then spent 2 days at convention hall.....and the rest of the week....lepak lepak....been to sunway...

Spent really much $$$ to get samco hose....at links....

that torneo i think is silver with some bluish hue... not edddial's la. his car still stranded heheh...

anyway spectra is no match for ori euro R la :)

Sato,
if you can contact that guy again... could u ask for
- best price
- how to pay

thx

weh... u should have called us... got TT last friday nite

eh, your car ke tu?

looked like light blue to me. maybe i was so sleepy that time la

ha ha ha ha

Not my car la. That one is an ori CL1 wooo, silver color. It has a little 'blue' compare to normal silver.

that torneo i think is silver with some bluish hue... not edddial's la. his car still stranded heheh...

anyway spectra is no match for ori euro R la :)

Sato,
if you can contact that guy again... could u ask for
- best price
- how to pay

thx

weh... u should have called us... got TT last friday nite

Heheh....i dunno the roads in KL.....only know to sunway....from kepong !

Anyway....i will try to ask that guy again....i think the price is dropped from last time.

How to pay is standard la.... u tt the money into his account, he then send u the stuff ! So....it's a gamble......if he doesn't send....ohh.......that's it...gone the money ! Hehehhe..... coz this is not like the ebay, it got credit cards and so on on registered person ! More secure...

Ok...last week, i went to Sunway, asked a few shops regarding the brake bias thing, they said no need la.....so, i didn't fit in the mechanism.

Secondly, went shop by shop to look for silicon hose for radiator, all dun have except Links, but they source it from somewhere else la.....

Thirdly, went to N1 and spotted the spoon calipers same as mine, also dun have the brake pad clips, maybe it's the brake pad that isn't the right size....which makes it loose and make sound !

even asked them regarding the cusco antiroll bar bushes......they simply asked me to go somewhere to find it......which really piss me off....so....after getting really impatience, i started to talk very loud, expressing my dissatisfaction to err.... who ar...woman, boss there la.....

See....they help u ordered the stuff but it didn't come with the bush...which is weird.....all other models come with bushes.....so they asked me to fit the oem to it. I dun want coz sooner the bush will break also ! Creating many hassle..... from my opinion, their services are appalling. From then on, i will never get their services anymore !

Sorry amdfaisal,

he said he sold it already last month.....he also said sorry for not removing the advertisement ! Kekekkekee...

Quite cheap he sold it for....only hk$600 ! Damn....

Jackie.......our hk gang......

Could u help me ?

Can find me cusco front and rear antiroll bar bushes ? front is 30mm rear is 18mm ?

Thank you !

sold for HKD600 only ar... demn... another good deal escaped. last time he asked HKD1800 tu... CF bootlid for torneo made in japan... ayooo... angan2 oredy la ceh

Not my car la. That one is an ori CL1 wooo, silver color. It has a little 'blue' compare to normal silver.

dzulx's car kottttt, new number plate,... cl1 ori torneo,... correct lahhhh,...

Jackie.......our hk gang......

Could u help me ?

Can find me cusco front and rear antiroll bar bushes ? front is 30mm rear is 18mm ?

Thank you !

then i bring back for u,... hehe! if bushes, i think customs wont tax kuaaaaa,... for me, starbucks coffee can liao,...

sold for HKD600 only ar... demn... another good deal escaped. last time he asked HKD1800 tu... CF bootlid for torneo made in japan... ayooo... angan2 oredy la ceh

faisal,... good things come ah, cannot dilly dally one boss,... grab only, hehe!

Sure.....if you can find it fobs...

Custom won't tax that la

If they do...i will pay u back

I'm asking some fren to look for it also...

Do let me know....

Sure.....if you can find it fobs...

Custom won't tax that la

If they do...i will pay u back

I'm asking some fren to look for it also...

Do let me know....

i mean ask our fren jackie to buy, then i bring back in september when i go there for holiday,...

dzulx's car kottttt, new number plate,... cl1 ori torneo,... correct lahhhh,...

Hehehe its mine. No intention to play with that car since I have my baby on board and the fact that its a spectra. But his driving attitude pissed me off. He thought he owns the road, flashing headlight like no tomorow..

Bluish color might be my small light.. I changed it to blue.. but mine is silver.

Last week on the way to KL....

there was a beemer yellow color......smoked me kaw kaw la....hahaha...

It was behind me.....when i was doing about 150km/hr.......all of sudden.....it juz come so close.....rev the engine up la......thought it's a 318i.......few kms later......give up la.....let it thru.....wua....325i...hahaha.....

Hehehe its mine. No intention to play with that car since I have my baby on board and the fact that its a spectra. But his driving attitude pissed me off. He thought he owns the road, flashing headlight like no tomorow..

Bluish color might be my small light.. I changed it to blue.. but mine is silver.

kawan,... change bulb to blue,... the car also can become blue color ah? that'z nice. Eh, jester,... nxt year dzulx can sell his car,... u wanna join back the cl1 gang??? ori cl1 ooooooooo,... one and only in malaysia,... as we know of

Last week on the way to KL....

there was a beemer yellow color......smoked me kaw kaw la....hahaha...

It was behind me.....when i was doing about 150km/hr.......all of sudden.....it juz come so close.....rev the engine up la......thought it's a 318i.......few kms later......give up la.....let it thru.....wua....325i...hahaha.....

bro,... play with 318 or 320 still ok,... beemer if 323 325 328,... waste cf4 petrol only lahhhh,... maybe with h22aR, still can,... aja betui tak?

True....

But i didn't know it was a 325i since it's behind me......and the exterior are juz the same for most beemer.

Max only 180km/hr........and it goes beyond 200km/hr....

aiy....

sato,... install RSM lahhh,... then can go 220-230,... even 240 if u have vafc or vafcII,...

ur cf4 already stabilized with all those bars and with hi level braking system,... limit180 is really too mild for u liao,...