mods on Accord CF4

Armrest.....i can't see mine....coz my cd changer is there.....maybe the data cord is for the cd changer ???

hmmmm? ur cd changer sitting in the armrest compartment down there? can fit meh???

Don't remember for which gadget...

Do you know where I can get Euro-R side skirt (ori-used)?

hello everyone.. just wana ask a few questions..

1. Do you know where i could get a euro R H22a intake mainfold and throttle body? if posible asap.. thank you..

2. a question just to survey.. i was reading a forum abt power frm our exhaust systems.. curiosity abt 4-2-1 and 4-1 exhaust manifolds.. wat if a 4-2 exhaust manifold was made and went thru to 2 individual boms and 2 individual exhausts.. meaning gases from 2 exhausts holes exiting thru 1 complete exhaust system. would there be any good benefit frm that or would there be more bad ones instead..

3. also where can i get the complete set for cl1 wheel hub bearing conversion for cf4?

curious.. wana try but want to listen to opinions first..hehe

1. Do you know where i could get a euro R H22a intake mainfold and throttle body? if posible asap.. thank you..

2. a question just to survey.. i was reading a forum abt power frm our exhaust systems.. curiosity abt 4-2-1 and 4-1 exhaust manifolds.. wat if a 4-2 exhaust manifold was made and went thru to 2 individual boms and 2 individual exhausts.. meaning gases from 2 exhausts holes exiting thru 1 complete exhaust system. would there be any good benefit frm that or would there be more bad ones instead..

3. also where can i get the complete set for cl1 wheel hub bearing conversion for cf4?

curious.. wana try but want to listen to opinions first..hehe

ahyu,... ur sir or sir-t,... juz get the whole hafkat cl1,...

LHS Jalan Ipoh.

As in New ???

I got another question.....let say i've fitted the Mugen exhaust la.....now...i wanna change the exhaust manifold......can i change a different brand ? Not Mugen....does it works ? Or better still stick back to whole system using Mugen ???

few days ago,... one guy ferrying his gf in waja,... stopped next to me at the intersection lites, red light with counter 100+ seconds to go,...

asked me to wind down my window,...

"eh, bro,... this one original type R kahhhh? wanna sell?"

managed to get his number, thought of recommending him a couple of cf4s in KL up for sale,... sms'ed but he didnt reply til today.

two weeks ago pulak, one wira honked me on the expressway,... i looked over, he was pointing to the car and giving a thumbs up,... bought his car plate number, empat ekor,... mmmmm,... kena makan liao,... kekeke!

these two instances, make u proud to drive a "see eff four", as bien says,...

Talking about thumb-ups, my last obtained thumps-up was when i tapau-ed (or ter-tapaued) white GT4 at NKVE & SR20 at Bkt. Jelutong .....hehehehe.

The rest, people seems or looks at our CF4 or CF4 kahwin or CL1 like so-so car onli..

my proudest moment in a CF4...
- when an maggi-haired awek in green kancil smiled back at me when I looked and smiled at her :)... or was it me being handsome and she was not looking at the car har har har

my lousiest moment in a CF4
- when a security guard in the building next to mine told me... "cantik la kereta ni... mcm perdana V6". like hell... my car is surely better looking than a lousy perdana la.

anyway for parts... LHS la... brand new otherwise Car8.com

mugen parts all the way from extractor to muffler kat sato... demn nice b ut costly

..but generally we look handsome (even though we are not in real fact) when we sat inside our CF4 or CF4 kahwin or CL1 or while driving ! (side view from other car).

Talking about thumb-ups, my last obtained thumps-up was when i tapau-ed (or ter-tapaued) white GT4 at NKVE & SR20 at Bkt. Jelutong .....hehehehe.

The rest, people seems or looks at our CF4 or CF4 kahwin or CL1 like so-so car onli..

whahahahhaha!!! the cf4 kahwin leads the way,... :adore: :adore: :adore:

aja, color not striking enough lahhhhhh,...
if u have fluoresent orange, the milan red, or VBP, or CW,... sure ppl notice more,...

- when an maggi-haired awek in green kancil smiled back at me when I looked and smiled at her :)... or was it me being handsome and she was not looking at the car har har har

- when a security guard in the building next to mine told me... "cantik la kereta ni... mcm perdana V6". like hell... my car is surely better looking than a lousy perdana la.

mugen parts all the way from extractor to muffler kat sato... demn nice b ut costly

not as bad as if one guy driving an evo (not aja),... bring his awek in his car, awek komen = "bang,... wira nih modify sampai macam nih,... sayang lahhhh,..."

faisal dreaming abt maggi hair until now ah???

perdana? if people say front look like skyline then oklah, compliment.
farook's black cf4 got comment say honda city pulak,... kekeke!!!

fuuhh

CF4 look like Perdana V6 ah??

just kidding

Caldina GT4's arent that fast, stock.

Tapau a few with my SM4 :D

you tapau'ed GT4 cos ur SM4 demn power la... that's why... GT4 is powerful but urs... sendiri mau ingat la... if nampak in rear view mirror quickly give way la heheh

oy oy

GT4's are heavy what

but once the boost comes they wave u goodbye.

in JB here now got a few SV4 kawin CF4 already. front CF4 clip, rear SV4

Nolar...juz asking la...in case if i wanna upgrade la.....

But scared other brand doesn't compatible with my exhaust la !

like honda city type Z ka... ayooo kesian har har har

juz becoz the front and back got H,... if no H, then they wont know itz a honda,... hahaha!

fuuhh

CF4 look like Perdana V6 ah??

just kidding

Caldina GT4's arent that fast, stock.

Tapau a few with my SM4 :D

we bawak cf4, see bien,... also gv way,...
he'll smoke u with the h22a auto, hehehe!

oy oy

GT4's are heavy what

but once the boost comes they wave u goodbye.

in JB here now got a few SV4 kawin CF4 already. front CF4 clip, rear SV4

i tot some even kawin the whole front part???