mods on Accord CF4

Flying to China again this Sunday morning at 8am. I think I can only join you guys end of May ... when I return back to Malaysia.

Met Farook yesterday (Thanks Fobs) ... pretty cool guy~ He is going to put D2 Adj for his CF4 soon ... anyway my HKS is here now .. but not yet install ... still waiting for my rims ... they suppose to be ready last monday. But dunno what happen

So ... i will put everything on when I return (end of May) HKS suspension, Rims with PP2, HKS SLD or RSM, and NGK plugs together with NGK blue power cable.

Looking for FGK or Apexi exhaust header ... planning to get it around August.

D2 gonna be installed tnite.

go with rsm,... apexi.

vin, tmrow nite early if u want, u can drop by,... all other cf4s will be here.
later after midnite, civics got drag game.

the grille is a must,...
btw,... where did u get the side skirts???
when wanna put the kepala merah in???

fuuuhhh,... 400 can nego somemore,...
good,... dun buy items in KL,... some ulu ulu place buy,... bworth also HC shop considered very ulu,... the tauke tarik harga means the HC will sit there for 5 or 10 yrs,...

all SiR and euro-R have VSA,... vehicle stability assist,... it combines ur TC traction control and the ABS to work,... u can see the VSA light there,... and if the [!] mark blink blink while u driving, means the car VSA is working,... dun get scared, nothing wrong,... only thing is u must remember,... this is cf4, not "four by 4",... treat it nice,... or else got more than 20 bushing to change for the undercarriage.

aiyah,... vin,... u dun want come TT, how to get updated??? tmrow midnite u free??? we gonna TT and also got civic drag game, pg vs ipoh. Can show off appearance to the civic boys,... performance wise tak boleh,... very malu, ppl drag 11 sec, our cf4 drag 20 secs,... haha.

Only SiR has VSA. [!] is VSA operating indication light. Blinking indicate it's in operating/active mode. Off indicates normal mode.

Yeah, i`m remember that i put all everything in my car except rear screen........ torneo rear halfcut! now at hanif house. Tapah chop shop offered to me 4 doors cf4 torneo rm400....still can nego the price.

5efte, where exactly in Tapah? How is the condition of the doors?

those are normal VTS doors edddial not euro R so basically the doors u have now are better i think. but if you want to keep spares then it is ok

D2 gonna be installed tnite.

go with rsm,... apexi.

vin, tmrow nite early if u want, u can drop by,... all other cf4s will be here.
later after midnite, civics got drag game.

RSM? wow.. he said that's a family car .. wont drive over 180km/h... now putting a RSM pu lah.

Fobs, tonight you guys all go to the workshop? and drag there also?

RSM? wow.. he said that's a family car .. wont drive over 180km/h... now putting a RSM pu lah.

Fobs, tonight you guys all go to the workshop? and drag there also?

no lahhh,... fomeman car is say only family car,...
family car is like my car,... apa pun tarak.

i said rsm not mean him,... i mean i ask u put rsm,... ppl used and already proven can use. five or six hundred only,... apexi.

we will go workshop,... drag is elsewhere,... here north south expressway where can drag??? u come here lepak lahhhh,... vin, find one cheap japanese 17" with suitable offset for me,... if can the pattern nice nice one. ask larrr allan to help,... that day i met him already,... no suitable rims in sight.

i wonder if we can take the ori 16" euroR rims and make it 4-lug??? i kinda like that pattern,... look like ce28n,...

tnite abt 10pm u come lahhhh,... but i dun think u can stay for the drag,... it'll be late, u juz come lepak a while, kopi,... eerrrr,... kopi increase 30sen a cup,... boycott,... we drink tea and milo,... hehe. then u balik sleep wait for tmrow aeroplane.

if nobody look after ur car,... can tumpang my place,... all the performance part u handover to me,... all i ask farook install i supervise, later u back here u pay him.

those are normal VTS doors edddial not euro R so basically the doors u have now are better i think. but if you want to keep spares then it is ok

bro faisal,... all cf4, cl1, torneo, door shape are same rite??? only trim different,...??? rite?

eh,... vts glass got the green uv-cutting thing??? how come i see my fren's green cf4 the glass look clear??? or that spec also optional???

aja,... dino's 'torneo' i think is cf4, eh? maybe already changed to torneo rear when the car in japan.

guyz, got 1 torneo for sale,... fully converted to euro-R, except the seats,...
if my fren buy it,... then u guys in KL in recruit one more new mmber.

I cant promise anything lah .... later didnt come you marah again. But if got spare time i luv to join.

Alan got 1 set 17" Advanti rims ( 3 months old) in few days ago ... very nice. 10 spokes ... Taiwan rims. Can fits CF4 ... also feel like ce28n
you come n check it out lah if you want.

I cant promise anything lah .... later didnt come you marah again. But if got spare time i luv to join.

Alan got 1 set 17" Advanti rims ( 3 months old) in few days ago ... very nice. 10 spokes ... Taiwan rims. Can fits CF4 ... also feel like ce28n
you come n check it out lah if you want.

wuuuuu,... me dun dare to marah the cf4 taiko in northern region loooorrrr,... milan red and decorated with laces and ribbons ooooooooohhhhh,... see lah, if u can come,... u owe us 1 TT session, pay bill i mean.

aiyah,... taiwan,... eh sai boh??? nvm,... tmrow i look out for him,... tmrow only maybe free to balik sit sit at in-laws place.

normally all CF3, CF4 and CL1 (accord and torneo) share the same door design. UV cutting glass oso an option i think since mine has em

ayyoo..long time x log in..how r ppl here doing?
faisal..took all ur things ka?ehehe..eddial already taken all his things..

nksc,

already took the front lip and sideskirts and now the car is left at the spray paint shop for some touch ups, etc while I get myself busy in east malaysia

ic..good la then..im waiting for my car la..dunno when can take it..maybe next week..aiiyyoo..really cant wait..huhu..
many new members eh here..heheh..im so ketinggalan zaman..no internet at home..

normally all CF3, CF4 and CL1 (accord and torneo) share the same door design. UV cutting glass oso an option i think since mine has em

one more thing is that triangular glass at the back window,... how come mine is like 90% dark,... farook's car pulak is same color as the other side panes,... this cf4 ahhhhh,... a lot of uniqueness leeehhhhhh,...

many new members eh here..heheh..im so ketinggalan zaman..no internet at home..

bro nksc,... eh,... no internet at home is like honda got no vtec

one more thing is that triangular glass at the back window,... how come mine is like 90% dark,... farook's car pulak is same color as the other side panes,... this cf4 ahhhhh,... a lot of uniqueness leeehhhhhh,...

bro nksc,... eh,... no internet at home is like honda got no vtec

lol..u r rite..really bored when no internet..now at cc..lepak2 main game..release tension after working on saturday..huhu

fobs,

normally that triangular glass has the same colour as your rear window panes. i think there is an option to get all rear window panes and the rear windscreen to be factory-tinted just like those harriers, estimas, etc