mods on Accord CF4

You go there, sure can sell separately.

Wua....that sound so little hopeful.....hehehee....

boyz,... drive to sintok and buy that small thing???
tell me which shop,... i ask havoc sm4 mmber in sintok uum to go buy and pos ekspress costs rm2.50 only

my place HC shop the other kontena with the rest of the parts havent come back,... still sailing.

i think edddial sent his car for aircond service in shah alam.. don't remember where though

Sent my car at DENSO Shah Alam. But the air-cond compressor I bought outside.
The mechanics there told me that they can install DENSO (replace) but have to do some modification on mounting etc. Need to leave the car there for about 4-5 days & cost roughly RM2k+.

Good idea to replace with DENSO? Anyone replaced to other product?

wow!!! service aircond 2k +++ ? wuaaaaaaaaaa, half cut shop no compressor meh?

U can ask your mechanic to open the kompresor, took out the bearing and bring the sample of it to any kedai parts.

Price like what i wrote earlier lah...but normally lazy mechanic won't open the compressor cause it's a tedious job!.

so normally compressor kong = bearing kong? any kedai parts mean? LHS?

edddial i think you can contact 5efte for that side skirts...

fobs... the grill... the final price went up too high la... still waiting for the right one. currently car in workshop for some touch ups and front lip + side skirts installation and repainting... it will be better if i have the grill but have to wait la...

sintok hafkat shop's price should be quite low rite... remember the hafkat in tapah selling rear torneo parts for a bargain

fobs... the grill... the final price went up too high la... still waiting for the right one. currently car in workshop for some touch ups and front lip + side skirts installation and repainting... it will be better if i have the grill but have to wait la...

sintok hafkat shop's price should be quite low rite... remember the hafkat in tapah selling rear torneo parts for a bargain

Yeah, i`m remember that i put all everything in my car except rear screen........ torneo rear halfcut! now at hanif house. Tapah chop shop offered to me 4 doors cf4 torneo rm400....still can nego the price.

so normally compressor kong = bearing kong? any kedai parts mean? LHS?

that bearing you can get bearing shop at jln pudu. but most of foreman very lazy & dont want to overhaul our compressor because of rotrary type.

U can ask your mechanic to open the kompresor, took out the bearing and bring the sample of it to any kedai parts.

Price like what i wrote earlier lah...but normally lazy mechanic won't open the compressor cause it's a tedious job!.

Bapak Aja, ini malam yer, jam 10 sama CF4ians. normal place. jangan luper yer minuman bandrek nyer.

the grille is a must,...
btw,... where did u get the side skirts???
when wanna put the kepala merah in???

Yeah, i`m remember that i put all everything in my car except rear screen........ torneo rear halfcut! now at hanif house. Tapah chop shop offered to me 4 doors cf4 torneo rm400....still can nego the price.

fuuuhhh,... 400 can nego somemore,...
good,... dun buy items in KL,... some ulu ulu place buy,... bworth also HC shop considered very ulu,... the tauke tarik harga means the HC will sit there for 5 or 10 yrs,...

VSA = ??

Euro R have it ... SiR have it as well?

all SiR and euro-R have VSA,... vehicle stability assist,... it combines ur TC traction control and the ABS to work,... u can see the VSA light there,... and if the [!] mark blink blink while u driving, means the car VSA is working,... dun get scared, nothing wrong,... only thing is u must remember,... this is cf4, not "four by 4",... treat it nice,... or else got more than 20 bushing to change for the undercarriage.

aiyah,... vin,... u dun want come TT, how to get updated??? tmrow midnite u free??? we gonna TT and also got civic drag game, pg vs ipoh. Can show off appearance to the civic boys,... performance wise tak boleh,... very malu, ppl drag 11 sec, our cf4 drag 20 secs,... haha.

goshhhh,... ce28n and D2 adjustables,... fuuuhhhhhh new one, purple color,... but not for my JGW looooohhhhh

jester,... tanabes fixed onto my fren's vts,... coz he's having the stock rims, so i let him try it out... abt 2 inch drop,...

VSA normally only for SiR. Euro R ABS controller = SiR-T, VTS so no VSA normally. The controller in SiR is bigger

the grill is a must but kepala merah?... in 15 years time la... now busy with house loan la heheh.

anyway a guy in japan offered me euro R front lip and sideskirts... so i took them la...

VSA normally only for SiR. Euro R ABS controller = SiR-T, VTS so no VSA normally. The controller in SiR is bigger

the grill is a must but kepala merah?... in 15 years time la... now busy with house loan la heheh.

anyway a guy in japan offered me euro R front lip and sideskirts... so i took them la...

thx cf4 otai faisal for correcting me abt VSA,...

wahhhh,... ur car later very chun,... any update on aja's convoy trip to pg??? later i can see all the cf4ians,... general term,... cl1s included,... eeerrr,... but only 1 true cl1 in m'sia rite???

I know dzul has 1 real CL1... i think there should be others too but not too many

fobs... i'm not really a CF4 otai la... only 1year ++ with that car :)
anyway, edddial told me about that VSA fct