MLOC "lou Sang"

Lou Sang should be 3rdMarch.... we still looking for a place...hehehe

Listing ...............MLOC "Lou Sang on 3rd March Location KL (To be confirm)

1.Leslie a.k.a Red Monster
2.Kampoon a.k.a Eddie

somore who ? Please list ur name here for those intrested

Leslie,
Halal or non Halal ??

sadly most places that can lou sang with good food is not halal... unless anybody got any good suggestion????

1. Leslie a.k.a red snail
2. kampoon a.k.a very fast lancer eddie
3. b18c-r
4. S9
5. Slivia
6. Ken e7
7. Choog e6
8. Ah Ming e6

Lancer7891,

I think this is "Non Halal" lou sang....We will update u for the TT / Convoy....U coming for the coming TT ???

Dunno yet but 80% is coming...

already install the foglight ar????hehehe

3. b18c-r
4. S9
5. Slivia
6. Ken e7
7. Choog e6
8. Ah Ming e6
9. Devankhor e7

3. b18c-r
4. S9
5. Slivia
6. Ken e7
7. Choog e6
8. Ah Ming e6
9. Devankhor e7
10. Ah Kit E3
11. Kennyz E6
12. Chris E6

the lou sang is now comfirm on the 2nd march... change due to the saturday lotsa people sudently got wedding dinners to attend!!!... will send out the sms in a couple of hours time for location and time!!!!...

Leslie,

It should be on 2nd March.......wahlau...u still in January....hehehe...must be still having a lots of Bonus...haha

hahaha... sorry about dat!!!... alreADY changed!!! lolz

Bro.. plz add me.. I can add in the list. something is wron gwith the link.. Thks.

3. b18c-r
4. S9
5. Slivia
6. Ken e7
7. Choog e6
8. Ah Ming e6
9. Devankhor e7
10. Ah Kit E3
11. Kennyz E6
12. Chris E6
13. johnnygsr E7

Who else ah??? Need to finalise soonest liao, as v need to book tables for it!!! :_::_::_:

3. b18c-r
4. S9
5. Slivia
6. Ken e7
7. Choog e6
8. Ah Ming e6
9. Devankhor e7
10. Ah Kit E3
11. Kennyz E6
12. Chris E6
13. johnnygsr E7
14. Gordonbombay + GF

All MLOC members n frens,

Tables been booked for de CNY 'Lou Sang' on Friday nite... Pls confirm ur present with our Mr. P on how many of u coming... Example, r u coming alone or with partner(s)??? LoLzzzzzzzz... Its on AA - bayar sendiri!!! Budgeted below rm100 per person... Oso very sorry to non-chinese members as this dinner wil b non-halal... Pai Seh Pai Seh ya... :emoticon_U:

I'll b bringing a bottle or 2 of red wines as sponsor!!! :_: Heard Kampoon is doing so too right??? Hehehe... As for de closing date ah... Errr... as long as members n frens reporting to us b4 de dinner start lo... or else they hv to come wash plates la... :_: Who else???

Gong Hei Fatt Choy to all members again!!! :_::_::_: