Modded Myvis... Join this post... haha

yes u can use 17inch...but just forget about the lowering spring.....
or maybe make sure "how low" is the spring u r buying....
GAB is way too low for u according to your statement....dun take it..

if i use 15 inch(not changing any springs) will there be any problem? what offsets and J should be ok?

if u r not lowering your car, u r at the safety line even if u r fiting in 17....
off set shud less than 40......40 or 41 is perfect....
width is 7inch max.....good luck.....oh yah...dun forget to share your car pics here after u fit in your new rim k? :_:

if u r not lowering your car, u r at the safety line even if u r fiting in 17....
off set shud less than 40......40 or 41 is perfect....
width is 7inch max.....good luck.....oh yah...dun forget to share your car pics here after u fit in your new rim k? :_:

Sure no prob =) but not too soon.. gathering some infos first.. =)

haha abang lam's myvi super famous eddi... heheh

haha....but its for sale very soon...wanted to keep it as my working car...
but cant affort as a 2004 estima priced about 160K....
dun wan to loan too much....so have to sell off myvi and buy the estima lor....
maybe just get a old old kancil 850 auto as working car....sigh....
anyone interested?

taking off sound system is nessary.....
TRD ext, bodykit, rim and such will remain....offer me a good price....
car less than one year.....
raodtax still got few months.....
TOTALLY ACCIDENT FREE....rear kena hit by motornike once....
but noting happen...only paint scratched.....no dent, no bumper dislocated or anything.....

Teamadvan,

so wat stuff u taken off frm ur myvi and selling it??
ur tweeter wit A pillar mould, selling off??

been reading all da post...not much ppl wit myvi modded... juz a few ppl onli...
where's da rest of da ppl??

walao so fast!~ any myvi lovers out there who's interested? car pics u surf a few pics back la... haha if i was working and financial wise ok i sure buy d... but too bad... still student... no money...heheh

Something for MyVi lovers out there..
i heard this car is also using Passo Base.. means it can be fitted to your MyVi..
but this Scion version is fitted wit Vios1.5 engine..:_:

was wondering if the passo front headlight are available for purchase and does it need major modification? and where got this services? tq