Microtech

will reopen business tomorrow..

by the way happy new year..

mengz said:
hey joshua, i tried calling u. but u nvr answer, anyways, was hoping u can pm me a date when ur free. wanna drop by and get the lt10s done on my car :) hope to see u soon.

training we actually do training like twice a year...
for year 2006 dont know what will be the dates yet..
havent planed anything yet.
;)

happy new year

tuner said:
joshua you have any traing couse of microtech ??

cypress,

he sure have it ler...i just pulling your leg..hehhehhe ..dont worry

speedz1665 said:
cypress,

he sure have it ler...i just pulling your leg..hehhehhe ..dont worry

No worries la bro. Just paiseh to have my friend waiting for that unit ma...cheers man :D

anybody knows where is encik joshua sudah hilang? finding for him, waiting for his call. finding him more difficult than kena lottery man:P

geez....

where is everybody? y suddenly this thread so quiet liao? microtech king sudah become billionaire ka?:P

tetekking super sick...sleeping at home under heavy drug abuse...wakakkaka....high fever..

speedz1665 said:
tetekking super sick...sleeping at home under heavy drug abuse...wakakkaka....high fever..

yaloh...just receive his cal today,and our mircotech king have a high fever loh...:nurse:
maybe too much ais water into his stomach...:_: :pepsi:

hope him will recover soon...:angel_smile:
and get back to work soon...
cheers...
just drop me a cal when u get back to work...:call:
okay...?:questionmark:

wow.. i ddint know the microtech king sick. been calling him for days.. need his help with my car:(

get well soon bro. don think of money oni. think of ur health also alrite. take care. God bless u.

plz get bek to me asap ok. i will be going to kl this monday hopefully. then will get the barang from u also ok.

tortis96 you're coming to kl ah?? can ask favour ? you based in penang right? i need to tumpang some barang (nicely pack in the box redi) to penang. can ah? i give you something for your trouble lor.

dude im not sure what this thing (microtech) can do...but is there anything for mivec huh...what the function huh?...is this means i no need to the ori mivec ecu and use microtech huh ermmm not sure at all...if can trade in im interested

phat 7, sorry to disappoint u but i m from melaka:)

hoping and praying that our microtech king gets well soon:)

our microtech king will be ready by 2morrow,i think? just have a TT with him near batu3 just now...high fever...T51R SPL too big for him already,i think? use back ur TO4R lar bro...:_: get well soon!

some one know how to set the microtech in mivec when the mivec is on last time i see some on try to do it but is not esay can blow the piston la !!