Mitsubishi Galant E33A / E39A owners

I heard acbc got many gallant....izit e39a model....how
much the price.....just asking....tq

Act-4 said:
I heard acbc got many gallant....izit e39a model....how
much the price.....just asking....tq
Both of mine are E33As.

e39a is using an original E39A (VR4). Good buy if you plan to buy and keep for life. PM him for info.

i'm in a dilemma....whether is should sell my car, or to juz keep and convert to full spec rally car....

....hhmmm....too bad the rally scene in m'sia is slow as donkey's ass....:mad:

if u want to sell it.....better sell now coz d price is keep droping...
how about convert to amg bodykit...looks more stylish...but very hard to
find....

Act-4 said:
if u want to sell it.....better sell now coz d price is keep droping...
how about convert to amg bodykit...looks more stylish...but very hard to
find....
The fella is a rally purist... no AMG bodykits because will make the car too 'uncle' like.

i've got some AMG parts, like the leather seats, the cam covers, the door panels, the grills.....but mostly took out and junked somewhere....no big deal abt them....:D

e39a said:
i've got some AMG parts, like the leather seats, the cam covers, the door panels, the grills.....but mostly took out and junked somewhere....no big deal abt them....:D

izit..!!can u sell to me d amg grill..??i just wan d grill....

acbc said:
Revo,

You will be surprise how many active Galant owners out there... just that they are very low profile.

They will appear in the next Otomania magazine soon... around 40+ Galants. The photoshoot will be in 3 weeks.

Gotta clean / repair my car for the event...

dude,

u think i can join as well ar?....:D

...it's just a photoshoot oni ar?

e39a said:
dude,

u think i can join as well ar?....:D

...it's just a photoshoot oni ar?

Sure can... if you willing to drive all the way to Putrajaya... :eek:

anyone know what model is this... izzit available in malaysia?

http://www.mitsubishi-motors.co.jp/GALANT/img/m_img_01_02.jpg

Tiburon said:
anyone know what model is this... izzit available in malaysia?
This is either EA or EC series. Yes, it is available in Malaysia but EA only (2WD N/T A/T).

EC plenty in Singapore. This is 4WD W/T M/T or A/T.

Models:

EA1A - 1800cc, I4, 2WD, N/T, 4G93
EA3A - 2400cc, I4, 2WD, N/T, 4G64 (snowy countries only)
EC1A - 1800cc, I4, 4WD, N/T, 4G93
EC3A - 2400cc, I4, 4WD, N/T, 4G64 (snowy countries only)
EC5A - 2500cc, V6, 4WD, W/T, 6A13

acbc said:
This is either EA or EC series. Yes, it is available in Malaysia but EA only (2WD N/T A/T).

EC plenty in Singapore. This is 4WD W/T M/T or A/T.

Models:

EA1A - 1800cc, I4, 2WD, N/T, 4G93
EA3A - 2400cc, I4, 2WD, N/T, 4G64 (snowy countries only)
EC1A - 1800cc, I4, 4WD, N/T, 4G93
EC3A - 2400cc, I4, 4WD, N/T, 4G64 (snowy countries only)
EC5A - 2500cc, V6, 4WD, W/T, 6A13

thanx for the infor... btw that car also called as galant VRG?

acbc said:
Sure can... if you willing to drive all the way to Putrajaya... :eek:

lidat ar.....

so...ok lo....i follow u la...:D i oso wanna go and see all the galants...

Tiburon said:
thanx for the infor... btw that car also called as galant VRG?

VR-Gs are N/T and 2WD only variants. Better known as EA series.

e39a said:
lidat ar.....

so...ok lo....i follow u la...:D i oso wanna go and see all the galants...

You drive la... can convoy 40 Galants to Putrajaya. Be proud le.

Guess what I found at my mech's place... hehehe...

Photo_063005_015

Guess what I found at my mech's place... hehehe...

http://www.stalkerz.com/e33a_stuff/Photo_063005_015.jpg
http://www.stalkerz.com/e33a_stuff/Photo_063005_016.jpg

Fully aluminium! It is mine, all mine! Hehehe! Precious! :D