modding dashboard

sooyeshun

hey....i saw my fren's dashboard he modded it lar..
wonder how to say lerrr...
erm...the speedometer its in green colour wan ler...whole thing.
normally our meter only got lights on at the "jarum" and also digits..
but his whole thing you know ...petrol fuel..tempreture...also got...except the outside lor..
..its the round thing only...

i sounds so stupid wei...duno how to explain

take picture lor..
what u wanna know by posting this topic?

wat item should i buy ar..
my fren is in aus
i think i saw some in m'sia...but duno them....
cant ask...hehhe

and one thing wanna ask..
how much is the skirting for honda city....
duno which type ...its one batch be4 Type Z

al_gti said:
take picture lor..
what u wanna know by posting this topic?

wanna know can it be done for my mom's honda city and how much to do it..
where to do it...
pls dun ask me go to shop like sunway man...all use parang on my wallet

sooyeshun said:
hey....i saw my fren's dashboard he modded it lar..
wonder how to say lerrr...
erm...the speedometer its in green colour wan ler...whole thing.
normally our meter only got lights on at the "jarum" and also digits..
but his whole thing you know ...petrol fuel..tempreture...also got...except the outside lor..
..its the round thing only...

i sounds so stupid wei...duno how to explain

hi....are you referring to backlit gauges?
the ones where the the whole dial face is illuminated from behind?
they are available around here. look and ask around. should be in the 400-500 price range