MidValley IGB carpark

next time u caught these fuckers, lock them somewhere like kelisa959 said(make sure they cannot run wan) and post a new topic here. THen we all can go there and beat the hell out of him. Each of us get 5 minutes :angry:

5 minutes do u think its enuf? i save all my money for 1 month to get the stuff and jus jus take it like nobodies business for 1 minute..i dun think 5 minutes is enuf for me..at least, as long as i want to hit ppl den i can do it..haha

but if you give me more than 10 mins the fella will end up dead liao, then no point whacking him if he cannot suffer already right?

most prob tie his kuku to my car and then i test my quatermile time

take out ur gear knob , ask the thieves to sit their ass holes on it.

sorry.. Its for all the office blocks. D, E, F I think... the outer rows. P1 is safe during office hours cause a lot of guys from the office come down n smoke in P1/go out for appointment/come in office. P2 a bit less people smoke there usually the clerks/accountants. If u're high position u smoke in LG hahaha.. all the bosses car there.

The places I mentioned are near public areas. P1 during office hours a lot of workers go in and out so its relatively safe. But don't park too far away from the entrances.

Best if you can park around the P1/P2 payment area or around the guard posts.

Try to avoid the in-between areas, and those areas in the corners. This is where the cars usually kena. My colleague has had his car broken into. Stock standard wira with nothing inside. ?? Another colleague petrol stolen. When we came down there was a 500ml bottle at the bottom of his fuel tank dripping petrol.

ahahha..steal petrol wht a big joke ther..u serious man..sigh..nextime left wif 5 bucks petrol oni go midvalley..if full tank i rather go rounding around MV den oni park..at least wont pay for nuthin

Yup, i caught both of the f**kers red-handed & of coz, we reported to the police. Eventhough it's not my car which kena broken into BUT still i hate these bastards all this while.

Nothing better to do than to break into other people's car & steal gadgets? Bloody arsehole! Guess what, the police even tiu kau us for beating the 2 f**kers. *sigh* :angry:
WTF!!!??? :angry: :angry: :angry:

I guess the best solution to all this is to NOT BUY STOLEN GADGETS. This will definitely put a stop to all these theft. We all have been victims before. Check the origin of the items that we are buying. Dont you guys find it very questionable when a seller has too many of the same gadgets to sell?

Huh! I used to park at level 4 and 5 of G area. If like this I better use jockey parking. One thing that I always do is clear everything from inside the car and put it in my boot. Make sure it won't attract anyone to break in.

nd4ever : i bet the police is a graduate sohaiz man..one of the police i came across..he is nice and kinda frenly i guess..asked him if i were to catch a thief, can i hit em b4 handing to the police ..he said YES but dun KILL em , dats all..at least u feel relief after teaching them a lesson..

Actually if u hantam the f*ckers kau kau... all you gotta do is tell the police that you were defending yourself loh.... its YOUR word against THEIRS... who do you think the cops, or more importantly, the judge, will believe??

If i ever catch one of them... i'd sure as hell make sure they can't walk on their own two legs anymore... these b*stards don't deserve to live.

IGB car park? is it the one near the office tower?

last month my friend's civic almost kena break in while he parking there. There were a gang of 2-3 indian guy(not sure coz there were another fellow stand at distance like observing) stand beside his car and doing something when he is walking towards his civic. Then he shouted and the 2 indian guy run away. Then also he suspect there is another indian guy stand near the entrance is same gang to observe whether anyone come near and that guy run away while he is chasing the 2 guy beside his car.

probly this is the same gang who broke in you guys cars. But my friend didnt report the the sucurity formally, he just told one security at the gate and drive off because he was rushing to meet a client.

just take note if you see any 2-3 indian guy is around while you park your car there. Hopefully the culprit will be arrested soon.

Hey guys,

Sorry to hear bout the break ins. I worked at Boulevard for 3 years running now.. Always park @ P2 cos always come late to work :) Good to hear some ppl caught those thieves...ahem...cops are following procedures lah..got some cops don't also. If you guys got expensive and funky gadgets in your ride, I suggest pay the RM7 to the jockey, man! Peace of mind!! Of cos if you work there, then a bit hard to pay RM7 daily!! So I suggest, you guys mount your barang discreetly lah...aiyoh, why lah mount on dash big big for all to see??? There must be a place where you can mount where its not too obvious..Moreover even if you mount so high, you won't have time to look at it while you're driving! You only play with it while being stationary, rite??

No offense to all guys, but sometimes ahh..the trouble is brought to yourselves... I mean imagine leaving 10 pieces of RM100 bill on you dash(cost of VAFC), hooiyoh...There are so many itchy hands out there, students who are in it for the thrill, Banglas and indons who got no money, organized syndicate who do it for profit...come on lah..My fren went for a conference at PWTC. All his colleagues left their notebooks in the cars, some in the boot, some tucked away hidden under chairs and so forth..ALL were stolen!! They've got a device now that can pinpoint the notebook's exact location man!

So wanna play, play safe...no nid to tayang lah...alternatively mount somewhere hidden but wire long enuf for you to bring it out and hide back lah..

No matter how many guards they employ to round mid valley, it will never be enuff. I never park at IGB so I dono the situation there. But I know parking at Boulevard Office side is frequently patroled by guards but like it's mentioned, still got f%*kers stealing.

Just some opinions lahh..

Originally posted by alvin24@Nov 6 2004, 07:43
Actually if u hantam the f*ckers kau kau... all you gotta do is tell the police that you were defending yourself loh.... its YOUR word against THEIRS... who do you think the cops, or more importantly, the judge, will believe??

If i ever catch one of them... i'd sure as hell make sure they can't walk on their own two legs anymore... these b*stards don't deserve to live.
dont break their legs...

crush their thumb therefore they cannot use their hand anymore with agony of having 4 fingers left in each hand

these way, for life, they r cannot used their hands anymore...

midvalley's carpark big like hell, crazy parking lot, guards wun be able to take care all the cars at there...

Ya lorr... MV parking lot is big man... even the guard won't be able to take care all of the cars. "Park at Your Own Risk" this what all parking operator always told us. I suggest hide all our nice gadget and if worse come to worse just take a commuter. My friend car also got break in by those f**kers and guess what we manage to get them and really gangbang them like hell. My friend really wacked this f**kers up. We hand over those f**kers to police wif all bruised and swollen face... It really fun to wacked this f**kers but sadly we cant claim anythin from MV since they told us "Park at Your Risk". Damn....

blizzard : though cant claim the items lost , at least u got to hit those buggers..at least u pay for the damage for sumthin..unlike sum of us, pay damage still kenot get anythin (beating them) .. anyway i hope i was ther wif u that time..

i guess everyone in zth hates those a**holes....drive a stock car u say? even stock cars got broken in to. this happened to my neighbour in my hometown in penang. and mind me, it was parked at his OWN hse...as stock as it is and it was broken in. HU taken only (coz that's the only gadget there). so, what more if it is in public places?.....the only thing is that if zth can group together and perform our own "operation" and get these f***ers by ourselves.....