mods on Accord CF4

aja,... buy euro (not euro-R) is better than buying usd, rite,... not for speculation, but for stability. Or buy tanah also good,...

USD is weaking now, better buy banyak2 and simpan! The fluctuate rate is big

As compared to Euro, the currency quite stable . Or susah sikit mau 'goreng' lah!. hehe

I have 3 japan GT ticket selling for 50 (mall area) . Interested pm me :D

Would like to go. Aja lets convoi together. Hehehe

Jackie --> Use mugen manifold.. hehe the burning and the mugen mark very nice. Atleast you have the look. About skunk2 we malaysian might never heard it. I think its an american brand rite?

If want cheaper go for fujitsubo. quite a lot of good review but surely mugen the best. They know honda better.. hehe just my novice opinion.

My mech already racun me to change everything. change cam change cam pulley change bigger TB go for eeprom (
BTW sifu change bigger TB surely increase power.. but how bout FC?? I have a complex objective achieving highest power possible without sacrificing FC.. contradiction. hhehe

Agree with Faisal.. lets try dataran prima.. or maybe planet hollywood.. hehehe

yes...i also agree mugen manifold is the best choice....but really quite expensive for the brand new....it cost $6200 HKD. maybe i will choose fujitsubo...but not yet decide now...

I am think to ask mech. to make the TB bigger....the skunk2 is the intake manifold .......so want to have a try on it....coz after using OEM mugen induction box and doghouse induction pipe.....i found that after 3000rpm is totally different....but what I need now is to get a Apexi VAFC to tune the A/F ratio again.........

apologies to bro awitgg for my mistake on the white rims are hupsyun. there were indeed 43 offset so they can't fit on cf4. i thought they were my previous rims. obviously they were not.

"maafkan kami....... maafkan kami"

guys, how much is a 2nd hand aircond compressor? rough figure? is it same as local accord CF9 ?

Monday to N1 is cancelled......

Gonna send car to Service centre....check rattling sound...dunno from where.....

You guys ever experience sending your car for service early in the morning ? Like 7.00 am ??? In Ipoh, i think now only 1 service centre left......the whole Ipoh Honda owners send their car there for services....expecially those still got warranty.... man...it's crazy.....u got to get tickets....and there are like only 60 tickets per day.....

U want to be the 1st customer to get their services....u better get up like 6 am....hahahaa......how nonsense....

Today suppose to send in the car...but wake up abit late.....got ticket number 31.....duh.....too late...havet o try again in monday !

Jester want GC8 stuff ?

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=68195

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=65009

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=47125

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=10789

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=79304

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=77527

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=72543

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=70979

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=68946

Cheers.....will post more if i found it....

aiyoooo banyaknya!!!

this is not so many, this is too many, man!! he he he

i'll have to sell one of my family members to buy all of these

sato... u can come to honda SC in KL... the queue shouldn't be too long i think.

eh jester u can get all of those by simply selling one kidney or maybe if u need more money can sell one testicle oso :D

bro i only have 1 kidney now. had to sell one to get the gc8 ha ha ha ha.

now have no arms and legs becos kena potong by parts sellers la he he he

one kidney can sell for abt 200k,...
dunno abt selling testicles,... haha!

how waz the TT last nite???

havoc TT tnite

NEXT UPCOMING TT SESSION AT AMAN SURIA NASI KANDAR SEDAP AT 21:30 hours (9:30PM) on the 23th of JUNE 2007

gogogo! i cannot come.

Hahaha....too many ?

I juz listed a few...but those r the most updated one.....

I know if u sell kidney, many ppl want la...but testicle......err...who want ? Compatible ar ? Hahahhaa....

Regarding those parts...it's cheap la....the lip cost like HK$600 equals RM300.....aiya....no need sell kidney la...

Hahaha....too many ?

I juz listed a few...but those r the most updated one.....

I know if u sell kidney, many ppl want la...but testicle......err...who want ? Compatible ar ? Hahahhaa....

Regarding those parts...it's cheap la....the lip cost like HK$600 equals RM300.....aiya....no need sell kidney la...

juz plan holiday to HK,... rm888 also got liao,...
then bring back the lips lohhhh,...

i also plan wanna go liao,... got fren like jackie there better,...
then bring back facelifted or euro-Rboot lid and lites,... hehehe! i carry the lid, my wife carry the lites,... chun chun.

TT last nite 4 ppl 3 CF4 + 1 evo 7...

weh... havoc TT tonite ka? kenot go la... one outing coupon with frens per week... used this week's coupon yesterday oredy :)

juz plan holiday to HK,... rm888 also got liao,...
then bring back the lips lohhhh,...

i also plan wanna go liao,... got fren like jackie there better,...
then bring back facelifted or euro-Rboot lid and lites,... hehehe! i carry the lid, my wife carry the lites,... chun chun.

Wua.....so envy...can go hk....

How to carry the lid mate !? So big....hahaha...

Source performance parts there.....nice and cheaper....

TT last nite 4 ppl 3 CF4 + 1 evo 7...

weh... havoc TT tonite ka? kenot go la... one outing coupon with frens per week... used this week's coupon yesterday oredy :)

who? faisal, efte, dzul, aja?

coupon cannot carry fwd to next week???