mods on Accord CF4

sunroof syiok.... i saw jester's car once... nice la to have the sunroof... can see the sun heheh... RM1700 just like the price for EK sunroof. need to replace the whole roof la. the taik is the ceiling la. normally those roofs from kedai potong are demn dirty la. so have to clean the ceiling + everything.

anyway... having a CF4 is cool since the prices of parts (rear windscreen, bumper, etc) are generally lower than EK.

edddial,
i'm in SA next week. this week in KK + KCH la

just got 4 yokohama A drive 205/45/27 all 1206 for RM268 each... i think the price can be lower in some places but i was really desperate and had to settle for that price. what do u think ok ka tak ok that price?

just called that guy in JB for that euro R hafkat... jeng jeng jeng... the details

6500 - bodyparts - bumper, grill, fender, hood, bonnet, skirting, etc, etc
13000 - engine
5800 - recaro seats front + rear

looks like the price is increasing le... last time only 4k++ can get full set euro r bodyparts. so i take back the statement on EK parts are more expensive.

if interested can call this number 016-7177122

Wow, new Honda Accord 3.0 V6 i-Vtec has 240 HP !! can owns CL1. bwhahaha

ehsean said:
Wow, new Honda Accord 3.0 V6 i-Vtec has 240 HP !! can owns CL1. bwhahaha

kekekeke. 240hp with auto tranny. I guess when dyno time, the whp should only left around 160-170whp only. As usual la, manufacturer over-rated. (marketing strategy)

Anyone check out the latest accord ?

Any comment ? So far i dun have time to see la...as last experience in a show room not giving me a good manners.....civic doors all locked.....no sales person.....terrible...

So....latest 2.4 got 170ps ar.....CF4 might have to move aside.....hehehee....torque better than cf4 woo....

How much u guy's bought your student AP? Whats the standard price and the requirments for this AP?

sato,

i think the new accord is chunner that the pre-facelift version la. dono how the performance is compared to CL1 or SiR but with my VTS... cium asap saja la while watching from behind. torquey bebeh. no need to rev to 9k rpm to go fast. but still unker car le heheh

SaDeLlIx said:
How much u guy's bought your student AP? Whats the standard price and the requirments for this AP?

should be between RM5k to RM8k..max RM10k..

Guys.....CF4 original bodykits which include front lip...rear lip.....side skirts....and front Euro R grille....selling at RM5000....you guys think worth or not ar ? Brand new and it comes with paint colour wooo.....

I'm thinking of getting it but RM5000 seems too expensive ar....

what u guys think ?

SaDeLlIx said:
that was pervious.. whats the reason price? u checked?still +- eh?

yup..usually around RM5k to RM8k..if got closed friends,can get cheaper..I am also searching for AP..planning to buy R33 gts..

brudders!

any of our frens here who are in japan planning to come back soon?

wanna kirim a small barang for my wish la

it's a soft99 touch pen for paint touch up la

just a small item

see it here: http://www.soft99.co.jp/en/products/detail/28/223

what do you mean by ori CF4 bodykit sato?? from modulo ke??? what is included
front lip, rear lip, spoiler, sideskirt, front grill?

ehsean,
murah siot cars in NZ... apa nak buat. one of my frens said that proton i now proposing thata ppl can withdraw money from epf to buy car... gile gile

touch up paint pun kena JDM nampak heheh

jester said:
brudders!

any of our frens here who are in japan planning to come back soon?

wanna kirim a small barang for my wish la

it's a soft99 touch pen for paint touch up la

just a small item

see it here: http://www.soft99.co.jp/en/products/detail/28/223

accord euro-R front grill in the yahoo auction..

http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k35834317

open price 8000yen=RM240..budget RM300..

hehe..heard somebody is searching for the euro-R grill..

jester,
I am in Japan right now..going back for holiday this august..
but I just moved to Osaka..not familiar about car shop in Osaka..
will try to survey for you..

http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k32396900

change your engine cover-- blue(sir) to red(euro-R)..