Dog Lover Please Come In

them wont catch them family (mat rempit, thief, perogol).
them is a family ma.....

I have seen them beat a mother dog to death, use wooden stick and kept hitting at the dog, and step on the puppies. We tried to stop them but they were like on drugs edi, want to hit us also... If really some dogs very bad (like sick with many worms), at least put them out with an injection, why subject them to so much pain... And children watching, crying...

I have seen Majlis Bandaraya Ipoh shoot dogs in front of shops. If a pellet hit me, I definately sue the shits out of them, newspaper, TV3 and everything. There were like blood everywhere on the streets and the dying dog hopelessly try to crawl back in the shop but died. Then those city councillors come and put on a show try to smooth the situation, get themselves in the paper for the personal publicity ...

Then again, I knew some councillors even take peoples dog and eat ... Coz I have ask one (a fat arse chinese MBI councillor) where you take the dog and can I have the dog instead? He just casually say "She'd probably been slaughtered by now" ... Fucking dog shooting and eating MBI - KNN, CCB, TNS, HKC $#$%^%&*((&$#@#%&^

people...what should we do now ? Its times of darkness...the good shall prevail....will it be ? I really hope that I can do something instead of just writing to the newspaper. Must let them feel something back...I'm pretty sick of this country with all its stupid actions and decisions. Can't do just do something better ? They said WE can't challenge them or their religion but what they are doing now is like purposely challenging us back......you call this respect ?

Petition won't work..caused I signed once a already on Sin Chew Daily for the dog petition.
Medias ? won't work too...
What else ? blow up the Majlis Perbandaran office ?

What if we bring this to the outside world ? like telling this story to BBC.. ??

if any kind of animal besides mat rempits,rapist,crooks,robbers were to be manslaughtered infront of me, i wont dare to watch the rest of the session...too painful to see them suffer before death..since there's nothing we could to at that point of time,just turn away

Democracy-Malaysia??? Hahahahaha, it's a joke and a half ....

Wah, what if those thief starts stealing other ppl's daog and claim that its a stray dog ? Sure a lot of trouble will rise wan. I can confirm this. Stupid Goman. Come out with such useless and childish competition. Why dont they change the title.

"Pertandingan Menangkap Mat Rempit"
Pertandingan Sepanjang masa yang terhabis-habis....
boleh hantam Mat Rempit yang tertangkap....
Hadiah lumayan
1. Sebuah Nissan Fairlady edisi Nismo + Rm50,000
2. Sebuah Mitsubishi Evolution 9 edisi Ralliart + Rm25,000
3. Sebuah RX8 edisi Mazdaspeed + Rm5,000
For that, i'll buy a kancil and ramp into those f@rkers, with the wheel armed with swords or even Kaboom it, i won't care if the car is totaled...... Malaysia will be a lot more peaceful and I'll get my favourite car, maybe even Medals for heroism..... ahhaha..

in the star today:

http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file=/2007/9/7/central/18803046&sec=central

i think they r just a bunch of power crazy buggers...

ahahah... gomen never fail to amuse their beloved public... a big applause to the clowns!! Man, if they have Pertandingan Menangkap/Membunuh MAT REMPIT, hell yeah i'll sign up....... but of cos i wont use my car in the process la...

hahahahaha I SERIOUSLY am lost for words... bodoh giler babi punya pertandingan. Really nothing better to do these motherf*ckers.

spend the money on charity or something, fix up some roads, signboards or whatever LAH, KNN CCH KNS people

we shud fight fire with fire....

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/matrempitwp0-1.jpg

waahahhahahaha LOL @rempit competition poster

eh make nicer version la, print then distribute

http://www.mps.gov.my/default01.htm

http://www.mps.gov.my/hanjing/images/dog_01.gif

http://www.mps.gov.my/hanjing/images/dog_05.gif

wut is all this? how bout cats? if i wana start.. i can start from dog license..so hard to apply n say no stock.. must go mpaj to apply la.. n to apply at mpaj..need photo of dog's cage la..n those signature of both side neighbour..? n de license need RM200.. n now this..

i got bout 10+ dogs on my crib,im a freakin animal lover,but how do i help 'em?