mods on Accord CF4

kawin teruih

the CH accord (UK Accord Type-R) had a similar styling to the City type Z

this one kacuk city typeZ-sv4-EK,... etc etc

http://img410.imageshack.us/img410/5373/typerfrontviewbs9.jpg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/1979/typerrearviewjt4.jpg

accord type R... same engine as euro R but different tuning and GB. In real life i think JDM CF accord looks better than the accord type R. saw once in Velizy last year

mana velizy? venezuela?

i think i saw one in penang town centre,... dunno mata kabur or not,... wasted didnt snap pic,... but plate WF*,... black kaler

Suddenly there are many CL7 for sale, various colors in motortrader?? True ka? Don't know how much the selling price.

HONDA ACCORD TYPE EURO R 04 RM- -, 6speed, K20A Vtec engine, 240HP, Recaro, Momo SRS steering, various colours, TV, most reliable sport sedan, be the 1st, call 017-335 8388, 017-238 5837 (Loc. Cheras)

New Accord...

So plain...

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c243/USJ101/2008-honda-accord-22.jpg

2008-honda-accord-coupe-0.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c243/USJ101/2008-honda-accord-11.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c243/USJ101/2008-honda-accord-21.jpg

2008-honda-accord-coupe-17.jpg

2008-honda-accord-coupe-19.jpg

2008-honda-accord-39.jpg

2008-honda-accord-coupe-20.jpg

2008-honda-accord-49.jpg

2008-honda-accord-48.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c243/USJ101/2008-honda-accord-46.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
Suddenly there are many CL7 for sale, various colors in motortrader?? True ka? Don't know how much the selling price.

HONDA ACCORD TYPE EURO R 04 RM- -, 6speed, K20A Vtec engine, 240HP, Recaro, Momo SRS steering, various colours, TV, most reliable sport sedan, be the 1st, call 017-335 8388, 017-238 5837 (Loc. Cheras)

unreg, bro,... i think easily 220-230k,...

looks like honda accord will find it really tough to beat toyota camry in terms of appearance...

the new usdm accord (pix) does not look chun enuf i think.

looks like honda accord will find it really tough to beat toyota camry in terms of appearance...

the new usdm accord (pix) does not look chun enuf i think.

cf accord chunner, cheaper,...
let's stick to our 6th gen recond!!! haha, betui, bro faisal???

unreg, bro,... i think easily 220-230k,...

Wow, killing price! Can get 2 Lancer GT for a price of CL7! Crazy or what? :stupid:

Our CF4/CL1 is the nicest look among all Accords.... :adore: Don't u think so?

now all AP holders can import honda so CL7 ka hapa jenis rare honda ka can bring in... so not heran la later CL7, CL9, etc will be seen more and more in the streets

Wow, killing price! Can get 2 Lancer GT for a price of CL7! Crazy or what? :stupid:

yup yup,... or three cf4s,...
buy 1 lancer, or 1 cf4 then kahwin kaw kaw cl1,... enuff,...
the rest of the money save for rainy days,...

6th gen jdm rocks!!!

oooi bro! say wanna balik kampong???

Nicest looks and depends on driver's look also..hansem or not!! kekeke

fuuhh

CF4 look like Perdana V6 ah??

just kidding

Caldina GT4's arent that fast, stock.

Tapau a few with my SM4 :D

I think F20B also can tapau GT4 since lat time, our old friend dyno his stock GT4 and he only get 160whp plus2 . Far2 from kilang spec 260hp.

As in New ???

I got another question.....let say i've fitted the Mugen exhaust la.....now...i wanna change the exhaust manifold......can i change a different brand ? Not Mugen....does it works ? Or better still stick back to whole system using Mugen ???

If you are asking for brand new....FGK is around 4500 HKD and Mugen is 5800HKD...the performance nearly the same....but Mugen must be more expensive.

hello everyone.. just wana ask a few questions..

1. Do you know where i could get a euro R H22a intake mainfold and throttle body? if posible asap.. thank you..

2. a question just to survey.. i was reading a forum abt power frm our exhaust systems.. curiosity abt 4-2-1 and 4-1 exhaust manifolds.. wat if a 4-2 exhaust manifold was made and went thru to 2 individual boms and 2 individual exhausts.. meaning gases from 2 exhausts holes exiting thru 1 complete exhaust system. would there be any good benefit frm that or would there be more bad ones instead..

3. also where can i get the complete set for cl1 wheel hub bearing conversion for cf4?

curious.. wana try but want to listen to opinions first..hehe

1. CL1 intake manifold need to have some minor change if install on CF4.
Better to have full set including manifold and fuel

2. 4-2-1 is more average than 4-1 .....4-1 is focus on high rpm.

hello everyone.. just wana ask a few questions..

1. Do you know where i could get a euro R H22a intake mainfold and throttle body? if posible asap.. thank you..

LHS Jalan Ipoh.

around 2500 HKD for full set of CL1 intake manifold and 1000 HKD for throttle.

I think F20B also can tapau GT4 since lat time, our old friend dyno his stock GT4 and he only get 160whp plus2 . Far2 from kilang spec 260hp.

wah, then caldina tipooooooo!

Is sato around?
I see that he want to get the Spoon 70mm throttle from car8

he'll be here,... he's always here, hehehe!

anyway, jackie, my trip to hk cancelled already, the tour agency say not enough bookings so ask us to change date, change package, etc etc,... 6 days 5 nites,... every nite stay different hotel,... waste time only.

fed up, dun want to go,...
find other agent later,...