wait for ur update thn ..:)
im hunting ur front bumper leh =p
teamadvan, just curious, how do you take out your spare tires?
teamadvan,
at monster garage, full bodykit n top spoiler for kelisa average how much?
bryan, I think he forgot his passwordblackie : tried liao...kenot lar....dunno wat 7 happened....

I got what you mean, thanks.no mess at all.... to get the spare tyre out is easy....
the original board is not cut...."everything" remain original....
the speaker box is fit in2 that corner-space nicely ....
just like out ass in a full bucket seat...
no screw on at al....no bracket at all....
its just sit there by itself without hold by anything....
its customise to be exact fitted to that space......
all i need to do to remove it is lift the woofer up abit, slant it 45 degree alil bit and its out...
sound complicated...but as easy as ABC when u got to see the demo....
derekz87: i dunno what kind to tell u to use...but i can tell u my current size of rim...
mine is a 17 x 7J offset +40(perfect)....using 205/45/17..(not so sure...lazy to go out and check...very late now...) with GAB lower spring. inner fender sides need to trim to maximum as i used 45 series....when load 4 person (2 male front and 2 female rear), the tyre u kena the mud flaps....speed at about 60km/h max...LOL..
means if u use the same thing lik eme, pls dun try 45 series....most go for 40 series...its just me so stubborn insist wan 45...LOL....
my fren use 18inch + hotbit adj damper...7inch width....very low profile tyres...
lowered maximum....but camper need to slant alot....
Wah... if use 17 inch need to change spring.. and the car become not a car.. LOL!! cant even fetch bunch of friends.. big sacrifice oh bro... that's why im thinking of 15 inch rims. Will that be ok if use back ori suspensions?