Modded Myvis... Join this post... haha

join myviclub.com
u get to meet lotsa owners there and lotsa modded myvi
dawn is also a member there

i saw one demo myvi in sunway black karer with 17" n lowered..damn nicess..demo car oso with 17" oooo!!!

evo3 said:
can go in, it is 17" :biggrin:

http://www.vplustech.net/others/tyre.jpg
nice rimssssssssssss!!!!then can i know how much of this rims,only rims price?and original have balack colours or else??

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/14102005001.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/14102005002.jpg

The "just nice" and right height spring(branded&imported and affortable!)+original absorber is used...
Its a 17inch...U wont believe it..threw alot of hard and sharp corner at unbelieveable speed on the way home after consume lotsa glass of licquer~many times liao after clubbing! :biggrin: ~...till now, not even A SCRATCH at the tyre!
If u are in ipoh. i can recomend u where to do it... :biggrin:

if not mistaken, heard from some other forums that JFA's Myvi was featured in Hypertune and that it is using 18" rims w/ sparco springs ..

check this myvi http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20050928130727

i saw it from indonesian forum...

Date : 22 Oct 2005 (Saturday)
Time : 7:30
Venue : Greenlane MCD?

This gathering is actually for those myvi.com.my members who are collecting their club stickers. But all myvis are welcome... the more the merrier. It would be fun to see a lot of myvis together and to share our experiences with the car including sharing ideas on how to make our rides better in whatever we want in it be it in ICE or Performance or even just the regular Family car... Np.

Anyways, if you guys want, we could also meet at McD at around 6:30 and then convoy down to Batu Kawan for seafood?

So any penangieght Myvians interested? Sofar there are 4 confirmed myvis coming... The more the better... so pls post if anyone is interested...

if myvi.com.my make tt myviclub.com cannot go.. if myviclub.com make tt myvi.com.my cannot go.. how bout zth's myvi owner make their own TT? all can go.. kahahaha...

blackshirt said:
Guys, most mod are AT mah? Open pod ok for Myvi AT? noob here :P

myvi is a city car... people who bought myvi want use as a city drive thatz why they choose AT... most mod myvi using AT bcoz most myvi on the road r AT...

na_power said:
if myvi.com.my make tt myviclub.com cannot go.. if myviclub.com make tt myvi.com.my cannot go.. how bout zth's myvi owner make their own TT? all can go.. kahahaha...

aiks? why? not much of a problem kua... although different clubs, we're all still myvians... last time i went to myclub.com tt also ma... haha. Nice people... :D . If there's any Myvi gathering or tt in pg, i sure go... lol

lol u 4rm pg, i c... yeah i know u active both in myvic n myvi.com.my...

na_power said:
lol u 4rm pg, i c... yeah i know u active both in myvic n myvi.com.my...

lol... you from penang too? hehe... come join our gathering next week?