Modded Myvis... Join this post... haha

haha...black: u sidah gila-babee ar? if myvi can turn into GT car, i tink i 100 times gila babee than u liao...hahaha....

the seat i put tender at around 3.2K... dunno if can get or not....
so far, i'm the higest bedder...haha...i liek it cos its colour scheme about the same
with myvi's interior and original seats....
hopefully can get....closing this thursday....if can, then sure i cant wait for it liao...
maybe get a black or dark blue or watever...cos this one very hard to find grey...

twin pipe? haha...no way man...this car is for daily use and expect to free from
road blocks...
this TRD ext sound very soft...not loud one....
even the tinted also i put cheap one.....darken by about 15% only...non reflective type....rather than kena samans~sssss + kena koyak tinting film....sigh........

the steering i tink i koyak all the leather and buy some "thin steering leather"
to re wrap it....anyone got idea where can i find those "thin steering leather"?
espiacially those got small small holes like the original one?

Nice mod man, waiting for you mod of back then i can get my idea on my modding hehe..

sumting like 15% tinted on its colour...but the UV block is only about 30~40%
only...

sonictheory said:
15% no problem with JPJ meh? how dark is it d? can see ur shadow only? o wat? i tot abit dark also kena from jpj d...

a little bit of darken or little bit of reflective also will kena....be it 1% or 100%..
as long as they say u r wrong, then u r wrong already...
no argue or fights..."tak puas, cakap sama i punya bos...then pegi court"....haha....by the time court finish, even u win also, go back collect car, sure lotsa things lost....sigh....malaysia really boleh...

singapore very small place , so if got crime they also easy to deal.. malaysia if crime with the dark tinted then hard to track.

Can post some pic of side view? I wanted to see how it's like.Cause i saw one jazz will reflect but still can see the girl inside seems quite nice. I see if i can upload the pic later.. =P

everyone asked me to go for twin ext...now kena poison and changed bodykit and put twin ext liao....
but my car still havent complete yet...will post the pics once complete...
sold my PASSO TRD kit....
and then...now only the TRD ext arrive...haih....
bros, pls check this out...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1672028#post1672028

we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...

i want more actually..lol

nicely modified white myvi :) Good parts too. Hope you get the seats, looks good

haha....my new front bumper and rear diffuser....
10012007192.jpg

10012007194.jpg

haha...i got it from monster garage ipoh....front bumper few hundred only...
i took the full package....front bumper + rear diffuser (its working!!! very stable after 100KM/h) + painting (with standox clear coat).....1K+...:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
but very satisfying...LOL:_:

Wow... Nice difuser u have...
may i know if custom made a rear diffuser lke this will cost around how much from monster garrage?

depends on wat car...from wat i know, it can be as lowest as RM4XX....
also depends on how many layer(thickness) u wan it to be, how strong u wan it to be mount, with or without the side and inner wind generator and so on....
u can call the bos at 012 5052938 to ask....just tell him u saw a white myvi at zth...LOL....

TEAMADVAN said:
haha...i got it from monster garage ipoh....front bumper few hundred only...
i took the full package....front bumper + rear diffuser (its working!!! very stable after 100KM/h) + painting (with standox clear coat).....1K+...:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
but very satisfying...LOL:_:

nice! but im from kl =( one day gonna take a trip down there just for the front bumper =) cant imagine those with INGS back bumper! my new dream set :shocked:

time to say good buy to meh Airmaster skirtings :_:

i am very satisfy with the kit...especially the rear diffuser....can feel it after 80KM/h....when comes above 100, its like sucked by the ground...LOL.....

will change the rear stock wing to TRD style or WISH style later....
they look simple and nice.....

i rather put a diffuser to stable it than put a GT wing on top of the rear roof and make the car totally fugly and spoil the look.....