mloc..

Yo,

Fren, u stay in KL?! If yes, try to contract leslie (our club president), B18C-R (Vise - P), Slivia or myself oso can...

Kindly PM me or others your hp no. so that we will contact u and get your to join us for TT... Have a frenly chat and meet up, then its up to u to join us not!!! :biggrin:

Ciao!!!

If not mistaken, Leslie hv got a buzy job on hand at the moment... If u hv PMed him, he will definitely feedback to u once he is free...

We never fix a place to meet up for members security reasons... :biggrin: Tht's why we need hp no. so that the meet up details will b sent through hp...

Cheerz mate!

how come so long no TT already aa? or am i out of the loop now tsk tsk tsk :bawling:

bb1-man,

Hahaha... No worry bozz! Its just that Leslie (rushing for the deadline), Ben (starting on new projects)and Tan (new job)all r busy with their works... They hardly posted here lately... But knowing that soon there will b another round of makan minum!!! And of cause u r still in the loop la... :driver:

bro expenditious.....

u are most welcome in MLOC....

Have a great stay here & enjoy..........:itsme::itsme::itsme::proud::proud::proud:

Yeah....All key person R very Busy....by the way....expend....which bred of Lancer / Evo are u having ??

im breeding a stock silver evo 8 for now..
so i dont know if its okay to ask it here...im looking for a titanium exhaust at the moment..but small budget...