mods on Accord CF4

alredi back to mesia maa...in PJ rite now. Last merdeka balik kelantan with that car, really syok woo.. drive 140km/h on bukit bukau gunung ganang road. the feeling was different than drive 200km/h on plus highway. with flora and fauna scenery at your left and rite and lots deadly curve...heheh:biggrin:

I'm at KB also during that Merdeka day. Wonder why no CF4 in KB. Of course don't notice your la!:proud:

Fairy,

Could have just bought the CL1 engine kosong for RM3.5k and be done with it.
CL1 engine can be mated with CF4 AT g/box.

Aja,

This week have been working on my EG6 with B18CR. Install cam, ECU, FGK Power Getter xzos, Spoon speedo (180kmh tak cukup ..tukar pi 240kmh :driver: ).
Besok tukar g/box change ATS close ratio 2,3,4 in S80 g/box (1999 DC2R).
Entah apa jadi ...:love: dengan EG6 pulak..

T-R
:burnout:

I'm at KB also during that Merdeka day. Wonder why no CF4 in KB. Of course don't notice your la!:proud:

went to KB to service my car and see a fren only, the others lepaking at home and round2 pasir mas area. Honda SC manager overthere said my car was Acura not Honda, not Japan spec...then he tazkirah me about spare part. After he finished, i pulak tazkirah him heheh.. :biggrin:

ya lah, didnt found CF4 lah.......

Fairy,

Could have just bought the CL1 engine kosong for RM3.5k and be done with it.
CL1 engine can be mated with CF4 AT g/box.

Aja,

This week have been working on my EG6 with B18CR. Install cam, ECU, FGK Power Getter xzos, Spoon speedo (180kmh tak cukup ..tukar pi 240kmh :driver: ).
Besok tukar g/box change ATS close ratio 2,3,4 in S80 g/box (1999 DC2R).
Entah apa jadi ...:love: dengan EG6 pulak..

T-R
:burnout:

haha, eg6 pulak,...

went to KB to service my car and see a fren only, the others lepaking at home and round2 pasir mas area. Honda SC manager overthere said my car was Acura not Honda, not Japan spec...then he tazkirah me about spare part. After he finished, i pulak tazkirah him heheh.. :biggrin:

ya lah, didnt found CF4 lah.......

Acura pulak??? aiyah,... ask him to join the forums to be more well versed with hondas since he is one of the top men in honda kelantan,...

bro, what is tazkirah???

tazkirah is an arabic word that can be translated literally to 'reminder'. In a specific context it is a small talk/conference about the religion normally. In other words... it is a small ceramah.

anyway...

sato... that guy in HK who is selling the CF torneo bootlid does not seem to have a working phone la... called him but always goes to voice mail. can you put another message?
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=92605

thx

tazkirah is an arabic word that can be translated literally to 'reminder'. In a specific context it is a small talk/conference about the religion normally. In other words... it is a small ceramah.

anyway...

sato... that guy in HK who is selling the CF torneo bootlid does not seem to have a working phone la... called him but always goes to voice mail. can you put another message?
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=92605

thx

thanx for the explanation sifu,...
wooohaa! front back CF,... syiok ringan mannnnggggg,...
nowadays got lota CF product, fender, door, etc, hahaha! CF car!!!

Ouch....really expensive ar....RM6k.....

Although by looking at the bills.....those r small small stuff and figures....but added up....wua....dah jadi bukit ! Hahahhaa...

I'm going to KL tomolo nite.....probably will send the car to Amoil to let them check my brake calipers 1st on saturday......services i think have to wait a few weeks or so.....can't stay in KL for too long....

amdfaisal....the CF bootlid ar....i dun think he will send it to malaysia...but i had sent him a msg....if not....i will try to ask my fren in hk to contact him.....

I think i had told u b4....that pic shown....is not the actual pic of his bootlid.....he uses other ppl's pic......so....he said got scratches la....

Ouch....really expensive ar....RM6k.....

Although by looking at the bills.....those r small small stuff and figures....but added up....wua....dah jadi bukit ! Hahahhaa...

I'm going to KL tomolo nite.....probably will send the car to Amoil to let them check my brake calipers 1st on saturday......services i think have to wait a few weeks or so.....can't stay in KL for too long....

amdfaisal....the CF bootlid ar....i dun think he will send it to malaysia...but i had sent him a msg....if not....i will try to ask my fren in hk to contact him.....

I think i had told u b4....that pic shown....is not the actual pic of his bootlid.....he uses other ppl's pic......so....he said got scratches la....

engine internal parts expensive,... i.e pistons,... etc
i think our f20b gives performance, so will also telan money lahhh,... this world nothing comes free,... law of physics, dude!!!

weih,... nxt weekend lah we all meet up for TT friday nite,... big big photoshoot!!! i most probably there in kl coz wanna go attend the havoc agm on saturday nite, haha!

guys, can i let the excess oil from the piping (originally go into intake then blown into TB) drip straight to the floor? will the pipe suck in debris to the valve area inside the valve cover kah???

sato,

thanks man... anyway that guy is quite difficult to get in touch with. if ur fren can help contacting him ok la. if can get pictures of actual item even better la.

fobs,

friday nite TT ka? who else coming? maybe I can join

Next week ?

Hmm....nolar....next week i will have to decision again....

This week still coming to KL 1st.....the calipers are juz so annoying....plus....have to send the car to N1 to check the suspension....got spring sound.....then need to install alarm....hahahha....i dunno where's the place....bro will take me to there...

Next week....i think need to get salary 1st.....if not enough....i dun go la....to fix car engine...

ohh...amdfaisal,

You keep looking at that bootlid links ok ? See if he reply....and i will check my email also....

fobs,

friday nite TT ka? who else coming? maybe I can join

nxt friday, 21st sept,...
hopefully get dino, suah to attend.

from northern maybe can get danny's maroon cf4 to come also since he's got some work bisnes on saturday,... the others up north here tokey's black cf4 buka kedai and sireuro's red cl1 look-alike alvin in china, haha!

u are sifu, u must come,... and bring the rest of the gang who lives so near, yet never join for tt. :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

ohh...amdfaisal,

You keep looking at that bootlid links ok ? See if he reply....and i will check my email also....

what happen to the camber kit in car8 previously ah?
i would want that,... i wish HK is like going from penang island to butterworth, hahahahaaa!!!

oh,... and japan is like driving up north to thailand,... hehehe!!!

what happen to the camber kit in car8 previously ah?
i would want that,... i wish HK is like going from penang island to butterworth, hahahahaaa!!!

Huh ? u want ar ? I can try to contact him if u really want it !?

chk for me no prob,... coz i'm not very sure if that camber kit is really to make the rims/tyres stand straight back,... haha, and i dun read chinese also,...

and at hkd2k=rm1k,... see how much that guy can lower the price, ok?

locally got any place selling camber kit for our cf4 kah?

tq in advance sato san.

Fobs,

I've sent the msg regarding the camber....wait for his reply then....

Ohh...wanna ask ar....the ex. manifold.....i've checked Mugen brand.....the CL1 and CF4 models are different......so...can we install the CL1 ex. monifold to cf4 ar ?

Fobs,

I've sent the msg regarding the camber....wait for his reply then....

Ohh...wanna ask ar....the ex. manifold.....i've checked Mugen brand.....the CL1 and CF4 models are different......so...can we install the CL1 ex. monifold to cf4 ar ?

tq bos,...

ex manifold=extractor=header,...???

f20b=h22a,... all same

correct me if i'm wrong

head SiR-T = head euro R. so i think u can use CL1 manifold but dono la for auto car maybe some performance lost is expected since the design is for manual car. by installing CL1 manifold you might move the power band up the rpm range meaning that u must rev higher to get x amount of torque u usually have at lower rpm...

i think this is what edddial experiences since he changed his muffler from normal SiR to euro R.

just my 2 sen