Modded Myvis... Join this post... haha

haha...no wor.....only in ipoh....
KL to ipoh is about one and a half hour max....monster garage is very near to the exit....if really wan, i got a map on "how to go" from the tol house...:_:

Nice myvi teamadvan... Unique diffuser...
But how come i seldom see your car in ipoh ar??
Where u lepak normally?
Keke...

saw this myvi...

18012007002.jpg

TEAMADVAN said:
haha...no wor.....only in ipoh....
KL to ipoh is about one and a half hour max....monster garage is very near to the exit....if really wan, i got a map on "how to go" from the tol house...:_:

woh..cool..a map cud be useful..my kampung is in ipoh actualy..so anytime can go there..but what i wanted to know was are there any workshop that does custom bodykit like monster garage in KL or near Gombak?

btw i was on my way to bentong today..i saw a nice myvi.
everything was nice..but something bothers me..it had a toyota logo..
ahahaha..ape lah:embaressed_smile:

tarrant8877 : i often lepak green town GBC play snooker, monster garage and so on...hahaha....why? wan belanja me teh ais ar? :embaressed_smile: :_:

kurz, thats wat i realised also...
more and more myvi with TRD passo kit on the road now...
some still with original head light, original tail but passo kit also put TOYOTA
logo....haha.....
this is one of my few reason to take out that fugly PU TRD kit and dun wan to replace back the one i claimed ....

everyone, here's the map for monster garage ipoh for your reference...
CNY is coming soon...go visit if too much off days...LOL...

monstermap.jpg

heres a pic of how monster garage look like....

monstergarage.jpg

and pics of them demo their fibre products......

"if a fibre products is made by using the good and expensive material,
and do according the right method,
it will be like this...very light weighted and very durable"--->said by the bos of monster garage while he demo them....:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:

test1.jpg

test2.jpg

whoaaa....tarrant8877, u so damn keng-chow lar...the pics of the civic so damn small yet only can see alittle bit also u can tell its the zero4's civic ar??!!

your "look yeh" damn keng lar...his car doin wide project there also...

TEAMADVAN said:
whoaaa....tarrant8877, u so damn keng-chow lar...the pics of the civic so damn small yet only can see alittle bit also u can tell its the zero4's civic ar??!!

your "look yeh" damn keng lar...his car doin wide project there also...

Haha... Aiya... Car modder ma... Nice car in ipoh sure i know 1.... haha...
His car wana widen the body?
Wow... civic with wide body ar? The first in malaysia.... Kengz la...
remember to snap some picture and share it here when it is done ok?
hehe... solute solute...

thanks bro, later when im going to ipoh i try to visit monster garage, but dont know when, maybe if to long at that time maybe i change car already hehehe.. but thanks for the map.. hehehe

whoa very near to the toll n jusco one!
i just passed by that road yesterday!
aiya~ shud hav known..
very gd lah teamadvan! thank u very much!
how come when i c thier sign from da pic above i remembered west coast customs?
ahahaha gd one

more pics!!! :) any interior? Did you get those seats? Or put any of the interior parts? ICE? :cyclops:

my interior so so only....
ICE = a kenwood touch screen DVD player, a roof mount 9 inch monitor,
one phoenix gold monoblock to wack a JL 12inch in a fibre fabricated woofer box + one phoenix gold 2 channel to wack a pair of 6 inch Rainbow component.

all also done by monster....superp SQ tuning....

seat not fix yet as the rail "still" havent arrive yet.
steering also havent fix yet. still in progress as i dun have time and $ at the time being.....

will upload once they r on...

TEAMADVAN said:
my interior so so only....
ICE = a kenwood touch screen DVD player, a roof mount 9 inch monitor,
one phoenix gold monoblock to wack a JL 12inch in a fibre fabricated woofer box + one phoenix gold 2 channel to wack a pair of 6 inch Rainbow companent.

Haha So so only? :emoticon_U: