mods on Accord CF4

northern cf4 TT

tnite 10pm,...
at m. b. garage, butterworth

white, black, maroon, red, cf4s coming!!!
green cf4 now touching up paint,... but he should be coming also, in his harrier!!!

will post pics of the meet later or tmrow,...

hey guys, mind to let me know what mods have you done to your ride?
for instance

aja: fully converted CL1
faisal: ermm.....alot has been done! hahaa, but basically CF4 still
Sato: stock CF4?
me: stock CF4, euro r grill, and momo rims (on yeah, engine H22A)
the rest?

met aja last night, damn, stock CL1 does looks damn good, gonna get myself one when i get to ozland, i wonder how much does it cost to import from NZ to oz.

cf4 SiR torneo, converted.

98' black color, red top, rear lights converted to euro-R, Apexi exhaust, ori rims, mugen extractor, other than that stock. manual.

fren wanna sell,... later i'm getting more info.

for instance

the rest?

aja: fully converted CL1, except hving cf4 headlites
ehsean: stock CF4, euro r grill, and momo rims (on yeah, engine H22A)
fobs : stock cf4 with almost full modulo bodikit, euro-R grille, RAY's 17s

continue and update list,...

Err.....mine can be considered stock la...hahaha....

all those small small items modded only !!

Mine front seats CF4 seats lah!. Just bought another set this morning!.

aja: kakaka, that is why we can only focus on one nice car, easier to be taken care of :)

juz got back from TT,... only three cf4s were there,...
sireuro didnt turn up,...

sato...

go ahead... bid for it man...

anyway for me the price limit = RM300 including shipping. if more better get new one in LHS... normally RM400--

and like sato said... more and more euro r are being cut into half... first model in 2001 i think

jester and others...

if u like to know what items are available for u... try going to http://www.japanbidmy.com and then select the category that you want

bro, i was told that the freight cost is very expensive.

betul ke?

for instance

the rest?

ehsean, your H22A came from CL1?

btw, edddial: stock CF4

alamak!

"seller will not ship internationally" la

ask our kawan kawans to ship for us,...
i think have to prepare one fold money,...
if item costs 100,... will end up 180 kuaaaa,... 20 is contingency

eddial: ermm....either BB1 or CD6 i think

cd6 is sv4 accord, rite??? i saw one HC near kulim,... tot h22a,... before tat i thought h22a only in preludes.

That y your bulb also need a new one..engine too power until all bulbs kaput!. hehehehe

wahhhh,... HID got kaput or not,... expensive lorrrrr,......

ask our kawan kawans to ship for us,...
i think have to prepare one fold money,...
if item costs 100,... will end up 180 kuaaaa,... 20 is contingency
bro u ada kawan kat sana ke?

gc8 stuff are cheap ler.

sti5 ori bumper rm85 only ler he he he