Mitsubishi Galant VR4

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
Originally posted by vestax@Sep 29 2004, 04:30
dsm tuners also you post that kind of question's izzit ?. aiyo making bad impression of our country la :lol:
Dsm tuners i diden go 1. so don worry. :lol:
Aiyo.... I'm onli 17 n juz got my licence n juz started to drive. sure curious 1 ma. How much u expect me to know bout cars;Galant? :( I'm onli trying to know n learn evey inch of a Galant since those r the onli websites i know.
Anyway i'm always ready to accept advise from seniors... So now at least i learnt a lesson. Thanks to all the seniors... ;)

vestax

Damansara Heigh
www.fivio.com
acbc ,
yeah international website quite strict about newbie post , thats why they have their newbie threads and they are very strict of opening a new topic which has been discuss before , they`ll bang people for not using the search button :lol: .

kher ,
if you need information , that is not the way to ask . i mean your subject : very important , as tho its really important . you 17 years old consider big aready , got pubic hair aready right , you are a man aready , so act like one :lol:

got alot of sites for you to check out ,

1. troubleshooting on the 4G63 1G / 2G
www.vfaq.com

2. Club Dsm mainly on upgrades
www.dsm.org

3. Road Race Engineering motor search
http://www.roadraceengineering.com/4g63motorsearch.htm

and many more .

e39a

OZ
learn as much on galants(if u really wan to know la :D ) from sifus locally....like galant users...such as acbc, sdf, vestax: these guys are the taikos....so learn from them la....

pls dun post la things like these...u also taruh the local galant guys.....

so now u know la....they mentioned that galants should be where they're good at......but frankly, i also dunno what so good abt galants.... :D :D :P

but i thing for sure...it's good at carry loads of rubbish..... :D

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
y u put ur nickname e39a but u seems like hate it so much alr 1? hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: my birthday next year throw ur car away to my houz la. :lol:

e39a

OZ
dun tell me i cannot put that name as my nick also ar??? <_<

car where can throw wan...hehe.... :rolleyes:

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
e39a might change his nick if he ever sells his Galant E39A... :P

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Wah... somebody trading for stock Galant with auto tranny. Super comfy ride! :P

e39a

OZ
AUTO ar!!????? alamak..... :o :o :o

kher....nvm.....i think i'll keep my car....hehe....

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
i admire u la... normally ppl run away when c manual car. but u different. run away when c auto. i respect u la. u r the onli 1 who support me. i always kena from my parents when toking bout converting to manual. :lol:

e39a

OZ
dat one family car ma....auto is definitely better....

but if u drive solo....that's a different case liao....

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Yeah man... manual if definately better for driving solo...

That is why in life, a person must have 2 cars - a daily driven (with auto tranny) and weekend driven (manual + turbo + NOS + AWD)...

just wanna ask anybody that experienced this kinda problem..
my steering when turning got 'free' where it feels like 'kosong'...
is it alignment prob or the steering bush prob??

aiya..does anyone ever had this problem??