mods on Accord CF4

they already used to this,...
anyway, safety first.

if really wanna hv larger competition,... batu kawan track is nearby.

turbo hard to compete,... turbo car also always need to chk temperature needle,... faisal, kita ori,... oklahhhh,... if want turbo, we buy turbo ori car like aja,...

chk out one of the vids
YouTube - northern drag

NICE!!!! But the clip was too short~ Can even see the finish line.

Any pictures?? Good job Fobs~

Congratulations on reaching 500 pages and 5000 posts !

Keep it up !

Amdfaisal, did u go to the hk website that i gave u last time ? It's seems like taking ages to get to that site la....down or juz me can't get in ???

that car8 site ke bro? i tried yesterday and it took like forever to connect to the page so i canceled. I thot that it was caused by my extremely slow internet connection. dono la if the site is still up or not.

anyway, my search for the euro r grill ended last week. that fren of mine won the auction for me and now i'm searching for the foglites... after that... end of all car-related purchases and start of 100% commitment to my new house... renovations, etc etc... i hope

did awie called u regarding advice on rims???

anyway congratsssss!!! on ur euro-R grille!!! how much was the last price???
faisal,... how much did u get ur euro-R side skirts for???
and eh,... the spotlites,... u have the bumper ah??? if dun have euro-R bumper will the lites fit???

wahahhaaaaaa!!! ur LEV will end up rojak-rojak!!! i osso dunno how to call it liao,... anyway, thumbs up!!!

awie called me yesterday. he said that a container was coming but i did not quite catch where. anyway i did not find the time to call him while he was here... i was a busy with meetings and then troubleshooting tasks until 3 4am... demn

that grill... last price RM180-- la. need to find the foglites since delivering two items in the same package costs cheaper la.

no need for euro r bumper la... use CF4 bumper only since CL1 bumper the same but you need CL1 front lip. if u use CL1 front lips there is no way to fit the ori CF4 foglites. u must use euro r foglites...

concerning the price... i paid about 9xx for euro R front lip and side skirts. condition = no scratch... just like new

my CF4 is a VTS la not LEV. but dono la... on the plate in the engine bay it is VTS but i have LEV emblem behind

that car8 site ke bro? i tried yesterday and it took like forever to connect to the page so i canceled. I thot that it was caused by my extremely slow internet connection. dono la if the site is still up or not.

Cool....euro r grille .....the white one ? So your fren going to send it via post ?

Foglites i think i saw it in yahoo auction also.....someone had already started the bid.....

awie called me yesterday. he said that a container was coming but i did not quite catch where. anyway i did not find the time to call him while he was here... i was a busy with meetings and then troubleshooting tasks until 3 4am... demn

that grill... last price RM180-- la. need to find the foglites since delivering two items in the same package costs cheaper la.

no need for euro r bumper la... use CF4 bumper only since CL1 bumper the same but you need CL1 front lip. if u use CL1 front lips there is no way to fit the ori CF4 foglites. u must use euro r foglites...

concerning the price... i paid about 9xx for euro R front lip and side skirts. condition = no scratch... just like new

my CF4 is a VTS la not LEV. but dono la... on the plate in the engine bay it is VTS but i have LEV emblem behind

awie was asking abt 16" rims with +55 offset,... i think no prob even if the car is lowered,...

talking abt lowering the car with adjustables,... D2 has new products,... farook has put it on his nighthawk,... and according to him and another cf4ian,... very very nice. Anybody want??? farook is a dealer,... can get cheaper price.

abt ur white cf4 pulak,... whahahaaa, not only appearance rojak (unique) but enginebay also unique lohhhh,... later i chk for u, ensure whther itz a vts or lev,... lev less 5hp,...

anyone wanna be more unique,... this mugen front looks stunning,... hhehehee

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/3656/p4290032axz6.jpg

and notice the cf hood,... thatz no ordinary hood lohhhhhhhhhh,... almost transparent if held against the light.

actually my car is a VTS la but dono how that LEV emblem ended up back there... but what the heck...

that mugen front end... sato tried to get that one... it is really cool indeed and rare...

sato,
i got the white one. the only one for sale last week. if got another set i think i can get him to bid for u but u must state the max price. i will look for those foglites

fobs,
the CF4 with mugen front bumper is also from up north?

awie was asking abt 16" rims with +55 offset,... i think no prob even if the car is lowered,...

talking abt lowering the car with adjustables,... D2 has new products,... farook has put it on his nighthawk,... and according to him and another cf4ian,... very very nice. Anybody want??? farook is a dealer,... can get cheaper price.

abt ur white cf4 pulak,... whahahaaa, not only appearance rojak (unique) but enginebay also unique lohhhh,... later i chk for u, ensure whther itz a vts or lev,... lev less 5hp,...

anyone wanna be more unique,... this mugen front looks stunning,... hhehehee

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/3656/p4290032axz6.jpg

and notice the cf hood,... thatz no ordinary hood lohhhhhhhhhh,... almost transparent if held against the light.

Yup...that's the front bumper i was looking actually....dealing with last time with a hong kong seller....full set of mugen kit.....but he sold it to another guy in hk....Is that now for sale ar ?

Euro R Fog lights + sport light yang buruk tuh i think i got spare. If u really want, later pls remind me to look inside my store.

actually my car is a VTS la but dono how that LEV emblem ended up back there... but what the heck...

that mugen front end... sato tried to get that one... it is really cool indeed and rare...

sato,
i got the white one. the only one for sale last week. if got another set i think i can get him to bid for u but u must state the max price. i will look for those foglites

fobs,
the CF4 with mugen front bumper is also from up north?

your friend yahoo auction ID cempedak_manis??wanted to bid too but see malay names,I guessed that must be your friend..

anyway,congrats..

your friend yahoo auction ID cempedak_manis??wanted to bid too but see malay names,I guessed that must be your friend..

anyway,congrats..

later i get someone to put nick durian_harum,... hehehe!!!

only for faisal,... cepat cepat

eh??? got type 0??? these are recaros???

aja, when wanna TT / convoy / trip to pg???

Konvoi to TT donno yet, cause last week just came back from Lumut & Cameron.

So far, PLUS hway also not so smooth...still under repair cause last sunday on my way back..traffic jam from R&R Ulu Bernam until R&R Rawang.

See first la..

Nice warning on the banner....hahaha....at nite must use spotlight to let the thieves see it !

So the recaro back to the original one ar.....

Sendai....if small small parts in japan auction, can u bid it and send via postage to me ar ?