1. DAK **** British Racing Green Owner En.Nizam
2. BGS **** Metallic Black at P.J Area
3. White 2K - Owner Black/sungai Buloh Area
4. Mr Chua Type R Owner
5.J******* Always around at J.B Motorsports. Colour red/Taxi
6.WJQ***** Silver/Pearl white , around Old klang Road
7. M******* RAV soft top in Melaka
8. WK****** Silver /Black always around project Wangsa Maju
9. ******** Meru Klang Area Mr.Fairus, Ijam Brother.
10............... white 2k Fairus friend at Klang.

Please add on the list, if you now a friend whose Ride is mira gino

Cheers Brothers!!

My Gino Ride

Yes majan, sorry did not by your car last year. My ride is the Gino.
Recently was charged by JPJ 100% Modification and now awaiting to be kawtimlah!!

Ah Wai

Soft Top @ Kelisa

Of course this car can be done. There is 2 Gino with soft top
from Daihatsu model. 1 car is in K.L Ampang area and 1 car is in
Malacca.
If you are interested in installing one I could assist you.

Ah Wai

the malaca boy are using detomaso soft top if i not mistaken....

woww..tht's cool...any pic?? how much will it cost?? jpj wont tahan ar???

verry interested..plz help..thx

Soft top roof

This model of canvas roof are a rare species either from L500
classis or Rav daihatsu in japan.

http://www.banzairevolution.com/pic/exterior/baru/canvastop.JPG

so how much izzit for me 2 do?? juz the item?? plus instalition?? will it leak??? waranty?? jpj?? thx,..got hp num?

my friend used daihatsu opti soft top on his kancil, of course JPJ "loves" them very much.

hhehe...they love em so much, they are willing to do evrything to get their hands on one for their own collection is it???

2 in old klang raod
1 silver colour auntie driving to pasar every day around 10 a.m
1 coopers s blue top white got wastegate sound

RM2000 is quite reasonable la,
there's a chinese guy who bought
daihatsu boon (racing series) front bodypart for his myvi
for RM7000, now that's expensive..

as a student, with 1 year working part time only earn around less RM1000...hehe...quite high la...

keen to have gino parts but due to JPJ/police like to show off their power...so hold for a while...no prob la ah wai, now still maintain the car...