Metropoliton & INTI College

evo5229

Hey guys....im one of the student who studying in INTI nilai...

i head that Metropoliton have u all own car club rite....

i just have a suggestion here....

Since this two college are friends and partner...how bout the car club can join here

i means can organize an event in ICM

so that we can have chance sharing with metropiliton car club.....

WHAT I HOPE IS THAT....here too have an event too ..since the car park is so large

for displaying car........:regular_smile:

Hey, maybe U wanna invite the Seremban zth's monsters since it's so near to Nilai ...

yayaya...i will but i hope that the metropolitan president can contact or reply to

this thread lo...then we can arrange the monster...hahaha

Hello evo5229,
sorry bro, for the late reply, i just came across this thread... hehe...
well, i think its a cool idea.... why dont you PM me your contacts... i'll inform it to my President... and we meet up somewhere in subang and we can discuss... :regular_smile:

yayya good bro..no problem... nice to meer u also......izit your perdana??

hehe,.,.,,is ok la..i just see whether can arrange onot..to have a auto fiesta in

INTI.....wat i like most is the car park...hehhe....so great....UGPM

u know me d....i think i know u..hehe...the corrolla with body kits rite...

your car no ZTH sticker rite?>

Your bodykits is like Evo rite infrony...

:embaressed_smile: yes
u live in block E? i saw your car there today.
the bumper was design without any evo idea. sigh......

anyone know me? hahahaa... spamming only... hahaha... my car too old let u guys spot wan.. used to be a inti sj student... hahaha..

hahaha...why say like tat leh? hahahaha... i driving saga la... shhh... not loud.. hahaha...

so next time got any convoy must let me know yaa..hheehe.....

anyway,,,....really hope got a event in INTI.,....

yo...just saw this thread....
wat a good idea...but then its my last semester in ICM la...too bad

chek_corolla....i think i know ur car...izzit white colour hatch back??
with GSR front bumper n iswara rear??

jr_kirk...dun act innocent la...i know ut car damn power liao...wif ur secret mod...everyday oso go smoke ppl....

hahaha...hav a nice day....
no car for 12 days liao....sigh!!!

i'm always innocent ma.. my secret mod? lolz... mod ice add 20 HP? hahaha... not like ur car wor... 4g91... i wan also dont have.. hahahah

i m inti too!!.. hehe.. but i m at subang.. lol
good idea wo.. ask more sponsors.. hehe
hey kirk enuf lo u wanna smoke until every thread meh... lol

wth? last time i also from inti la... why cannot come here pulak? hahahaa....