mods on Accord CF4

ic..good la then..im waiting for my car la..dunno when can take it..maybe next week..aiiyyoo..really cant wait..huhu..
many new members eh here..heheh..im so ketinggalan zaman..no internet at home..

nksc, welcome back! don't forget your ITR item :shades_smile:
tqvm for your great help.

nksc,

already in malaysia ke? where in malaysia? maybe u can join our TT if ur free... you know many things about CF4 since you helped edddial buying many CL1 + CF4 things hehe

edddial,

so when can the transformation begin? or has it begun already?

northern drag

http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?act=ST&f=14&t=706&st=340

after 500 pages,... we aim for 1000 pages,... i think our cf4s will be fully modded by then,... hehehe

fobs,

normally that triangular glass has the same colour as your rear window panes. i think there is an option to get all rear window panes and the rear windscreen to be factory-tinted just like those harriers, estimas, etc

mine the triangular glass almost legap,...
i think this is called 'privacy glass',... an option.

fobs,

my rear windscreen, rear window panes and also privacy glass are all factory tinted... dark but not legap la like yours

hehehe. Let me make it 500 pages!!

Anyway, got something to share about Police Perdana V6 Hiway petrol car.

This morning, while high-speeding cruising with S'porean Audi A4 2.0T (the hatchback version..donno what people call it) at PLUS hway towards Cameron, a police perdana patrol car from left lane suddently give me a chase!, since i've overtook the A4 earlier. So, i'm slowing down la..maintain speed back to 110-120kmh and stick back to left lane. Guess what?. The patrol car stick on the right lane for about 2 minutes at least..side by side with my car and checking something on laptop!. Later since i'm slowing down my speed again, they passed thru with ??and i just maintain the hway speed.

I think recently police patrol car well equip and canggih one!!.

police patrol cars have terminals (not necessarily laptop PC) to check the details of the cars that they want.

They simply key in ur plate number and they will have
- owner's name
- insurance coverage
- roadtax validity
- other info

JPJ and PDRM are well connected... but i don't think they will have the picture of ur car since JPJ does not keep one. So external modifications are basically undetectable.

I think recently police patrol car well equip and canggih one!!.

use laptop ahhhhh???? maybe they are doing the on road tuning for their perdana,... e-manage, o-bit, etc

http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/5200/p5130016ym8.jpg

one for the 499th page, waiting during the drag that was delayed...
next post will be on the 500th page.
any takers???

faisal,... u take the honour,... since u started this thread two over yrs ago,... make sure u quote this post, so that we start on the 500th page with some cf4 pics,...

the red one is an SiR,... without any bodykits

dono if this will make it to the 500th page but fobs... what happened to ur camera? or do u have really shaky hands?

anyway how was the drag? any CF4 joined the fun?

http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/5200/p5130016ym8.jpg

one for the 499th page, waiting during the drag that was delayed...
next post will be on the 500th page.
any takers???

faisal,... u take the honour,... since u started this thread two over yrs ago,... make sure u quote this post, so that we start on the 500th page with some cf4 pics,...

the red one is an SiR,... without any bodykits

dono if this will make it to the 500th page but fobs... what happened to ur camera? or do u have really shaky hands?

CF4 join as a safety cum drinks supply car la..as usual!

that shot was using night portrait mode,... i think double exposure, or the shutter speed was very slow. Dunno, juz got that olympus a couple of weeks ago,... came with tripod, but didnt bring.

CF4 join as a safety cum drinks supply car la..as usual!

u're right,...
my white cf4 was supplying drinks,... FOC canned drinks from my fridge,... clear stock since chinese new year. the maroon cf4 also chinese owner,... my fren, he pulak supply tit-bits,... cheezels, twisties,... all FOC.

we not familiar with the drag rules,... so,... a few EGs were measuring the distance, chking markers, etc. somemore they park along road and switch on hazard lites,... marking the start and finish,... like pro.

last last ipoh tak mali,...
delay delay,...

change location.

got some spectator pics in havoc,...

fuh... nice contestants... got turbo summore. interesting. u guys prepared some kind of escape plan i suppose in case of police arrival

they already used to this,...
anyway, safety first.

if really wanna hv larger competition,... batu kawan track is nearby.

make u'r car turbo la faisal....he hehhh hehhh hehhh

turbo hard to compete,... turbo car also always need to chk temperature needle,... faisal, kita ori,... oklahhhh,... if want turbo, we buy turbo ori car like aja,...

chk out one of the vids
YouTube - northern drag