"Missing" driving license

Civic EK 5Jr

can i make my replacement license at JPJ Pertama Complex or i must go to wangsa maju or padang jawa?

kena denda or not if lesen hilang....how much?

Denda no... my friend that day lost his license too.... he just make a report from police stantion and then get the statment from police than go to the jpj and get a new one... just need to pay the price like you renew license.....

Excalibur said:
Denda no... my friend that day lost his license too.... he just make a report from police stantion and then get the statment from police than go to the jpj and get a new one... just need to pay the price like you renew license.....

thanks for the denda info....any idea abt the pertama complex?

Excalibur said:
I dont know coz i'm not from the west..... Might wait for those who from west side to help you.....

okie thks anyway

btw, nice signature...whos bum is dat:retarded:

as a formality...u just need to make a police report. then just bring the report to any JPJ to renew it. dont think u need to pay for any penalty....

hiah..my turn to lose my license :(

and after making a few phone calls, it seems that I have to go to jpj personally?
btw, would a UK police report work?