Modded Myvis... Join this post... haha

dawn

MODEL : Myvi 1.0 "RS"
Mileage :12000+

Petrol Used : Shell V Power RM1.78 per liter
Engine oil : Previously PJ1 Goldfire Full Synthetic, Currently P2/Petronas Semi Synthethic
Modifications :
14" Enkei RP01 with stock NCT5 175/65/14, K&N Open Pod with CAI and RAM, Weight reduction - removed sparetyre, toolbox, rear seatbelts, driver seat replaced with Sparco Sprint, DIY Grounding with 8Gauge cables 4 points, Aftermarket foglights

Driving Condition : Good boy low revving with slight traffic jams...
Fuel Consumption : RM60/550km
16.3KM/1Liter

Driving Condition : REV HAPPY!!! Autocross training session
Fuel Consumption : RM20/90km
8km/1Liter

David_KIA-Racing said:
WOW~a big Sparco seat...no hard sit meh??Hehe...

actually, it's too big for me... hehe. I've been looking for another seat within my budget in Penang. But no luck... sigh...

David_KIA-Racing said:
U know who am i??Hehe...David_MOVE-RS in K2 member b4~

k20c? haha, i was there before when i was driving my kelisa... hehe. Now you driving Myvi?!!? :tongue:

dawn said:
k20c? haha, i was there before when i was driving my kelisa... hehe. Now you driving Myvi?!!? :tongue:

He is driving a monster now.... :eek:

David_KIA-Racing said:
Monster??Hehe...How u know??

Sure i know le....forgot im Seong512's fren??:lol: U so close fren with him sure i know le.... :wink:

David_KIA-Racing said:
Haha...want keep the secret also cannot already...haha...
u is Seong fren??U drive a Vios Turbo??

Wah, if i drive a Vios Turbo sure i very happy, me drive 1 seek Iswara only!!~

:tongue:

Modded MyVi

http://www.mykereta.net/gallery1/albums/MyVi/front_up.jpg

http://www.mykereta.net/gallery1/albums/MyVi/DSC00413_r.jpg

http://www.mykereta.net/gallery1/albums/MyVi/Back2.jpg

http://www.mykereta.net/gallery1/albums/MyVi/Side2.jpg

can go in, it is 17" :biggrin:

http://www.vplustech.net/others/tyre.jpg

Ya...i say adi this is 17" mah~Haha...
so is that ur car??Why dun wan low down the car??
I hear my fren say MYVI bigger also jz can use 16" only.

evo3 said:
Modded MyVi

http://www.mykereta.net/gallery1/albums/MyVi/front_up.jpg

http://www.mykereta.net/gallery1/albums/MyVi/DSC00413_r.jpg

http://www.mykereta.net/gallery1/albums/MyVi/Back2.jpg

http://www.mykereta.net/gallery1/albums/MyVi/Side2.jpg

nice bodykits .... how much did it cost u ??

thx.....

donno lei....most MyVi in my area all use 17" ...

the bodykit is customed made according to Gialla kit for passo.... it cost around RM1000....