Mini Ice Tt

aiks.duno also which 1 is u.....aiya....i duno the placeler, nvr when there b4....only know the old place beside caerfour, if not i golorrr

i am the late comer la...
wearing jaguar tee....
we went there for a while oni...
when we test alan's car that time....

oooooo u 5 guys in 1 car 1 ahhh..........kekekek, dun realize who is wearing a jaguar tlah :P, u wearing spec 1 ahhh?

Originally posted by pisces@Apr 25 2005, 20:51
OH!!
moonlight shadow=s15!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]926734[/snapback]​

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
i tot unker no w2an leh :( :( :(

hello, taiko-taiko n sifu-sifu...a ICE newbie here, need some advise.. :D

currently i using some 2nd hand staff in my car including 1 two channel amp n 1 4 channel amp..all fr my brot, not branded one laa..:D

my problem is bout d tweeter..as i mention b4, i using some 2nd hand item, so d tweeter is fr d MB Quart component set, bc d 6.5" speaker not in gd condition so i didnt use it..i changed d front speaker to Boschmann 5.25" one way speaker (financial reason)...

now d problem is d sound fr tweeter r not loud enough, until u cant hear anything fr it but only fr d lower front speaker..i hav ask audio shop ppl to check d tweeter, after he unplug d front speaker, finally v can hear d something fr d tweeter but its really softly.. :(

can v tuned d amp to get d tweeter back in action? i mean to make it more louder..o i need to change it?

thanks 1st 4 any advise, hav a nice day!!! :P :P